Store name Rating Posted Review text
SportsParents
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2021 I was looking for a simple and easy way to sync all my products, and im so happy with this etsy integration, very easy to use, Whether your experience or not,, this simple and it works perfectly..
The Shop Dot
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2021 This app would very user friendly and easy to use, so glad it was available, I would highly recommend using it!!
Good Mama Collective
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2021 Just set this app up, and it was SO easy for someone new to this space like me. Excited to see how it continues to work for me!
Amplify Grace
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2021 This app was so helpful getting all my products synced from Shopify to Etsy to keep both shops products updated!!
Unrivaled
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2021 Great app, helped me managing Etsy very efficiently. It is also pretty easy to use so you can change things fast.
Prickly Cards
Google | Lucky
1 June 1, 2021 If you're looking for an app to keep orders synced between Etsy and Shopify........keep searching. This app only syncs orders every couple of hours, but often takes much much longer (on one occasion taking almost 6 hours to sync). If you complete an order in Etsy, the order will still show as 'unfulfilled' in Shopify, you have to go into Shopify and manually fulfil. When orders import, they don't always copy across the postage address....rendering them useless. Despite two emails and several chat messages. There's been no response from the team and no technical support. I'd strongly recommend looking elsewhere if you need an app to import orders from Etsy
episodeofdee
Google | Lucky
3 June 1, 2021 App is by far the easiest etsy integration I have found yet however I am only giving it 3 stars as it doesn't sync in real time, only every 15 minutes which for days when there's heavy traffic is not convenient enough.
Designs by Masi
Google | Lucky
5 May 28, 2021 I use it from shopify to list my products on etsy .. It is both easy and made my job faster . thank you for good app.
MyGreatDesign
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2021 I use it from shopify to list my products on etsy .. It is both easy and made my job faster . thank you for good app.
Evergreen Essential
Google | Lucky
4 May 24, 2021 This app is very simple and easy to navigate. THANK YOU FOR MAKING IT!! The Stores now show the same skus because of this app....
Goarmy
Google | Lucky
1 May 22, 2021 Customer service is non-existent. Emailed customer support via the chat in the app 5 times and got no response.
Rings 'N Things Workshop
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2021 awsome sauce get it i double dog dare you. id write more but i have to go poop. I think i forgot toilet paper at the store.
Rubbish Restyled
Google | Lucky
1 May 14, 2021 I have been trying to work with the app cause I don't want to reload and pay for my all my listing again in a new app. For months I have been trying to resolve why my inventory was off and I was overselling. costing me a lot of money. Customer Service is very slow to respond and my last inquiry no response. This app does not sync your inventory if you sell on Shopify. it basically helps import your listings to Etsy which a CVS Spreadsheet from Shopify is free easy to export. for $35 not even worth the back and forth every time I sell something to make sure my inventory reflects correctly on both sides. Extremely disappointed and I tried but probably will save more with going elsewhere and redoing the syncing and payments to relist again
Tali & Loz
Google | Lucky
1 May 7, 2021 Terrible. There is NO free plan to start with. Only the trail. It is false advertising. Then it works fine with the initial syncing from Shopify to Etsy. But once orders are starting it is a failure. One customer ordered from Germany, but this app showed in my Shopify it was an USA address, luckily I checked her order on Etsy, on top of that it showed via this app she ordered variant A, whilst on Etsy she actually ordered variant B. This happened twice, that the actual orders and customer addresses did not sync properly. Then on top if it all, when you sync a product but add a new variant, the new variants do NOT sync at all. Also when you add new pictures to the products and variants these also do NOT sync. Annoyingly their customer service can take a while to come back and refuse to acknowledge that this not work. They keep says ' I see it is working' whilst when I look in the Etsy shop, clearly the NEW variants do NOT sync. Etsy doesn't like a product to be 0 in stock, which is fine, just make sure you do keep checking the inventory yourself. But Etsy DOES allow variants to be 0 and again this failed to sync properly. Basically almost from every order I had there was a problem, customers ordering the same products, because the variants didn't sync, customers address was wrongly synced, customers variants where mixed up. I recommend to get the app, sync all your initial products and then delete it asap. Their customer service isn't very helpful and they stick to the same old 'I see it is working' whilst actually it isn't. Very very disappointing.
Black Sheeps Design Co
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2021 the app really helps me, very easy to use, no problems so far, works great, i love using it, really has helped my business
GirlthatsmyPurse
Google | Lucky
5 May 1, 2021 I love the helpful videos they were just that helpful! Love that I get to be apart of Etsy its my favorite site
Nantwich Cheese
Google | Lucky
1 April 27, 2021 Difficult to use, automations kept breaking and messing up my shop/orders. Support never responded. Deleted and requested a refund from Shopify directly.
Find Your More Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2021 I love being able to sync my shopify products directly to my etsy store! Thank you for making it easy!
4 the Love of Bubbles
Google | Lucky
1 March 29, 2021 Support is horrible, they appear online but still don't respond for over 3 days. Scheduled a call, but lost my phone and now I have to wait 3 more days. AND they want to charge me $30 a month to get no assistance.
Damita Kloset
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2021 I use this app to import my products and manage my Esty from Shopify it works perfectly well. It is very easy to use I love it.
Thebuyhops
Google | Lucky
5 March 27, 2021 I just start it using the app and the process was very easy and my products sync really fast i love this system and the opportunity to sell on a giant marketplace like Etsy. Thank You
littleplants.ie
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2021 Really great App, very easy to use, allows me to set up an Esty store in minutes. Would recommend..
Veggie Man & Veggie Krew
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2021 Super easy to set up and use with Etsy !!Can't wait to see the sells roll in ! Even the free basic package is a big deal.
Kioki Clothing Co.
Google | Lucky
5 March 12, 2021 Outstanding how quickly it was to set up with Shopify and Etsy. I can excited to start selling on Etsy. They already have amazing products.
Kratae Handmade
Google | Lucky
5 March 12, 2021 Very helpful App. It‘s easy to Sync Shopify products to etsy and etsy orders to Shopify. One little thing could be better: don‘t translate product Title from e. g. german to english. Keep the original Title.
Mrs Wicker
Google | Lucky
2 March 7, 2021 been using this for a while and its stopped showing my products tried to speak to support but no reponse on the chat at all maybe very 3 days
Rebel Wick Candle Co
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 25, 2021 It works great but I have had some duplication issues. Otherwise it does what it should and lessens the amount of work needed to add listings to two sites and track orders and inventory as well.
Colored by Lani
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2021 This was an extremely simple integration, and I cannot wait to come back with an update after I try it!
Bobi
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 20, 2021 This app to sync my Shopify store to Etsy was incredibly easy to use and FREE. Best app out there and worked like a charm.
Alphatox Premium Fitness Teas
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 20, 2021 not working crurently but loved it before now it gives an error message :( it used to be the best application