Store name Rating Posted Review text
AGCSPTOSPIRITWEAR
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 I have used this app for the past 6 months with offers and pre-order countdowns. It is simple and user friendly to set up. Just pick a few options select date, then activate. Best part is that everything is customizable, and you can select single items or whole collections. Plus you can also make the banner clickable to direct you to a link or product. They also don't brand the countdown timer like other apps i have used that why i will continue to use them!
FlameDiffuser
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 Easy to use, great feature set, simple integration! Would defiantly recommend this to anyone looking to improve conversion!
Nature's Loo
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 So far so good. Easy to configure and customise the countdown timer, and plenty more features to play with.
THEBLACKWARDROBE.COM
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 Very easy to install (took me like 5mins) and it looks amazing! Highly recommended. Love it!!!!!!!!!
The Purse Ladies
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 We use it to show sales coming up and sales ending soon and it works perfectly. Never have had an issue and I believe it does help with conversions. 10/10
Private Party, Organic Yoni Care
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 Easy to use and effective. I like how easy it is to customize the look of it. I'll be using it for every sale.
Nelles Naturals
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 Quick and Easy and gets the job done! Definitely will be adding this for every sale in the future!!!
Astroflav
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 Super easy to use and instal. Works very well! Needed on in a pinch to display BFCM and i got it up within 2 minutes.
Afterweare, Clothing For Future Generation
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 excellent! i use this app every sale times, it is nervous for customer, i'm sure it's working boost sales, thank you for free use!
Lime Blonde
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 Really easy to use, much easier than I imagined it would be. Perfect for Black Friday sales - very happy.
Retro Atlas
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 AMAZING APP i love it, its making me type 100 characters for a review though, but its a great app. asjfvaihfvbaiobvai
Team Bluegroove
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 This app came recommended just in time for our Black Friday sale! It was easy to use and is exactly what we were looking for! Thank-you!!
Strawberry Avocados
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 EASY TO USE AND SO EFFECTIVE…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….!
Black Melrose
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 I used this app to create a Black Friday count down bar and it was very easy and quick. I would recommend it to anyone who has a Shopify store.
SignatureVault
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 I used this app for a Black Friday sale timer. It was easy to set up and very straight forward. Basic plan included exactly what I needed unlike other apps I tried prior.
Descontos Turbo
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 23, 2022 bom, pois faz com que nossa conta possa chamar mais atençao do cliente, logo podemos vender mais com isso
eggshell
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 Parfait super intuitif rapide j'ai mis a peine 3 minutes pour faire ma premiere barre possibilité d'approfondir et y passer plus de temps
Yogatraum
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 Sehr schöne App mit vielen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten. Super das diese App kostenlos ist und viele Einstellungen vorhanden sind.
Essentially Haitos
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 This app is very easy to set-up, looks great and the support team was helpful in answering my questions. I also use Hextom's Free Shipping Bar and love it's ease of use, too.
Elena Busto - Essential Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 Works good, looks good, it is customizable... Very nice app and very fast and efficient support. I recommend it 100%
Waki boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 Facile à paramétrer, j'apprécie de gagner du temps avec cette application. Le plan gratuit est suffisant pour ma boutique qui démarre.
Treckerherz
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2022 Super easy zu nutzen, wir haben diese App für Black Friday genutzt. Tolle Sache, gerne wieder. Treckerherz
KathleenJasper
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2022 Super easy to use and perfect for my Black Friday countdown. I use this app every year. I can schedule countdowns and then let the app do the rest.
AnnaKarinna
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 Perfect application; I can inform customers about discounts or anything else. I recommend it, try it.
ALL N ONE
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 Die App ist wirklich sehr leicht zu bedienen und sehr simpel aufgebaut. Selbst die kostenlose Version bietet genug Möglichkeiten, einen für sich perfekten Countdown zu erstellen.
Vallysa
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 Tres bonne application simple a utiliser je recommande..............................................
neonpartys
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2022 it's so good!There are many styles to choose from,it really Easy to operate and It works very well, too!100% highly recommend!
Wonderful Addition
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2022 Pretty freakin cool if you ask me! Lots of unique customization options with Premium, so your countdown's look and feel is only limited to your imagination. It's relatively easy to set up and use and doesn't take much time. If you have questions, customer support is there to help with efficiency. Loving this app so far!
AsasWood
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 This app Countdown Timer Bar works great on our website www.AsasWood.com It helps us to increase our sales! Thank you!
World Cup Web Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2022 Works great. Easy to install and quick to configure. This app is just what we needed to notify customers about limited time events.