Store name Rating Posted Review text
CODE VITAL
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2022 Super einfach für einen Countdown Banner. Habe nur den Free Plan im Einsatz. Reicht vollkommen meiner Meinung nach,
JaMa-mode
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2022 Habe die app gerade installiert und direkt in meinen shop eingefügt. Sieht super aus. Selbst mit dem kostenlosem plan. sehr gute app!!
7 Bucks a Pop
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2022 Great app, works exactly as advertised. Would recommend for anybody needing a timing bar on their company's site.
Vani Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 April 3, 2022 Use this app all the time. Very straightforward and has some nice design options and looks great on the site!
AQ-no1
Google | Lucky
5 April 3, 2022 soo good soo good soo good soo good soo good soo good soo good soo goodsoo good soo good soo good soo good
"CakeDay" Jackpots & More
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2022 I used this app as a countdown timer for prize drawings. It really helped us with letting the customers know when the next one is.
NECKLOUD
Google | Lucky
5 March 27, 2022 I used this app to increase sellings and it did it ! Moreover, this app is really simple to use and very ergonomical.
southsideflowermarket
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 Set up is really easy with a step through visual guide to help you customize how you want the timer. Super easy. Exciting.
First Manufacturing Company
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 Literally the quickest and easiest set up I've ever used took me 2 minutes to set everything up and accomplish all my goals
A.2.M
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 Excellent application, even in its basic version. I start testing it now and then I will comment on its results
wordplay4lyfe
Google | Lucky
5 March 19, 2022 Effortless, is probably one of the best things I can say about a product. We needed to quickly add a countdown timer to our site - normally we'd try and code it but given the urgency we stumbled on your app. Thank you so much!
FyeGear
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 I used to app to help me for pre orders sales and it is a lot better than a actual pre order app for launching
I Love Beach Trips | Boho Beach Inspired Collection
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 Super easy to set up and launch. Looking forward to checking out all the features, bells and whistles.
Dress Olive
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2022 LOOKS GREAT. SUPER EASY TO USE. ENOUGH ABILITY TO CUSTOMIZE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR THOSE INTERESTED IN FREE COUNT DOWN INSTALL
andrewchristianinc
Google | Lucky
4 March 10, 2022 Seems really simple to administer. Like that it is so configurable. I wish that the countdown timer itself has some options other than just he Flip Down style. Otherwise it's a winner
dreamglowslime
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 easy to create a bar and I love that the basic features are free. I wish it could be resized to be larger or add custom images. (maybe it can in the upgraded version?)
Justatastemuseum
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 This app is user friendly and doesn't require coding knowledge to get started! I will certainly be using this going forward.
amsteelle overland
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 So far so good, seems to be working pretty well. URL link with shop buttons work as suppose to and pretty easy to design.
Noba
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2022 it's good, does what it says, now i'm just filling to 100 characters so shopify let's me submit this review and the app builders stop bugging me for feedback
ResetRX Health
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2022 Super user friendly and a great way to add urgency for someone who has no experience with coding and liquid!
sitio®
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2022 This app -Countdown Timer- is very easy to understand and to use. I recommend it to you if you want to put a countdown in your shop. Very convertible and adaptable. Thanks for this app !!!
Bonbella Nails
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 19, 2022 Love it this app. I wish the timer could repeat on its own. I have an illusion that my stores always on sale. No big deal! Get this app now!!
La Hera - Hand made Jewelry and Fashion - World Wide
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2022 This app is really good, also their customer care is very helpful. Kudos. What I love about it is that I can customize the timer
Cosmetics Fragrance Direct
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2022 Great app. simple to use and great customizations to attract interest in what is in the timer bar. Use it regularly as part of my marketing strategy. Thanks for making an easy to use app.
Peach State Clothing LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 Easy to use and looks awesome! I would highly recommend anyone to use this app in their Shopify store.
Luxury Visual Home
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 14, 2022 Thanks to the developers for this excellent app. It helps a lot to develop and move on. I wish you and your loved ones good health.
C & E Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 12, 2022 love this ! super easy to use and great result. would definitely use this for my store in the future
Jackalope Jane Varieties
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2022 Easy to use and very customizable. Works well on the pre OS 2.0 storefronts too. We use this all the time and I have no complaints
Wood & Whiskey Candle Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2022 Works better than the rest! Flawless, yet simple. I tried Hurrify and it didn't work at all - highly recommend!
Goated tv
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 6, 2022 it is super and perfect , easy to use and attractive thankyou so much for making my store awesome and attractive