Store name Rating Posted Review text
AnimApparel
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 6, 2022 THE FREE PLAN IS AMAZING I LOVE YOU HEXTOM I have nothing else to say but the dumbass review system has a minimum of 100 characters anyway get it
Kiss The Wall
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2022 Quick and easy to learn, very good tool! Appreciate! I just wait for some more available fonts in the future.
K-roo Apparel
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 3, 2022 I'm still making sure this product meets my needs but setting it up did seem reasonable and that it will do what I need it to do. I'm very hopeful of its use.
RGB Storage
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 esse aplicativo mudou a minha loja, antes dele eu nao fazia dinheiro, muito obriado countdown time bar eu te amo
Daqui Ali .Com
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2022 aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
LondonBodyContour
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 31, 2022 Extremely simple and a GODSEND after struggling with other apps that are supposed to be *easy*. ihjijhjukgvkgjytfcjt
Wisdom Supply Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 30, 2022 super easy to use and very customizable. I am hoping to find a way to make the countdown flippers square corners and not rounded and to remove minutes and seconds from the countdown. Otherwise, an extremely easy app with many, many options to customize. THANK YOU
TrendOfficial
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 30, 2022 This is honestly a lifesaver...Great app... It allows me to do everything I need without any worries. Might be upgrading soon to get the custom text font background!
shopliquidloud
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2022 The app is user friendly and very easy to use. I was able to easily setup countdown timer bar in less than 5 minutes for my online store.
lovedandblessed
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 27, 2022 Simple to install, easy to set up. Love the free 1 timer option. And love that I can upgrade if I want multiple timers or more features. Highly recommend.
CONNEL ID | Designa din Golf ⛳
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 The app really looks great and will most definitely use it from now on. The different styles and looks are stunning.
Tunnel Vision
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 I really love how easy Countdown Timer is. It's easy to use and easy to apply to your website. It's a great way to get customers excited about the new items dropping.
My Yoni Rose
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 I really love app it is a great way to have customers feel they need to hurry up and make a purchase
Creative Customs By C
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 great app! I use this app to display when my next restock or launches are. it's completely customizable and minimal.
Fierce Pro LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 awesome app easy to use I will using this for my sale all the time Thank you I will definitely recommend
Indestructible Shoes
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Very useful app and easy to use. You can just schedule it for a month and forget it. Highly recommended!
Fat Buddha Glass
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 This app has been helpful to promote our sales. Had one thing we needed help with from support and Jason responded quickly and gave us a good solution. We do recommend the paid version as the analytics is a nice thing to have.
Baciami lips
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 This app is very user friendly! If an app has too much to it I get overwhelmed and end up deleting it but this one is straight to the point and helps me be stress free. I love it and will use it forever lol!
Mischief Toys
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 I am so happy I was able to find an app to count down to ANYTHING! It is so easy to use and did exactly what I wanted!
Colikes
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 it's helpful for my bussines,thanks for the developer.....................................................................................................
ORANGE AMOUR
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 TOP VERY EASY TO USE, I RECOMMAND STRONGLY QUALITY, FOR FREE, ALL THE BEST. THANKS TO THE TEAM AND WE ARE HAPY
Garment Printer Ink
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 The user interface is easy to navigate, and the customer service is extremely fast and resourceful! This app was an excellent find.
Belle Queen Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 LA APLICACION CUMPLE CON SU FUNCION QUE ES PODER LLAMAR LA ATENCION DE LOS CLIENTE EN EL SITIO WEB PARA PODER CERRAR LA VENTA
Feintsoccer
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 love it used it on 3 stores now great product really adds the urgency I need and it converts for the sales I have on my for blackfriday especially was crazy
ShoppersFair
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 I just used this app to set a countdown timer till Valentines day. It looks good and was very easy and configurable. It is the first time I used the app but from what I see I will use it again.
Hot Babez Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Perfect timing, I looked through all other apps for a timing bar and this one was EVERYTHING I NEEDED, THANK YOU!
PerfeiTop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 The countdown bar looks amazing, my store looks much more professional now! I love it and I highly recommend it, thanks :D
TrollTalk
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 Easy to use, very user friendly. The video is helpful, but not necessary. Great app to add to you page to drive business!
The So Dreamy Company
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 I always use this app. So quick and easy to use. I love the selection of styles and fonts. It's perfect for a beginner like me. I enjoyed to amount of customization available and most of all the price!
Frikiados
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Amazing, customizable and easy to setup countdown. I am just a free version user, but the versatility fits perfect with my needs. 5⭐