Store name Rating Posted Review text
Collective Digital Studio
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2016 Great and easy interface and an amazing support team. I needed help with the placement of the bar, and their team helped get what we wanted.
Ebarza
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2016 very nice application, and supper helpful support team.
Charmedaroma
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2016 Implemented and realized that on mobile the app didnt quite correctly show the count down bar. I messaged Hextom and within a few minutes (on a Saturday), they were looking at our ticket and making sure it was appropriately rendering in mobile. Everything was fixed. Five stars easily
M D Sorority Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2016 Works great and very easy to use. Huge time saver.
Soulpro
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2016 So far so good... great features for creating urgency and excitement to products. Very helpful customer service as well!
Importadora Victoria
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 10, 2016 estamos probando ojala y nos vaya bien con esta app
Vivaboho
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2016 Very easy to setup, and looks GREAT compared to Panda Timer (the countdown timer I've used in previous stores).
Foodbanskie
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 8, 2016 Good So Far! 1 day in...will give more feedback before trial ends!
Housesignbuilder
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2016 Easy to find your way around. Started to work straight away, converted more window lickers than previously. Great little app, well done guys.
Shop Imy And Me
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2016 Easy to use and instal! Thanks so much for this app!!
Zenevate
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2016 Have used this app during several of our store sales -- it works well to inform customers and it looks great.
Reign Fresh
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 6, 2016 Just downloaded and set it to go live in a few days! So far, so good! To set up the type of bar I wanted was pretty easy!
Vestimy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2016 Incredibile tutto quello che si può fare con questa barra! Non smette mai di sorprendermi! Consigliata, un lavoro fatto molto bene!
Wholesalecanvasprintsusa
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2016 Beautifully designed, goes great with our website! Thanks :)
Charliecases
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2016 Saw 3X increase in our conversion due to the urgency factor. Definitely recommended if you're looking to increase your conversion :)
Tacchiurbani
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2016 Awesome app! Awesome service! Thank you guys :)
Standout
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2016 Great app for stressing our holiday order deadline. Have a heavily edited and pesky theme, so I reached out to support for assistance when it did not look quite right. Prompt reply, quick resolution. Thank you! I considered just downloading some jquery plugin but this app was just simple to deploy, easy to customize, and goes beyond just displaying the timer. In short, a great way to emphasize urgency on your shop.
Unicorn Gift
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2016 Great app. Great Customer Service.
School Badges Uk
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2016 App does exactly what is says on the tin, works great for our site and customer service is fantastic!
Hello Pretty Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2016 Customer services and assistance are super helpful and quick. Staff was super patient, listened to what I wanted to achieve and helped me to get there in a very time efficient way. Very impressive services and so professional. I strongly recommend this app for all shopify's users.
Parrots Gallery
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2016 Highly Effective, the best part is that you can now use it in your cart too. Best for Christmas Season. Highly Recommended.
The Rival Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2016 A must have for all E-Commerce! Thank you
Fanatik Sg
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2016 User-friendly, easy to use. Very effective!
Softmozart
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2016 This is an excellent app and wonderful team that is behind the service. they go above and beyond to help their customers to receive the best experience. the installation went very easy, I enjoyed making first banner: it is very intuitive interface to work with. they even have holiday banners! the use of the timer instantly improved my sales. recommend this app to all store owners.
Climbing And Hiking
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2016 This app is a must for every store, no doubt this helps increase conversions!
Nutso Toys
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2016 Profound Results Check us out at: www.yourreikistore.com
Emerald City Originals
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2016 I really love the countdown timer and also the quick announcement bar. They are a must have for all online shoppers. Professional looking also.
Cosmetic For Less
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2016 I had a problem and they fixed it in just 1-2 hours later. great customer service
Bad Af Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2016 Easy to use and looks amazing on the website!
Nicksworld
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2016 great job. why do i have to pay for a simple timer tho....