Store name Rating Posted Review text
Hautehijab
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2016 It's a great app. Creates that necessary urgency and people always know the discount code. Well done!
All About The Garden Shop
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2016 Of all of the scarcity creation countdown apps available in the Shopify arsenal, this countdown software offers many more options for setting up specific campaigns. By far, my 1st choice and I highly recommend.
The Whatch Co
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2016 Works very well, does what it states. Some more colour/style options would be nice.
Loluxes
Google | Lucky
5 April 10, 2016 Works great When I had a issue customer support fixed asap great app
Shopwithcre
Google | Lucky
5 April 9, 2016 Really good product. As soon as we used this we had an increase in sales. How do we know? Well we put a discount code that you can only see in the bar. Our customers are using it. Thank You
Fashion Galaxy Deals
Google | Lucky
5 April 2, 2016 Five star quality app!! Love the customization in my store to match my theme. Contacted customer support with a question and they were there to answer within two minutes. Love love :) Thank-you!
Valueforyourmoney Co Il
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2016 A very good app. Here in GiftsnBags, Hextom has some fans. Never needed the support of the App's staff, though we use this app on a daily basis... Great Job. Check the other things that this company offers. We tried a few of them, and all look and work great. Thanks, Avi
Nori
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2016 Easy to use, I love the customization and customer support was really quick to answer my email with a question! Thank you!
Rv Campercovers
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2016 We really, really, love this app! And the support was fast and courteous. Highly recommended!
Thisandthat4kids
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2016 Love the app and what it does. Needed it for today with a few minutes to spare and I was able to have all set up in time. I had a question and emailed support and they answered right away. Highly recommended!
Die Epic Buy Streetware
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2016 Just started so cant speak to conversions. But amazing support and very simple to get up and running. Cheers.
Saleforplants
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2016 Easy to use and quick to respond. I would recommend this app to anyone thinking about getting in to timed sales.
R H Ballard Shop Gallery
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2016 Love this app. Just started using it and it seems to drive traffic and some sales. Easy to set up though I had to do some adjustments and had quick support response. Recommended!
Van Hem Voor Haar
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2016 Simple but very useful app. Very nice lay-out. Easy to install and configure, also in different languages. Very good support!
P Mai
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2016 Great app, easy to use, and a very responsive and helpful team!
Dreambundles
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2016 Great app and amazing support! Highly recommended :)
Ejuices Co
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2015 Great App! Very useful and great support! We asked if we could have the space for the bar pre-load so that it doesn't push the page down after the page has already loaded and Sophie helped us out and got us exactly what we needed and she helped very quickly.
Instant Print
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2015 Just have to say that this app is FANTASTIC! We wanted a countdown timer that auto-restarts every day to give people and option for faster shipping if ordered before 12 oclock. This app didnt currently do that and this had to be manually done. So I contacted customer service who got back to me straight away and went out and coded the auto-select function for me, now it couldnt work any better. 5 stars customer service and a five star app. Fully recommend to all shops!!
Spreepicky
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2015 So far so good but I don't know how to keep it up all the time?
Queer Warriors
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2015 I have been looking for a bar exactly like this. This one app has more then doubled my ROI from my visitors. Scarcity is one of the best way to get buyers to make a commitment and this bar me allows my to run multiple sales and promoting. Its super easy to instal and run and support is amazing! Keep up the great work guys!!
Heartratemonitorsusa
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2015 Works Great. Required some tweaking for appearance but developers were quick to respond and fix.