Store name Rating Posted Review text
PRAYING RABBIT
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 5, 2021 The mobile display is very small and it makes it very difficult to see. It only looks good on web browsers.
Baebaez's Kidz and Adults
Google | Lucky
2 July 11, 2021 The Bar did not appear as expected. After multiple tries to refresh and click special link, same issue!
BOOBA CLOTHING
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 22, 2021 estoy probando la aplicación , ya veremos como funciona , en teoria tiene plan gratuito ..............................
Kara Fit Buns
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 6, 2021 I haven't had the chance to check out how well.it works so kinda weird to request a review already....
HugBug
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 22, 2020 Doesn't work properly and so far no response from "support". So glad I didn't pay for it like it was forcing me to.
Abundanceglobal
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 12, 2020 juz downloaded the app.. easy to set up . there are various designs to choose from. the designs are colourful and easily match with my store theme. thank you
IonLess™ - La Boutique Officielle
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 14, 2020 Le bouton shop now déconne, j'assigne une adresse reliant à mon produit et une fois en ligne, le bouton ne fonctionne il ramène tout le temps à l'accueil du site. The shop now button is kidding, I assign an address linking to my product and once online, the button does not work, it brings you back to the home page all the time.
MISS MODERN
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 10, 2020 terrible app. after all the setup the bar doesnt even show up on my page. waste of time. i tried over and over but there was no outcome
Revitalizing Essentials
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 21, 2020 THIS APP IS HORRIBLE AND SO IS THE SUPPORT! Don't waste your time with them! The app keeps failing and the support is terrible.
Shop Israella
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 5, 2020 This app does not work well on iPhones and the only reason I downloaded it was because Shopify banned the best countdown timer apps and this was an alternative. But it doesn't work properly and the buttons don’t work on I phones: I also don’t like how they down have different countdown timer/clock options. I’ll keep looking for another timer app.
FitPlates
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 28, 2020 Cant figure out why my B timer isnt showing at top of my page. Watched tutorial all is set but no timer. And cant find how to contact you guys for help. [email protected]
medari1995
Google | Lucky
3 July 23, 2020 I used the app to create more urgency on my website. Very easy to create, thnk you for the free plan
Trupyk
Google | Lucky
3 July 9, 2020 just downloaded and it is hard to see the video tutorials because screen too small and music is annoying. Would be better if someone was narrating. I cant see what you guys are clicking on.
SterilBoxshop
Google | Lucky
1 April 18, 2020 bad app
Jack-Miller
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 26, 2019 I am surprised to see the count displays a different value than planned on the products, I do not understand why. Also: LIMITED TIMER OFFER seems not being translatable. Then interesting and useful app but some imperfections
katalca
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 6, 2019 efhksjdqhfkjqshd kjk djshfkjqsdhf kjsqdhf kqsjdhf kqsjdhf qskjf hqskjf hqsfkhiuhiduhf kjshdfkjshdfkjhqsd
terranowaste
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 15, 2019 retry this app and didn't work and they ask me to pay for this.... that normal i can see the app instal on shopify too?
BonAchatBienVu
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 12, 2019 Il faudrait l'application en français ... Shopify permet de travailler avec son site en français et il faudrait que les applications fassent de même.
Victoria Moretti
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 29, 2019 the timer does not appear on my site somebdy can help me ???????????????????????????????????????????
shoop4youu
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 28, 2019 ca va cest sympa tres simple dutilisation mais je trouve ca cher pour ce que c'est point negatif cest ca
The Gadgets Gator
Google | Lucky
1 June 21, 2019 Didn't work for my needs. I tried to use this app to put a countdown bar only on my customer's check out pages. I tried lots of methods and none of them work. I tried specifying the url using, mystorename.com/checkout. I also tried using the keywords in url methods, trying both the keywords checkout and checkouts. None of them worked. No bar is loading when on the checkout pages. So I am deleting the app. Especially since it charges you and it won't even work for what I need it to. So frustrating.
Hello Sun Shine
Google | Lucky
3 May 15, 2019 good
MY SEXY STYLES
Google | Lucky
2 May 14, 2019 Customer service sucks. I've sent emails because their app is overlapping my website and no response.
Friends and Folks
Google | Lucky
1 May 8, 2019 App is very glitchy and after deleting app, it messes up all the coding and if you email them to help you resolve or figure out, they will send out an automated email saying someone will get back to you shortly. I recommend you stay away from this app as it will change your coding even after deleting.
Volty
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 3, 2019 I paid but i coudn't use the app, the customers service don't give money back if the app don't work. So you'd better use an other app.
Poyelshop
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 14, 2019 hello my counter is not displayed on my shop I need emergency help for my shopify page I just redo a payment ez still no counter why?
Wizard Patch™
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 30, 2018 Good functional app, we got this for our holiday sale campaign and it did the trick for the holidays and we made use of the free trial, would consider keeping the app if pricing was more realistic for what the app does. If we have a couple of sales a year there is really no point in paying each month for this, better if they offered an outright purchase for lifetime usage like bold discounts offer. visit us, wizardpatch.com for all your embroidered logo biker badges and patches at wizard patch embroidery professionals
Lentopets
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 28, 2018 Le compteur ne s'affiche ni sur le pc ni sur mobile ? Utilité ? ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Argent&Perles
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 8, 2018 The timer doesn't display on mobile even if the bar does. .
Brothers With Glass
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 19, 2018 Love this app, I use this bar for all kinds of stuff and the countdown clock is a great call to action. Not a bad deal for only $7 a month. Update: after they changed the price to $10 its to over prices for what it does. Great app but is just way overpriced. Further update, they raised the price 3 dollars and the app doesn't work as well. I am having issues with it displaying the correct colors. ITS ALSO WORTH NOTING THEY ARE HARD TO REACH FOR SUPPORT.