Store name Rating Posted Review text
Mischief Munchkins
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 I have just started to use Shipway automation, erstwhile Ezyslips and must say that I am really excited to be onboard! It kind of covers almost everything an ecommerce merchant (like us) would require to run our business more efficiently! From order processing, to return and exchange module, to notifications, they seem to have covered a lot of ground. A special note of thanks to their wonderful team, Mohit/Kajal for hand-holding me through the entire onboarding process and also for getting us excited about the journey with them! Looking forward to interacting with my account manager, Ankit! Would definitely recommend their service. Thank You!
Status Quo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 It has been over a month since I am using this app for my order processing and returns and I can already see the difference in the quality of work! The app is great in terms of automations and suits most of my needs. They constantly have new developments and their softwares are up to date. The app has helped reduce manual work tremendously and has improved efficiency. I have been in constant touch with Kajal, Laxmi and the entire team who have been of great help and support right from on boarding till today. Highly satisfied with their services!
Nutrabox India
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Great Application for shipping solutions, the service is smooth and straightforward. Great customer support from beginning to end of the process. I would surely recommend others to use this application.
Suprfit India
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Best app in the market. We have tried all other app but cannot beat this in everything like rates, service, etc. We have 2 ecommerce website & using this for both the website.
FarmMate.in
Google | Lucky
2 Dec. 18, 2021 cancelled an order but still money got deducted, raised the issue but no resolution. shipped using xpressbees but showed tracking page of some other carrier. it lacks many features. need to improve a lot. giving two stars because their prices are better.
Indirookh
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 13, 2021 Didn't work for us. Don't know how people have given 5-star ratings. 1) Firstly, they don't have decent courier options like bluedart or FedEx. Only metro cities get these courier options. 2) No one came to pick up the parcel when we used ecom /delhivery as per their insistence. 3) order tracking link(for delhivery/Ecom) on shopify takes you to DHL tracking page!! 4) New orders are not synced from shopify even after repeated attempts. 5) interface is too complex unlike others and there is no one click booking. 6) You cannot cancel an order on your own if you want to change/ cancel the courier for some reason. 7) Customer support only provides lip service just like other shipping aggregators. We tried this app after reading the positive reviews but it turned out to be worse than the ones we are currently using.
HeSpoke Originals
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 14, 2021 Their Return Automation Portal suddenly stopped working. They don't even respond to your mail or atleast have a courtesy to acknowledge your mail. Have tried reaching out multiple times with reminder. And telling them how urgent & serious the issue is about. When the customer facing Return portal suddenly stops working. Obviously, customers will get furious and it becomes difficult to answer them. Reliablity is what we look when use a third party application. Shipway seriously lacks reliablity. UPDATE on the status: Though the return portal issue was resolved. We found another issue of customer not receiving messages of any notifications. It's almost a week since we've raised this concern and still waiting for the issue to be resolved. They have been charging us for the notifications sent but, in reality no messages were sent to the customers. Their customer support team is responsive but, their tech support is really a mess. They'd a separate app for notifications which we were using it without any trouble. Later they merged it with shipway dashboard. And the whole lot of issues have started occuring. NOTE: Don't just blindly install the app. Have a random checks every month to just see if the portal is truely delivering for what you've paid.
The Shirt Glow
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 Started using the shipway since 1 month back and this app makes my work so easy , aligned & quick . Support team just provide a resolution on call & ready to help whenever required , Shipway is doing great work .Big thumps up for this app
Ramraj Cotton
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 We use this App and find it very useful and as per it's name the automation is there in every step and integration. Very easy to use and all the plugins / integrations are readily available. The support team is giving us 24*7 support from the day one.
The Shirt Deal
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2021 I am using this app since 2018. App is very good with interesting features, The best part of this app which I like the most is the automated return functionality, that helps me a lot to built customer's trust on my website, as they can see the easy return policies and can initiate a return order easily. Thanks team for your amazing support!!
The Shirt Loop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2021 Fortunately, I found this app on Shopify, and after start using the app, I found this so easy and simple. They truly understand our concerns and requirements and make the best possible way to provide a solution. Amazing app with an amazing Team!!
The Wear Look
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2021 As a start up this is the best platform to use , easy to navigate & user friendly interface , support team is just a call away and provide resolution within a TAT of 24-48 hrs. Big thumps up for this app.
The Shirt Check
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2021 Very GOOD customer service. It took me only few mins to setup my whole panel, Team is their to help me out in whole integration process and processing the shipment of that day. A lovely experience of using this app. I am also using this app for my return orders, I must say, COMPLETE PACKAGE for us to process the shipment.
shining shirt
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2021 Very useful and helpful for our growing business. We started using them only for order processing and now have expanded to use their return and SMS notification services. The team has been attentive to our needs and when things go wrong, they are quick to step in and address.
The Style Shirts
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 The app has so many features, and the team seems always available to helping us. After using and experience other app of shopify, I could easily say that Ezyslips app is one of the best app available on Shopify for order processing.
Hey Buyer
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2021 BEST APP FOR HEADACHE FREE SHIPPING I DEFINITELY RECOMMENDING THE APP THEIR TEAM SUPPORT IS ALSO TOP NOTCH...
Dream Genie
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2021 Best customer service, my customer get the order status information on time. The customer service team takes minimum time to solve the problem. The return tracking feature is really helpful for us to get the return order status. Commendable work by the team!!
Stay Classical
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2021 This app helps me to get my return orders back and that's helped me refund or exchange the orders as well!!! Notification at the right time to my customer with tracking details and shipment status is very impressive. Customer support is very good and they reply to me on my all query, highly recommend.
Mesmerize India
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2021 Great app! We shifted our entire operations from Unicommerce to Ezyslips. Its easy to understand and operate. It also has a lot of features that helped us eliminate Thirdwatch (Risk checker for mainly COD) as well. They could have better download options and bulk update options, but overall a great app & great support!
Bitrontix™
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2021 We are using it to fulfill our orders and creating shipping labels for last 6 months. We have no issues so far. Customer service is very good. They are constantly improving their panel. We are really happy with their app and service.
Watch For Deal
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2021 App works very well for my team and providing us good supports in order management with minimum and affordable pricing. Would like to recommend this app to all those user like me who's are fed up with the courier aggregators.
The Wrist Clock
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2021 We are using the software since last 3 months, we see the growth of the system which is great. I would like to really apricate the team for the new and most useful feature that is AUTOMATED RETUEN. Thanks Team for understanding the pain and supporting us!!
1 Hair Stop India
Google | Lucky
5 July 31, 2021 One of the best shipping automation services. This app has made it extremely easy and efficient for me to ship orders in a systematic manner. Incredible customer service - special thanks to Kajal & Rekha for always getting back to us on time and with a solution for everything.
My Kurti Store
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2021 Firstly I would like to thank team for supporting us throughout the integration process and making the whole panel understandable to our team. I must say, the best team with best support system. Feature are very useful for us. This app fulfill our all requirements which we are looking for.
Shirts Deal
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2021 I am using this app since 6 month its sending sms to our customer on every moving stage of their orders. Good app to reduce the NDR and RTO orders. The integration with the courier partner is seamless, I am using Bluedart with their multiple services.
Club Of Watch
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2021 A very useful, helpful and much needed app for processing the shipments. i am using it since a year and it's nice to provide great customer experience by provding them their order status.......
Vibecrafts
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2021 Love the automated return option! It was really easy to set up and it looks more credible and legitimate than other formats I've seen being used by other companies. Thanks Team for this feature. I will surely recommended to this to others.
Famm Empire
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2021 Pros: Good support by the customer support team, team really helps a lots through integration process. Well system interface is very User friendly. Features are also good which compliment the pricing. Cons: It will be great if team could confirm any timeline related to any issue or Feature, that will really help us to manage the things accordingly.
The Shirt Stock
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2021 Best Courier integration provider, I have ever worked with. Once you have started shipping with them, team will always their to help you. The best customer provided by the team. Services and features are superb. I will recommend this to my friends as well.
Cloth Store
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2021 The customer care services are extremely good. They really helped me for every little query. Team will always close your issues and in keep follow up with you. Things are systematic at all. Best way to consume your time and energy in a app like this.