Store name Rating Posted Review text
Reborn Ideas
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 very easy to setup
A Newsons Touch LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 I would enjoy using this app to sell and promote my products and my online store. I'm a self owned business that started out myg home and i just want peopled to know you can do anything you put your mind to.
GINGER
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 For now you are doing good, the previous app did not work let's see if now the integrations goes but installation went good
Nica Shops
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 Es mas sencillo para conectar las cuentas sociales practico y dinámico, únicamente hay que revisar a detalle los productos publicados
Michalko Making
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 This has been easy to use. Still working out the details, but it will definitely help me promote my business.
CRAFT LASHES
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 Extremely user friendly. I’m not the most tech savvy person and every single step is a piece of cake.
riotcoaustralia
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 So easy to install, makes life so much easier to setup. I do a lot of shopify sites for clients and makes my job easier.
Spinning Yarns and Weaving Tall Tails
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 Easy to install. Haven't used yet. Took a little while, but was very self-explanatory and simple. Can't wait to get started.
The LabSwell
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 FB is a good business platform, in spite of being a little complicated to understand totally, but it's all on the experience.
Safe Hands Wristband
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 Very well integrated and easy to use. I'd recommend to anyone looking to market their business. 5 stars.
Epic Bait Molds LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2020 This app helped me easily and seamlessly integrate facebook with my shopify store! It walks you through the whole process start to finish.
HybridSell
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 great awesome awesome great great awesome awesome great great awesome awesome great great awesome great
Smokey Cocktail
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 it helped me link my Facebook with shopify, thus increasing my store's visibility and making the shopping process easy
Sensational Sparkle and Shine Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 It was very easy for me to set up, because I'm technically challenged. I'm looking forward to my sales increasing with the knowledge from this tool.
2GoodShop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 Sehr hilfreich, dadurch hat sich mein Leben verändert und ich habe jetzt 2 Kinder wegen ihnen und eine freundin
Myztified Giftz
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 It was very easy to follow through the instructions and set up my channels with ease. Hopefully, the whole process with my customers syncs very well as well.
Rebel On Point
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 The setup was really easy and I was able to connect my Facebook page in less than 30 seconds. All I needed to do was choose my Facebook page and it was as easy as clicking "continue".
JARREDIEZ
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 3, 2020 it's a lot easier to set up and get your items on the market and in front of people who don't know you or what your selling.
trrend
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 As of now I have not faced any issues, altogether i'm enjoying it and loving it. Thanks Facebook for this wonderful App
Jaya's Glitter Outlet
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 The app was very easy to set up. All you had to do was put in your password and poof it was set up.
Tangy Prints
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 Simple to set up and very helpful when I encountered problems. Hopefully this will continue in the future.
trenzydeal
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 i used this app very much. i have learnt alot and many new things, i have got good experience. i really like this app.
Urbanni Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 Way easier to set up than the previous channel! Highly recommended for any store connected to a Facebook Page.
Juanitathelabel
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 Still working on it. Not sure how it will turn out. Trying to figure out the app to sell via instagram still.
Farthingales Corset Making Supplies
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 3, 2020 So far so good -just got it set up. Seemed obvious and easy. My only issue is when there is a button to move right or left for on or off, make it more obvious which direction is which.
Paticunta
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 3, 2020 No es muy intuitiva. Necesito usar mucho tiempo para crear la pagina de tienda y no dispongo ahora mismo de mucho tiempo libre.
Regenerate Health
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 So far so good. I'm hoping to start selling products out of my area. We haven't really tapped that market yet.
Iqra Hareem
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 3, 2020 Works great! Helping to integrate sales channels Hassle-free. Easy to Setup and manage. Looking forward to some New Cool Features
ThumbThings Finger Puppets - Official Store
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 Super easy! Click, click, click, done. Thank you Shopify, that was fast and easy, looking forward to engaging with it. good job!!!
Trips and Trinkets
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2020 The setup has been seamless. The user interface is makes for a better experience vs the Facebook Business Manager.