Store name Rating Posted Review text
Babies Escape In Style
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 13, 2021 This suck so bad... facebook support team need help none of them knows what they are doing.. this app suck so bad... I used to love shopify but i am now thinking of another platform ... I am losing so much money with this app of facebook i ask for shopify help and i get a respond when im sleeping this suck ! ugh
Chic Oz Couture
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 13, 2021 During setup Instagram business bccount cannot be detected. What is the reason? It's already owned by the business manager. Please help.
28 Black USA
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 12, 2021 Facebook orders do not sync and integrate with the Shopify platform. Facebook confirms the order has been placed, but nothing shows up on the Shopify end. I used to love the Shopify platform, but recently it has been nothing but a nightmare. After reading hundreds of forums and spending countless hours, still no response from the Shopify support. We all would appreciate some help before we change to another platform.
Wellness Mod
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 12, 2021 I remove the Facebook sales channel. It became a nightmare, very depressing to find yourself violating, restricted, warned, threatened to lock down your business for no reason, very routine, no support, even support team doesn't know how to fix..You will just receive some links take you to no where.. a lot of confusions, and more of time wasted. And finally, depression to the extent I don't want my eyes to see this mess in front of me. I try to remove business manager but I cannot, and the support team cannot even help.
Ludry
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 7, 2021 L'application ne fonction plus correctement depuis le gros bug de facebook. L'application n'est plus reconnu bizarre.
The Gardening World
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 6, 2021 shopify is not acknowledging orders from facebook and the shipping labels tracking info is not being sent over to facebook. Shopify staff will not even fix the issue so it is time to find a platform that actually cares about its members business. This is a shameful company!
OCCO
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 6, 2021 It is not possible to install the App since Facebook had its big breakdown this week. It is a pity and I am very disappointed.
Ivory'92
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 5, 2021 The second time I've opened this app my account was locked and when I've tried to unlock it, I've never received the email with the code.. and my mail is correct. I've tried for days! How can I do!
Treasured Trestle Co.
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 1, 2021 Somehow Facebook got disconnected on my account even tho I had the app on my sales channels. Tried to reconnect but got an error message. Uninstalled the app to see if that would work. Every time I click to install the app again, I get the following message: "There’s no page at this address Check the URL and try again, or use the search bar to find what you need." Frustrating!! I see others are having issues as well. Would love an email to let Shopify stores know when this issue gets fixed!
Marchionna Couture
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 1, 2021 Die Grundfunktion der App und die Einrichtung des FB-Shops funktioniert gut, aber im Detail könnte mit wenigen Anpassungen ein viel besseres Nutzererlebniss erzeugt werden. 1. Übermittlung der weiteren Bilder über "additional_ image_link" Attribut in den Datenfeed 2. Datenkontrolle und Hinweis bei z.B. Texten oder Optionen, die in Facebook zu Fehlern führen können (z.B. oder Tags in Description) Sollte es dazu Hinweise und Tipps gehen, dann würde wir uns über eine Nachricht freuen. Eine erste Support-Anfrage wurde mit Fragen Sie bei Facbeook nach beantwortet, wobei die Daten klar nicht von Shopify übermittelt wurden.
Idle Hands Creations LLC
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 30, 2021 I would give this zero stars. No help, goes in circles. Articles don't answer questions, you can not contact anyone via any method. And Shopify's server issues cause Account bannings.
Agavni
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 29, 2021 There seems to be a problem with the app. I'm unable to install it to our store. This only happens with this app. I get a message like this... There’s no page at this address "Check the URL and try again, or use the search bar to find what you need."
Giani Dafirenze
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 28, 2021 It got disconnected when it asked me to update the app. Now I try to connect again with my accounts and it says that I do not have a commercial account (if I have !! before it worked perfect) and also the messenger chat was installed only on my site, which I do not want. I need a solution.
Glossy Résine
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 28, 2021 Comme beaucoup de personnes, compte marchand refusé sans aucune explication et sans moyen de réexaminer le compte.
Chef Gina’s™ Mini Food
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 27, 2021 This is not the best app. It was working fine for a bit and now it disconnected Facebook and won't connect my FB Store. I can't even do an ad thru this app. Pretty much useless. There is no one to help with this issue. Also, be aware that when you connect, The app has full power over your FB account as an administrator. Let's hope someone doesn't get ticked and delete everything we worked for.
Export 700
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 26, 2021 For the last 2 month I can't create marketing campaigns from Shopify. I've uninstalled app, tried different browser and still can't. I'm not able to view the image of products before posting the ad like I use to.
PKT Evolution
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 24, 2021 I need to reinstalla the app but is not posible. This es the message: "This page can't be loaded right now A technical problem prevented this page from loading. Reload this page, visit another page in Facebook Ads, or try again later" Please, help me!
CKIN+
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 23, 2021 I cant use shopify marketing to publish retargetting ads..... It keeps getting rejected over and over again saying something is wrong with Facebook.
Dondi Vintage
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 22, 2021 They refuse to approve me for a commerce account and don't give my any information as to why. They don't care about their customers and don't want to fix any issues. This has really negatively effected my business.
Keenan Mall
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 21, 2021 Don’t waste your time, support is horrible and the app will not connect. There’s a reason why it’s free.
Fascinated By Fungi
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 21, 2021 The Facebook integration with Shopify is useless. I cannot access my catalog, I am constantly dealing with technical issues, and after a recent update the app stopped worked entirely. I do not recommend this. Facebook does not integrated easily with Shopify.
Nuun Hydration
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 21, 2021 We needed to reinstall the app, and we got a "there's not page at this URL" error. After spamming the Add button a dozen times, it finally went through.
PoochieBoots
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 20, 2021 I've been trying to reinstall FB and I'm getting the same error message - "this page can't be loaded right now"
EpicCrayze
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 18, 2021 Hello, I need to reinstall the facebook channel app, however, like others, I am also not able to reinstall it. . Page not found every time I try to reinstall. I also need to run ads asap. The app is great, if I can get it reinstalled! Thank you.
REGALOS MX SHOP
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 18, 2021 "reinstall" message Hi "This page can't be loaded right now A technical problem prevented this page from loading. Reload this page, visit another page in Facebook Ads, or try again later."
DaveKing Clothing
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 17, 2021 I have been using this app for 1 year with no trouble until recently when it stopped syncing with my fb page. I uninstalled it, tried to download it again and I get the error page does not exist. Tried it using the + icon inside shopify rather than the app store and the error shows that Facebook is disabling logins from embedded browsers and the app needs to be updated. Been going round and round with shopify support until they decided to simply pass the buck and say its a problem on Facebook side and there's nothing they can do. Unacceptable Shopify, I would give 0 stars if it was an option. I'm even looking into moving my site away from Shopify based on this support experience.
Pine Valley Coffee Co
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 16, 2021 I used this before and started having trouble and deleted it, When i went to re add it and click the button to do so it says page not found. Am I doing something wrong?
FotoBall
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 15, 2021 I wanted to add my new facebook account and it doesn't allow me. It's really important for me to link this app because I need to start FB campaign.
SEHRISH SALEEM
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 15, 2021 I have installed uninstalled a few times but everytime i open the FB channel or app to connect my FB and insta accounts , it says unable to Load Page try later ! If someone could help resolve this i wouldnt mind trying it out
Azana Photo Frames
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 13, 2021 I only want to use Instagram where I can add tags to my website, not the Facebook website that directs to my Shopify checkout. I don't really want to connect both Facebook and Instagram, surely you can connect whichever you please! Facebook always saying 'Request to review issues' ... there's nothing wrong with any of my products - hence I just uninstalled facebook shop. Besides Facebook business manager and Facebook page is so confusing!!