Store name Rating Posted Review text
RAGE N'FURY
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Great app, works fine and very easy to install. The support was very friendly and reactive. I highly recommend
bluu - EU
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 We use Easy FAQ since more than 1 year and on two stores now. We never had any issues. And the support is just mind-blowingly fast and competent. The 100% 5* rating speaks for itself. Absolutely deserved! Thank you for this great app.
COLORCL
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 I've tried many FAQ apps, but I think this app is the simplest and provides all the necessary features conveniently. I could set up all the functions very easily by myself, and once I set it up, I never had to touch it anymore since it was perfectly set up! As my website was reorganized recently, I got help with the search bar color. I contacted the developer, and he fixed all the issues super quickly! This app is really amazing and I am very grateful for the enthusiasm and service of the developers. Highly recommended!
Eagle is a Birdie
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Great app, simple to maintain, the free plan already offers a ton of possibilities, but by far the best is the customer service! Super quick reaction time, very helpful and friendly. Easy 5 stars in my book. Thanks a lot and keep the great work up!
Stretchfitness
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 The app works awesome. You can put the FAQ on the product page too. The support answers very fast and is very helpful.
SEVDALIE
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 This app is great and very straightforward to use and ultra user friendly. Its been a great help and Im so happy with the results. The customer service is excellent, highly recommended!
Leatherpunk
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 This is a simple and straight forward FAQ app that does what it's supposed to do. I was able to set it up on my own and it functioned 'out of the box' without any problems. The few questions I had were answered quickly by support staff. The pricing is fair and I would certainly recommend it to anybody looking for a quick and easy approach to managing a FAQ page.
Ultiem Thuis
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 21, 2021 Met deze app heb ik mijn FAQ page opgezet. Heel handig en functioneel! Tegen een kleine betaling kun je hem ook helemaal aanpassen naar eigen smaak. De developer heeft me ook nog geholpen wat specifiekere aanpassingen te doen, super!
Plantable
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 As a low tech user, I simply LOVE this app. It's intuitive, easy to use and the directions are clear. When I was stuck, I received a really quick response that helped overcome my problem!
baluka mascotas
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 The best FAQ app I've ever tried. Beautiful, easy, and with an awesome support. You have all the customization options. I am paying for the higher plan and happy to use it.
Liewood
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 We are using the app on 4 stores and it functions beautifully well! The support is super class and always ready to help.
Quantum Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 This is a great, flexible, and straightforward FAQ app. I love how customizable it is - you can make it blend with your store’s theme so rather than appearing as an add-on it looks like it was built right into your theme. Support has been excellent when I have needed it.
Creating Kings
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 Best FAQ Page App on Shopify. Customer service is amazing too. Bhushan went out of his way to help make my page look cohesive on mobile and desktop and he nailed it within a few minutes — I was really impressed. If you're looking for a FAQ Page App, look no further. 10/10
Blush and Bloo Online
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 Fab app! Found it really easy to use and the customer service was great too. Spoke to the developer who was super efficient and helpful. Happy to recommend it!!
DID Electrical
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 I was struggling with putting parts of my FAQs onto relevant pages and then I started using this app. It is great value for money, easy to use and the customer support is exceptional! Thoroughly recommend.
Stencil Sisters
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Only used it for 15 mins and found it simple and straight forward to create FAQs. The only thing I couldn't change was the colour to hover over the link. Would highly recommend!
concretejewels
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 It works perfectly with Showcase theme and compatible also with Transcy translator app. I had a minor design problem, the support was very quick and helpful and solved my problem without any delay. I wish I got the same service from all of 3rd party app support...
Healthy Human
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2021 Perfect, easy to set up, easy to install - very fast support for one minor question. Our FAQ page looks great - much easier than building one in-house. Well recommended.
TierraSol Studio
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 We started with just the basic FAQ page about a year ago and upgraded to be able to add the drop downs on our product pages. Definitely worth the upgrade. Bhushan was very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful and we are very happy with how it turned out. We've never had a problem with this app!
Milki Train
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 Very nice app, easy to use and integrate, moreover, the customer service is top notch! Thank you Bhushan!
Meaws And Woofs
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 Bhushan was very helpful and understanding! He helped me configure it and set it in different locations of my store. The App works flawlessly and it has a lot of flexibility . I am very satisfied of the whole thing! Thank you Easy FAQ and Bhushan. Nothing else except 5 stars
plantstraws
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 I love this app! Installed it yesterday and went to professional plan today because it does exactly what I want. Aslo like the little comments and advice, super helpful and I like the tone of voice ☺️ Great job! Bhushan helped me with some design edits to match my page better, the result was ready in no time, and exactly how I wanted it.
Glaze
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 Super easy to use, and Bhushan is mega helpful. Easy to upload from a user POV, easy to navigate from a shopper POV - and I'm sure it'll only get better!!
Pet Loverz
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 In my opinion best of the FAQs apps out there. Very easy to use. Love the app themes. And customers support is 11/10, very fast replies and very friendly team! Definitely recommend this app!
Millenial
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 Extremely intuitive and easy to use application, I created my FAQ page in a few minutes and I was able to ascertain that even the assistance service is very fast in replying and extremely kind and helpful, recommended!
FusionTLC
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 Excellent customer service. I use this app on another client website and never had any issues. Would highly recommend.
Proluminate
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 This app looks great and works without any problems. Besides the customer service is amazing. The developer goes out of his way to help you and ensure that your requirements are met. Definitely recommend this app 5/5 stars!
Green Beanz
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 Absolutely LOVE this app. Looks great, works great, and great value. Really made a big difference to our store and customer support is top notch!
N°129 concept store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2021 Great app! Helps our customers to get the answers on the most common questions, which saves us a ton of time. Smooth and beautiful integration. Excellent customer service.
HopSport
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 Awesome FAQ app and great support by the team. I can surely recommend using this app. Thank you very much:)