Store name Rating Posted Review text
manheim locations
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 The one app you need if you want to ship FedEX from within Shopify - Super fast response times from support (top notch!)
Saddle Peak Steak'n Company
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 This app has been very helpful in setting up shipping with Shopify and FedEx. Additionally, the tech support has been very helpful, quick to respond, and knowledgeable.
peregrinworkwearusa
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Exellent work and asistence!The solved al my inscription with the fedex/shopify app , thanks ,diego
homecityinc
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 This app is very useful for us. We needed some assistance to set it up correctly, and the customer support is also extremely helpful, and they are quick to resolve any issues.
Cholys
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 I give her 5 star because I cannot give 10. She was very friendly and professional, she fix something that has been an error for almost a year and no one knew. Thank you
Compound Solutions
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 We were looking for an app to easily integrate our FedEx account into our shopify. Though this app does not override the native features at the fulfillment screen, it is very easy to use and takes a ton of work off your plate to run FedEx. I must say, Jon whom is our rep has been outstanding to work with. It's like we didn't even have to do anything at all to get the app up and running. His efforts and service are the reason we will stick around.
Frost of London
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 This app is great and cuts out any human errors and a lot of time consuming tasks. Very easy to set up and lots of options to customize for all business needs. 100% a recommended app.
Monica Curiel Art
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Prathyusha was such a help when it came to establishing my account. I appreciated the customer support I received.
Aerocreeper
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 Jon was very helpful getting me started with this. It looks like it will do everything that I want. Up until now, we have been copying and pasting addresses. With this automated solution, we'll save time and reduce errors. I like that we can use our own own FedEx account and get the rates that we currently get.
barkpottywholesale
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 Great customer support! Addina was incredibly helpful and quick to respond. When I was having trouble setting up the features and integrating it with my store, she got on a call with me the same day so we could screen share and she answered all of my questions!
TOUCH by Adriana Carolina
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 This app is excellent! I love to work with this FedEx app. Customer support is very kind. All of them are great and I am happy to work with them.
ANYONE SHOWROOM
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 This app is good! Customer support is on point, very direct and quick. I had Addina help me via screen share and she knew exactly how to help.
Li-Lac Chocolates
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Super helpful support. The technician was able to share my screen and walk me though the set up questions, and checked to ensure everything was working properly.
Backyard Brains
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 The app is amazing, allows me to do everything our company needs! Customer support is top notch, thank you Mithun for the help!
Carolinas Shoes
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 17, 2021 Esta muy bien el plug solo le agraegaria mas tiempo en cuanto reportes, dejaria todo el año para consumo ya que solo dan 30 dias. Opcion de configurar idioma
Open Blue Cobia
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 Wow. Where do we begin? We have been searching for a Fedex shipping app that allowed us to manage our business and complex shipping requirements with ease. Further to that, when we thought we ran into a roadblock with a massive holiday rush with hundreds of bulk orders for our perishable items, Prathyusha took the time to reach out and come up with a solution that exceeded all of our expectations. If you want to expand your Shopify shipping partners to include Fedex, look no further than Ship, Rate & Track for Fedex.
Tea G
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 Really happy with the support provided by the FedEx team. Was treated in a very professional way. Special thanks to Mrs. Anees for the help and assist, looking forward for more such services in the future. Cheers!
Marami-Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Really amazing support and app at all. Recommend everyone!! Thanks a lot for really fast solving my problem
AFP | Aseptic Fruit Purees
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 We just installed this app and they have a wonderful customer and technical support. The app seems to be very accurate and they are very flexible and take note on the needs of the customer
Sanga Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 As a growing business expanding into the international market, I found this app very user-friendly and efficient. The integration with my Fedex account was seamless and immediate. I would recommend this application to anyone. This customer service was very professional and prompt upon request and I feel comfortable knowing that if I need any help, it will not be far.
CONTROL
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 If you are doing most of your shipping fulfillment with Shopify, This is the best FedEx label solution as of December 2021, as Shopify only supports USPS, UPS, and DHL for shipping from the US. If you are using the FedEx website to fulfill, this will cut down the amount time to at least 1/5, if not more. The only thing I cannot comment on is the shipping rates shown to customers in their checkout process. We use another app to calculate that. Lastly, their support team is great. We have had two or three problems with set up or software bugs, but they get back to us within an hour with solutions or workarounds. Bug fixes come in two or three hours following.
Sol and Tierra
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 useful app and best customer service ever! i would recommend to use this app, no more hand writing for orders :)
Cost Plus Liquors
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 This app is awesome and exact fit to our requirement. Especially the support is too good and they were available everytime when the help is needed.
TCKCorals
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 The team is always very helpful at fixing a bug if one arises, I've not had any issues really though. App usually performs perfectly.
Ignik Outdoors
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 I downloaded this app to integrate our FedEx account with our Shopify store, offer our discounted FedEx rates to customers and create FedEx labels. It works perfectly and their customer service is great. Jon walked me through the setup and gave very clear, patient instructions. One great feature I was not aware of when I downloaded the app is the box packing feature. Once you enter the dimensions of your products in the app, it automatically calculates the box sizes needed for an order based on those dimensions. Huge time saver. I am glad I found this app and highly recommend it.
KomuniK8 Handmade
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 This app is worth the 5 stars just for the help from customer service. Sorting out the shipping is complicated however you do it, buy having this app it helps to integrate it to your checkout so customers can see live rates and any taxes. Plus it takes out any risk of copy/paste or re-typing customers address because you can print labels directly .
FYT Supplies Malaysia
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 he App is reasonably complicated to set up but then logistics, in general, is overly complicated in the first place! However, after persevering with FedEx and the Ship team we got it going and, well,
potplant.shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Great app -- very helpful in displaying rates and ship times to set the correct expectations for our customers. I have worked with Anees who was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting us all set up with Fedex integrations.
Ilios Lighting
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 I am only into day one .....but hands down the best customer support I have yet to see on the Shopify app store. I called to ask a question, they immediately got me on a zoom call and sat there with me for 30 minutes while I went through my first order batch. Beyond impressed.
nashvillebarrelco
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 We use this app to ship our products around the US and to print labels quickly. The support was very attentive and helpful in the set up process. It took some time to confirm all of the account details, but they made sure to be responsive and see it through. Now that it's set up it makes printing labels so much faster.