Store name Rating Posted Review text
Carroten
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday This app is great and the developers are very helpful towards my needs. Highly recommend them for your needs
MY LITTLE ECO SHOP
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Great app! Had it for over a year. Use it on all my other stores also. Great customer support - very quick & efficient to help add bits to the site. Thank you!
Mimor Fabrics
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I use this app to finally add customer reviews both for my shop and for my products. The app is very user friendly to use, I recommend it to other entrepreneurs that don't want to spend too much time in order to have such an important aspect of a brand showing off in the home page. Congrats!
The Home Label
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 Excellent customer service, was able to help me with everything I needed. Would recommend this app 100%
WOW SPORTS
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 I am still in the trial mode for Fera app. Its seems amazing so far. I will come back with more detailed and specified review once we activate the app and get feedback from customers. Thanks
Wovencraftco
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 This app is great and easy to install. Has so many widget and all of what you need for low monthly cost. Definitely worth it
Lyss Anne
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Customer service is outstanding - responsive to the exact need, video example using my site, and very to the point. I hope the app continues to design more options for showcasing testimonials that are clean and easy to read.
Morando Timbri
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 ottima app, la migliore fra quelle provate, soprattutto nel trasferimento delle recensioni vecchie,
Marama Crystals
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Amazing! Super intuitive, gives customers the ability to add pictures and video too which I like. Generates a discount code for each customer too which I really like - saves me the hassle! Great app, I love it.
Debra's Passion Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 So far I am happy with 100 reviews for $9 (I had to message because it was showing up as $30 as first). Its much prettier than Yotpo. Yotpo dropped the ball on support. It was somewhat easy to put this app up and running but I did need help on a lot as it's not that easy. I was able to set my colors coordinate with my logo. I was able to load all reviews on every product but those reviews do not link to the exact product. The collection page will allow reviews per product with product review widget and links to the exact review of that exact product so happy with that. I also made a separate page for store reviews which only have 3 reviews and put that page in my footer and use the store reviews carousel widget for the page. Overall great app, great customer support even when closed until Monday they replied. Give this app a try.
Flow Energy
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Great app that works wonderfully. Also displays reviews in a beautiful way. Highly recommended by us
Lithos Alight
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 I like this app because it looks good; it uses your store fonts and is easy to use. The support team is great too. Roel helped me and also Kopila helped me. I highly recommend.
Lumisk™
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 I spoke to Holden and he accompanied me through all difficulties, the best customer support I have ever seen! We will rely on you in the future for any other projects. Congratulations!
ILashX™
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 23, 2022 this app is really great and easy to use, the reviews show up on every product page and ive had alot of customers redeem discounts
The Parfum-Member
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 23, 2022 Werkt geweldig! Makkelijk te installeren. Goede service! Vooral mooi dat klanten heel makkelijk een product kan reviewen.
Purpleyoushop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2022 I LOVE IT SOOOO CLEAN AND VERY EASY TO USE. 100 PERCENT RECOMMEND. ALSO I LOVE HOW SIMPLE IT IS TO USE SO VERY GREAT FOR BEGINNER
KaysWayBeauty
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2022 Easy to use. Really helped me to get reviews on my website which builds overall trust with your audience. Noticed increased in sales after using this app to get reviews!
ARRIGO BELLO
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2022 I used their application, at first I thought it was very average, but to my surprise their service team wrote back immediately to help me solve all my problems, I would love to work with them for a long time
NipperAndCo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2022 Love the simplicity of set up, super easy and functional, would definitely recommend! It was recommended by a friend so happy I gave it a try!
Tidhá
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2022 Really love this app so far! I've tried two other ones previously but the Fera review app is so easy to use and presents beautifully on my website.
Gotu.pt
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 The onboarding experience is something worth mentioning. Well designed app. I love the fluidity and ease of work. Very well done!
Euro-Dog Collars and Leads
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 Very easy to do! And the customer support is just amazing! Highly recommend a must for your Shopify store!
KADOO
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Very user friendly and easy to integrate in all platforms, and the customer service is excellent! They are very helpful in many ways!
Winnipeg Toy Rentals
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 I downloaded this app after trying other review apps. This was so easy to use and very beautiful design to match with our store template in the free version. So happy with it.
JustDND
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Incredible app for anyone who wants reviews displayed on their store, also gives free conversion audit and you can see what active customers are upto on your store, all round a great app.
lapicadelgordo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 Una app sumamente facil de utilizar. Ideal para poder utilizar junto con notificaciones push. El configurar una campaña tarda pocos minutos sin necesidad de leer documentacón. con el automatizador funciona perfectamente.
Trejo's Tacos
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 The chat team is great and helpful! They will work through all your problems with you. Thanks allot!
Modern Day Rags
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 This app has defiantly been the easiest review app to use! Importing my reviews from other channels was so easy! I had always struggled with it till now! The customer service is absolutely exceptional! Thank you for such an amazing app!
Glorp Gum
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 So far so good! I installed it yesterday and I have 100 reviews already. I chatted with the development team via the chat box on in the app, and they responded very quickly. I hope more people catch onto it because I think it's great and affordable. Really easy to customize as well.
Tors Online
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 I use this app after trying others. it was simple to set up and effective i love it, within minutes i started seeing reviews of purchased items.