Store name Rating Posted Review text
Haircare Market
Google | Lucky
5 today Great app and excellent support! Received very prompt and friendly support. Thank you very much for playing a part to help build our business
Salty Dunes
Google | Lucky
5 today Used the app for product reviews, works really well and is simple. I like the free plan as it has lots of features for small businesses
Sophisticated Tomboy
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I love this app. Very easy to setup and navigate thru the app. The customer service is also great. If i had an issue, they was able to help fix the issue.
Helis Brain
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday app fantastica, funzionale e molto intuitiva. Al momento la migliore che abbia mai utilizzato per le recensioni
Emilia Rose Art Eco Yoga Mats
Google | Lucky
5 July 3, 2022 I moved to the Fera app as I wanted to display my customers photos and reviews in more places than just the product page. So far it's been easy to use and the support has been good too.
UNDERABROOMTREE
Google | Lucky
5 July 2, 2022 Great app and excellent support! I am new to this app and needed some help. Received very prompt and friendly support from Holden. Thank you very much!
Confetti Kitty
Google | Lucky
5 July 2, 2022 Got my reviews from FB quickly. No spreadsheets or CSV. I was just on what was free and checking the app out.
Pick and Poke Designs
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2022 Fera is incredibly easy to use. I was able to easily import my reviews from Etsy! Thanks Jameela Ghann for your awesome presentation on this app.
Canario Shop
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2022 Muy buena app para generar urgencia en el usuario. Sencilla de usar, no code, analytics sencillos de leer.
The Paper People Greeting Cards
Google | Lucky
5 June 28, 2022 Easy to use - easy to add to website and set up automated emails asking customers for reviews. Looks good and great customer service.
iuvoskincare
Google | Lucky
5 June 28, 2022 Very useful, thank you very much for making the app user-friendly, it encourages our customers to interact more with our site and therefore gives others encouragement to purchase.
SEOULSHOPPER
Google | Lucky
5 June 27, 2022 It is a great app. Has a good feature and is quite easy to set up. there are lots of review apps. You can try this.
Retrofitlab.com
Google | Lucky
5 June 26, 2022 App is working very good and has some nice features. Also quite easy to place the widgets and support is very good!
The Bullish Store
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2022 This is ridiculously simple and beautiful and functional. No messing with Liquid themes, everything just works.
Deep Rootz Hair Care
Google | Lucky
4 June 24, 2022 I'm still new to the app. but so far, I'm enjoying it. I am looking forward to learning more and adding to my website.
365CarMods
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2022 I use this app for a six month and it's one of the best so far! You can't go wrong installing Fera! Definitely recommended!
EEL BATTERY
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2022 Fera is easy to use and good value. i like how you can have product and store reviews so customers can review their overall experience too
Insyze
Google | Lucky
5 June 22, 2022 Fera is easy to use and good value. i like how you can have product and store reviews so customers can review their overall experience too
Poppy Monk Needlepoint
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2022 It's easy to use and is a great price for a small business just starting out. I would recommend it for sure.
Common Ground Conversations
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2022 Great interface and lots of customisation! Very nice graphics with endless options that you can configure accordingly to your desires. 10/10.
BUZZMee
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2022 Used it to customize checkout :) Recommend this as it's easy to use and helps with store conversions.
THE BROW OG & BOG DISTRIBUTOR
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2022 Better of what I expected!!! Costumer service super responsive and super fast, im very satisfied!!!!
The Cacao Club Australia
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2022 Such quick and helpful support, I am so impressed and highly recommend this app and its lovely team!
Color Me Mags
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2022 Very easy to set up! So far so good for me :) it’s very user friendly and looks very modern and sleek.
Midwest Meals
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2022 Did a ton of research to find the best app for me, and this is it. Has performed perfectly! I use for site reviews primarily.
happywaxingcanada
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2022 Great for more than just review. Easy to reach support if needed. Would recommand this app for everyone.
Gaia Baby Goods
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2022 Simple and effective! Easy to upload and transfer reviews. Helpful customer support. Easily connects with shopify.
The Nut Baron
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2022 Great App, it is doing what is advertised and referrals are coming in because it is easy to use for the customer.
Lana-Rose Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2022 Great App, it is doing what is advertised and referrals are coming in because it is easy to use for the customer.
Vetermodels
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2022 Great app. Thanks. much better them others. Nice design and simplicity. before i used judge. But its better.