Store name Rating Posted Review text
Cheeky Silk
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 Use this app for a mix of its reviews and widgets. The support team is quick to act and jump in and help with no issues. So far so good!
mygreenalley
Google | Lucky
4 May 11, 2022 I'm downloading this app and setting it up and it wants a review right away before I get a chance to use it. Hmmm... If it does everything it is supposed to then I'll be happy to change to 5 stars! It seems like a well made review app. Time will tell!
KHAISTA
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 The best and Easy to use app in the app store. Easy to customize according to your template and needs. A MUST for all shopify owners.
Tembea
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 Very intuitive, user friendly and facilitates reviews by clients. Happy with it and will continue using it
Hair Med
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 Works for our needs to manage customer reviews. Easy to set up with tons of customizations! Thanks Fera!
Zietti
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 love the simplicity and easy to use! Also super easy to send review links to customers and request reviews.
Bandsome
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 Great app so far. Works well and easy to follow the steps! Lots of options for easy customising to suit our site.
Stardust Flowers
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 Wow, so easy! I added a review banner and "as seen on" in seconds. I am not great at this stuff, so for it to be that easy is really saying something! Highly recommend.
Boldy
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 great app, excellente widgets. highly recomment this app to anyone looking to add urgency, reviews and social proof to their site
petsbums
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 We absolutely love this app! It's an amazing app with many helpful features and customization! Holden the customer support was very helpful as well and very friendly! Highly recommended.
PBH MUSIC
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 This app is really easy to use, it is clean, simple, and has a lot of features that had help our business a lot.
Vaccari Boots
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 Fast customer service via the chat box! Next to effortless setup! Looking forward to our own first reviews.
Plant Corner NYC
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 Very easy to use! The design fits with our current theme very well! I am now able to import my store review from Google and show it on my website
SOBEYO.COM
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 I used this app to help feature my products and grow my biz. Simple and flexible to use. Looking into more features like API integration
Redefine Hardware
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 I installed many apps and they all seem very complicated and involved. This one is to the point and simple but has everything that is needed.
Protato Health
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 I was one deleted this app since I did not finish the setting up. I thought the automatic review request was annoying. The translation made the email like a scam email. I was wrong at that time. I could not find any other app better than this so I reinstalled and finished the translation by myself. I start using it again now and I find it charges fairly.
Kindled Aroma
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 Started to use this app after using a couple of other Review Apps Available and just loved the simplicity to use the app along with the available features
Alder Grover Herbals
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 App is very user friendly and offers great customer service so far! I have only been using this service for a short period of time, but so far so good!
Sunday Ritual Limited
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 I transferred over from Wix, it was super easy to transfer reviews over and apply in my new shopify store. I did get stuck at one point (I made a silly mistake) and the support was so great to help me fix the issue. This is also really professional looking app for your website, integrates well and I would highly recommend it.
Wolf Escape Games
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 Tried a couple of options for a good reviews app and Fera was by far the best. Really easy to use, some excellent widgets and flexibility, and the support is top notch. We've learnt that support in particular is vital with Shopify extensions and the folks at Fera are top drawer! Highly recommended
Kish Kreations
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 I like how I am able to import reviews from FB and Google. Simple and easy to use. Love the free features!!
Slashed Depot
Google | Lucky
4 May 1, 2022 it can be better........................................................................................................................................................................
WoW WooD
Google | Lucky
5 May 1, 2022 convenient and simple application helps to gain trust and make sales Thank you recommend recommend recommend
Casablanca D├ęcor
Google | Lucky
5 May 1, 2022 Easy to use and no coding needed. Perfect for my needs so far as a small business owner. Other apps required some coding, which was not a good fit. Fera has everything I need so far.
Unrivaled LA
Google | Lucky
5 May 1, 2022 Just started using the app. So far i am loving the features it already has and its very simple to use.
BIUTY
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2022 Esta aplicacion es muy buena, super recomendada. La utilice para recibir todos los feedback de los clientes y es super facil de manejar y muestra la informacion muy bien.
Honour Wellness
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 I am a beginner and needed assistance with making changes to automated emails. I received very clear and thorough help. The response was super quick and efficient. So happy with the customer service!
Cake and Cookie Planner | Avalon Cakes
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 So good so far! It's seems like a good app, I'm excited to check it out further. Looks like a good app.
store.betterme.world
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 Great App! Amazing Customer support and functionality! A lot of customization possibilities! Highly recommended! Thank you!
Daline Nails
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 I've been using the widgets and social validation, love it so far! It's great they have the option to customize the JavaScript code, it allows for great customability