Store name Rating Posted Review text
Lanik Store
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 23, 2018 good app for news user store online
Catastic Co
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 23, 2018 I would use this app again, it is jam packed with feature and offers a lot!
Neworld Gaming
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 23, 2018 great app it was usefull in driving customers to the products and making them buy it
Casedon
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 23, 2018 THE App is very good keep it up
Ilinc
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 23, 2018 very good app, easy to install and set up .
Le Petit Gift Co
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 23, 2018 Great experience so far! I'm yet to see sales results as just installed, but integration and set up was really simple.
Galvado Worldwide
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2018 awesome work and I really love the ease of the integration
Montamagotchii
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2018 This appli is very nice, thanks you for that !!!
Liv And Lily
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2018 Amazing app. It is exactly what I was looking for.
2lit Trends
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2018 GREAT GREAT GREAT. Did Everything I Needed and More. I recommend This App.
Theshirtchain Com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2018 easy to use .highly recommend. great customer service
New Era Leggings
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2018 Really good app, it is everything i was looking for
Nowhere Dublin
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2018 Great addition to our store - nowere.ie Would recommend
Coolstuffplace
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2018 Good app, very easy to use and very detailed A+++
Toys Fur Tails
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2018 Best app for social proof. Well placed underneath the add to cart button. Shows numerous orders from actual customers and then shows a limited stock message. Awesome app highly recommended.
Zarastyles
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2018 Its very uselful and since its free for smaller business its very valuable.
Estylistabazar
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2018 One of the best App that mainly Provide all you need to your Commerce Store
Appsrooster
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2018 Good app! Using it for a month and everything looks fine.
Cool Sweet Home
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2018 I Would use it again and recommend it to a friend
Olivia Dean
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2018 This is a great App! I have been using it for a couple weeks and i can already see the results!
Kitchenvibe
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2018 Cool app to add urgency. and a good synchronized solution
Gadgets4preparedness
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2018 Excellent app Love the real time Traffic views!
Need And Wants
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2018 I havent done much promoting as I should but this app has definitely retained customers. Great!
Modanbuy
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2018 Awesome App, thanks! This helped my conversions and repete customers. Keep it free for the small guys, no business starts out big.
Companionscorner
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2018 just installed it hoping it works good, i'll leave another review once I see how it goes
Lifepassion2018
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2018 so far so good. update the review more later.
Dress4 Success
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2018 Love the App very useful. Free when it says it's free. Would definitely recommend
Orignalcuir
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2018 very nice app and free so that there i like it
Paragonian
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2018 Great! You should try it too, it will boost your sales!
Mccoy Mercier
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2018 awesome app - I recommend this app 100%