Store name Rating Posted Review text
Casablanca Décor
Google | Lucky
5 May 1, 2022 Easy to use and no coding needed. Perfect for my needs so far as a small business owner. Other apps required some coding, which was not a good fit. Fera has everything I need so far.
Unrivaled LA
Google | Lucky
5 May 1, 2022 Just started using the app. So far i am loving the features it already has and its very simple to use.
BIUTY
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2022 Esta aplicacion es muy buena, super recomendada. La utilice para recibir todos los feedback de los clientes y es super facil de manejar y muestra la informacion muy bien.
Honour Wellness
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 I am a beginner and needed assistance with making changes to automated emails. I received very clear and thorough help. The response was super quick and efficient. So happy with the customer service!
Cake and Cookie Planner | Avalon Cakes
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 So good so far! It's seems like a good app, I'm excited to check it out further. Looks like a good app.
store.betterme.world
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 Great App! Amazing Customer support and functionality! A lot of customization possibilities! Highly recommended! Thank you!
Daline Nails
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 I've been using the widgets and social validation, love it so far! It's great they have the option to customize the JavaScript code, it allows for great customability
Letter Lane Design Studio
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 Loving it so far! So simple and easy to use, plus they have amazing customer service! Highly recommended!
Yoko's Condiments
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 Easy set-up, great interface, best of all it manages all my reviews. We were recommended this app by our Digital Marketing Consultant. This is a great time saver and it means I no longer have to manually create incentives to get my customers to do reviews on my site.
LOCKROLAND
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 这个插件很好的帮我解决了评论显示的问题,我非常喜欢。并且在商品的详情位置能够很好的显示我的评论。使我的客户能够准确并且获取到更加有用的信息,通过我的商品评价增加产品的信任度,很好的提高了整体的转化率!
Naturacentric Hemp Goods
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 I had such a great experience with Holden tech support and staff. He made the process so easy and was so fast at tending to my concerns and issues with importing my reviews from other app. I highly recommend this app not only because it's a great app but also because they value their customers and give you all the tools to succeed.
Naturacentric
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 I am extremely satisfied. I was having issues with Yotpo app and the tech support exceeded my expectations. They immediately tended to my issues and resolved them quickly and seamlessly. I am so happy i came across this app. If you are on the fence here is your sign to pull the trigger. I highly recommend. You will not be disappointed.
TW Travel Wear
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 Great app for reviews! Makes it simple for customers and I like that I don't have to manually put the 5-star reviews in my website, they automatically go in for me :)
Seifenfeestore
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 I love the app! The best part is the support which was excellent. I had the pleasure to get support from one of your team members. Very fast and professional - she could customise the app to my wishes. Top
Herbal Edge Canada
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 I saw the ad for Fera on Fb a while back. On a hunch I just downloaded it and integrated it with my store. Its the best decision ever as I have customer reviews directly on my website and it helps me get more sales. Its a must try for all businesses.
Natur Kosmetikk
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 easy integration, looks good and customer support is always on hand when you need them. helped my store look more professional and reputable. thanks
Charlie Oven
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 Initiative install. Looks great. Lots of flexibility for look and content. Very professional. Easy to install and change
HARTS Bootees
Google | Lucky
5 April 24, 2022 So easy to import from stamped which was disappointing me with their graphics. It was all automated. Wish I had done it a year ago
WREST
Google | Lucky
5 April 24, 2022 Très bonne application ! simple d'utilisation et design c'est un must have pour les shoppers qui se lancent
AFRICALI CLOTHING
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2022 I've just started using this app, so far so good, I am looking forward to what it can offer and beyond. The Google integration was something I really needed
Alexis Artist Studio
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2022 This app is great and really easy to use! Love that they have a free version of the app to use as well.
EDDA Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2022 This was so far the best app I have seen becouse I tried almost 3 apps and I was dissapointed but now I can say I will stat with this one.
J Homes Accents
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2022 Amazing and user friendly. New business and this app was easy to integrate on the website. The templates are easy to customize.
Masked Dad Workshop
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2022 Needed an app to have customer easily leave a review for our product so that the next and new buyers could be happy with their purchase
noosa coverup co
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2022 I love this app so I added it to a 2nd store. Easy for an amateur like me! Exceptional human customer service on chat too! Thank you. Highly recommend!
Carmen Seijas - La Sombra Studio
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2022 Por ahora llevo un mes usándola pero estoy muy contenta, es fácil y no tienes que preocuparte por nada, prácticamente funciona sola. Aún me falta probar alguna de sus funcionalidades pero para hacer campaña de reviews y descuentos, está muy bien.
Illures
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2022 i love this app as it allows my page to look proffesional clean and sellable. id defooo recommend this app for starter businesses!!!!
Bird And Bear Shop
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2022 It works perfectly. I couldn't live without it now. All automated. Set it up and forget about it. Except to approve reviews.
Valmurr Wigs Wefts And More
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2022 I enjoy the detailed responses from the Fera customer service agents when I need help. They go beyond and above to assist me with even unrelated problems. I am so happy to work with this App because buyers reviews are very important to my business. I am able to send messages to remind buyers to leave reviews. This feature is automatic and is awesome to have.
Dr. Su Glow x Grow
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 Fera has some amazing UI/UX and fits our purpose perfectly. It is very functional with some very good features.