Store name Rating Posted Review text
Alexis Artist Studio
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2022 This app is great and really easy to use! Love that they have a free version of the app to use as well.
EDDA Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2022 This was so far the best app I have seen becouse I tried almost 3 apps and I was dissapointed but now I can say I will stat with this one.
J Homes Accents
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2022 Amazing and user friendly. New business and this app was easy to integrate on the website. The templates are easy to customize.
Masked Dad Workshop
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2022 Needed an app to have customer easily leave a review for our product so that the next and new buyers could be happy with their purchase
noosa coverup co
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2022 I love this app so I added it to a 2nd store. Easy for an amateur like me! Exceptional human customer service on chat too! Thank you. Highly recommend!
Carmen Seijas - La Sombra Studio
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2022 Por ahora llevo un mes usándola pero estoy muy contenta, es fácil y no tienes que preocuparte por nada, prácticamente funciona sola. Aún me falta probar alguna de sus funcionalidades pero para hacer campaña de reviews y descuentos, está muy bien.
Illures
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2022 i love this app as it allows my page to look proffesional clean and sellable. id defooo recommend this app for starter businesses!!!!
Bird And Bear Shop
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2022 It works perfectly. I couldn't live without it now. All automated. Set it up and forget about it. Except to approve reviews.
Valmurr Wigs Wefts And More
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2022 I enjoy the detailed responses from the Fera customer service agents when I need help. They go beyond and above to assist me with even unrelated problems. I am so happy to work with this App because buyers reviews are very important to my business. I am able to send messages to remind buyers to leave reviews. This feature is automatic and is awesome to have.
Dr. Su Glow x Grow
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 Fera has some amazing UI/UX and fits our purpose perfectly. It is very functional with some very good features.
The Roman Catholic Store
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 I love this app. I have used it to elicit reviews from customers very easily. I used to send Klayvio emails but they didnt respond to them. Fera makes it easy to write reviews directly from the email. Additonally the customer support is AMAZING, they answer immediately. Very easy to use and integrate. Holden is particularly helpful. This is by far the best reviews app on Shopify, I have tried almost all the apps available and none of them compare
Morgan's Boutique, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 Very easy to use and set up! I love that I did not have to customize everything to fit my needs of reviews! It was easy to set up my Facebook account and connect the reviews!
Beer Barrel
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 I like how simple to set it up and how quickly I'm getting reviews from my customers. Highly recommend to try it.
TOPSHOES.LV
Google | Lucky
5 April 17, 2022 Good app for the business. Reviews are very important for online stores like us to gain trust of customers.
TRUROOTS - A Custom Gift Store
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2022 gOOD APP FOR REVIEWS , ITS JUST ASKING ME FOR MORE WORDS TO SUBMIT REVIEW DO AM GONNA KKEEP TYPING .
woofydays
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2022 Fera has so many great features and the support is great. It was a little bit difficult to get the reviews in the right spot on the site the support was helping fit that.
DabCap Co.
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2022 Love this app!!! I just wish that I had installed it earlier. Four years missed out, but it's all good!
Sitti Social Enterprise
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2022 It was so nice to discover Fera! It was so easy to use, to set-up and have great customer service! They're also very affordable compared to other apps in the market! We recommend them!
Rose's Treasury
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2022 I love that this app allows pictures and videos of customers to be uploaded! It is also really easy to use! And the customer service is really great-- and fast!
Blanc&Co.
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2022 Best review app!! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wishes to have customers' reviews on their company website!
BC WELLNESS
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 This is a great app, easy to use and works great, I´ve only been using it for a few days but loving it so far!
Marie Lashaays
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 I love this app ! Its very easy to send review requests for my customers who have purchased my product.
Kid Creation Jewellery
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 used the customer journey every day i like it very much. reviews are also great and love its for free
Retykle
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 Holden from the CS team was super helpful to us, and fixed all our issues super quickly. Highly recommend him and this app.
PawzUps
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 Exactly what I was looking for! the additional functions I did not know I needed but use many of them
Solidamie
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 I initially found this app and started using as it was most user friendly one for showing a logos banner for the press features I wanted to list for my store, but then I saw that it does great review options like incentivising customers to leaver reviews by offering them a discount and etc, so I then also transferred my reviews from another app. Overall, it brought me more sales, so I am very excited to have found Fera - thank you!
Apothecary By Mariza
Google | Lucky
4 April 12, 2022 Great app, it has everything that you would want in a review app. Automation editing and incentives for your customers. I only gave it four stars because it doesn't directly connect with Google as far as I know, but I love the app very easy to use and you can insert the widgets anywhere you need them to be on your site
Design Gold Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 excellent customer service, clean design that integrates perfectly with our website and brand, highly recommend!
Glee Square
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 The best app out there! I understand why it's so popular. It has everything you need in a review app and so much more!
Loyal Royal Candles
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 I use this app to keep up with my customers reviews on how I'm doing. Love it. I would recommend this app to my family & Friends.