Store name Rating Posted Review text
Crypto Clothing Factory
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 20, 2022 Pathetic app. I can't change users. The verification email never shows up. Now I will have to find another app that can actually work.
PAPERCRAFT WORLD
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 10, 2022 The UI of the app is great but there are really bugs everywhere. I had to message support every step of the way. Finally a display bug had to be looked at by their IT. It's been 3 days without any feedback, after 3 days of trying to get it set up. Moving to one of the many other competitors, please test your apps before launching.
XBODY UK
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 2, 2022 You need to ask permission to download the reviews from your own shop and give a reason why you're downloading them! It then takes up to 72 hours before you get the downloaded review data! Unbeliavable!
COCO&BERRY
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 15, 2021 I didn’t enjoy searching for everything but the customer service was fast and helpfull! But now i am happy with the app!
Crowned by Royalty
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 10, 2021 Roel was helpful! ive just signed up for it. will update once ive used it for a while! so far so good
Alkalive Holistic Wellness
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 1, 2021 just starting, so i will let you know as soon as i get familiar with it ............................
MARVI
Google | Lucky
1 June 17, 2021 I installed the app and had issues with it importing reviews. I followed all instructions however its not working. I lodged an enquiry in the chat, it's been 5 hours and it's still not resolved. Getting a response is at least a 30min wait (it says someone will respond in a few min, unfortunately thats not true) and then a reply after is approx 20 to 30minutes. It's now 2:30am. Issue isnt resolved. I've got smile and yotpo and the responses are much faster, it appears the fera team is either really small and need more online agents or just not as responsive, either way the customer doesnt get assistance. So far it's been a poor experience.
EN Beauty Salon
Google | Lucky
3 April 14, 2021 The app is not bad for managing the reviews, but many of the customizations are still in preparation. It seems dev portal and technical documentations are still in preparations. So I guess if you are using English and are a basic user with no-code requirements, this may be the right one for you.
Dali Pups
Google | Lucky
1 April 7, 2021 Terrible customer service. I do not recommend. They could not do a very basic change in language for 4 days.
Mintiny
Google | Lucky
2 Dec. 31, 2020 2 of 3 widgets are not working at all. Worst support ever. At first, they try to tell you the problem is on your side, than do nothing and totally forget about the problem. Then someone else connects and it all starts again from scratch. I am trying to explain all the problems every day again.
Kerrald
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 3, 2020 Worst UX !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Glamorya
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 16, 2020 useless app, charged me 30$ after 1hour using it i realize that you can even add a trust badge to the checkout page you need Shopify plus. 95% of the other functions can get them for free. The best thing when check the dashboard. its shows that the app made me 1963$ since i install it , waist of money....
Petite Bello
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 7, 2020 i just have install the app. I'll get back in a week once proven that it can be use for long if it really helps the business.
Ladys World of Fashion
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 23, 2019 Are you serious?? This app was $9/months with unlimitted skills. Several days ago my site do not loaded any of your skills and I have unistalled. I istalled again and the app want to charge me again! And now I saw new prices here!!!! Why???? I was customer for several months and now I have to choose a new plan with only 3 skills???????? NEVER EVER! Thank you.
Audazu
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 31, 2019 Estava bom funcionando certinho, mas o aplicativo simplesmente parou do nada ! Não dá pra depender de algo assim...
Dolago
Google | Lucky
1 July 27, 2019 It's not good It's not good It's not good It's not goodIt's not goodIt's not good It's not good It's not good It's not goodIt's not goodIt's not good It's not good It's not goodIt's not goodIt's not good It's not goodIt's not goodIt's not goodIt's not goodIt's not good It's not goodIt's not good It's not good It's not goodIt's not good It's not good It's not goodIt's not good It's not good It's not good It's not goodIt's not good
Inches For Queens
Google | Lucky
3 July 18, 2019 I am still learning the app and haven't made any sales from it but I know that once I've figured it out, It will make me a lot of money
Arutou Imports
Google | Lucky
3 July 8, 2019 o aplicativo é bom porem muito confuso de mexer, pelo menos foi a minha experiência com o uso do aplicativo mas mesmo assim é muito bom
Bottle-D
Google | Lucky
3 April 15, 2019 Looks too complicated to use. Not for beginners, would advise for users with some experience in development only
Best Dealz
Google | Lucky
1 April 14, 2019 Used the app for a few days, didn't like it so much so i've uninstalled it. Found it just a few days later that the app left traces and kept on displaying on my product page- which caused a conversion drop.
QualityCanadianGoods
Google | Lucky
1 April 1, 2019 There are so many great reviews from before, but i couldn't get it to work. I think the app must be having issues now even from the last review it says the app crashed. After installing the app, I clicked Browse Marketplace Skills and it took me to a screen and just kept spinning the heart. I even tried to refresh a few times. Maybe they cannot support this many stores anymore...
DCD
Google | Lucky
3 March 30, 2019 The app was great until they change the recurring charges which I had 1-year free trial. The app crash out of the blue and didn't respond at all so I was forced to uninstall it and when I try installed again it asks for recurring monthly payments. Soon later I find out that the app stops working because the change the membership plan and what bothers me is that they even took the time to letting the users like me know about the change. The app is good but not enough for fees their are asking.
Livid Tee®
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 28, 2019 totally misleading says its free buts try to charge you for monthly at $49.99 for a whole year ,.
Zacchissimi
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 11, 2019 Just a big waste of time. Does not have features that it claims on their website. Support tells me to contact Shopify, Shopify obviously does not provide support for third part apps. Now i'll just have to waste a long time erasing everything from the app installation...
kidStylo
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 4, 2019 The new pricing plan is just mad. My store doesn’t even sell for more than 2k per month and this app doesn’t seem to be viable for small businesses anymore. $49 per month is a joke from previous free plan. Why don’t they offer a plan for small businesses as it may grow in the future and pay premium pricing. Please consider.
ThisSoundsCool
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 23, 2018 SUPER Expensive app. I only use it for Cart timer and its over $100/mo. That's absolutely insane. Would not recommend this app its totally not worth the cost!! I'm pretty sure it has so many 5 stars because most people don't get sales. And the way they apply this cost is on the backend, so be ready for a surprise. They know exactly what they're doing with the price tiering.
Kadgetsy
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 21, 2018 It is ok. Could be better, I hope it will be improved, I don't like the dashboard and settings. Also, I think that it is buggy, I am not sure as I didn't use much yet.
Beauty Queen Makeup
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 19, 2018 aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Samson & Charlie
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 27, 2018 I uninstalled this app after 30 min. it had issues integrating and I just didn't have time to go through the manual code process. this was at midnight. at 2:37 am i awoke to this message from them Subject: Your Store's Data Will Be Deleted In 20 Hours You or someone at your company uninstalled the Fera.ai app or Fera.ai has lost connection to your store. In order to comply with GDPR we will be deleting all custom and store data that Fera.ai has compiled to help your store increase sales. You will not be able to recover this data after deletion. To ensure this does not happen, or if you believe this was a mistake, please re-install the app and re-connect fera.ai to your store. Here I am at 3am onto support at Shopify where they explained that NO App Developer can delete Data from our store Only Data the app developer has on their end. Big relief. The subtly is not lost on me, It was intended to scare you into reinstalling the app. I have uninstalled many apps for various reason and have never had an email like this. Whilst you have a legal obligation to remove store data from your servers do not use this as a means to keep a customer. when Uninstalling it tells us the data will be deleted.
SPACETRAVEL
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 22, 2018 It's a good app but If you generate alot of money you have to pay 250$ a month at least that is just stealing I'm sorry. If this way a normal price I would rate it 5 stars