Store name Rating Posted Review text
Relook's Followers
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 22, 2018 I just used it and doesn't work in my shop. I made all personalization to make appear it in my shop but nothing
SGF STORE
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 3, 2018 i DONT KNOW HOW TO DESCRIPE THIS BECAUSE I DONT CLEAR SEE THAT SKILL AT MY PRODUCT DETAIL..................................
Unique-Detailz
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 21, 2018 New to the app. Test run.so far I like it. Really hoping to grow business with this tool. The goal is to get more sales!!
MAK Daddy
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 12, 2018 I was really looking for trust badges but what they offer is great but its not showing up on my store yet
1 Conner Shop
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 28, 2018 i still looking and test
Mystic Dropshipper
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 25, 2018 Corrupts the paid theme Sunrise once set as default
Mighty View
Google | Lucky
3 Aug. 9, 2018 I liked this application. It allows to realize beautiful social proofs and to control them
Bluebaybeach
Google | Lucky
3 July 11, 2018 not sure. let's see if works. Cart Timer is not working as I can see
5 Neatthings
Google | Lucky
1 July 8, 2018 It seemed like a really good app until they ruined my store theme! Customer support is very slow and it is costing me possible sales. It needs to be fixed immediately!
Mooka Kooka
Google | Lucky
2 July 4, 2018 Good kflnvmzaelùnzmNVNVé"zejnfùocné"ùzlnflkn"rvljnfmjrzbfolkndsjfnjzbrkhbajrbvjzc;dnc;
Accapela
Google | Lucky
3 June 29, 2018 dans l'ensemble c'est un peux compliquer
Kayakshops
Google | Lucky
3 June 19, 2018 Not Free at all. Its a 1 month trial, even less if you make certain revenue, at my rate ill be over their limit in 6 days then be forced to pay. You dont find this out unless you dig through the bottom of store settings. I just wasted 3 hours playing with config before I found this out, I guess thats a good way to sell make the person think its free and setup for hours then force a charge on them. Looks like a great app for people that buy it, giving it a 2 star for the time they wasted me setting it up, then finding out ill have to pay in a few days. - please dont email or call me
Destock Mass
Google | Lucky
3 June 9, 2018 good mais je ne comprends pas trop en faite c'est pour cela
Yasinyazici
Google | Lucky
3 June 5, 2018 i like it but first must work..
3stoks
Google | Lucky
2 May 31, 2018 It started to work and then disappear,,, what happened ? it is the second time with another store
Trendshopa
Google | Lucky
1 May 31, 2018 thank you vey good app
Vip Wear
Google | Lucky
3 May 28, 2018 I'm looking forward to this app, But I just installed it so I have to wait and see results.
Fitwellcart
Google | Lucky
3 May 28, 2018 it was a good app but after awhile the counter didn't show anymore
Zoyha
Google | Lucky
3 May 24, 2018 Still confused on how u used it
B B N B Boutique
Google | Lucky
2 May 16, 2018 I'm Not liking. cuz I have no clue how to use it right! when I ativated it was showing in my 100 products at the same time. I havent find how I DO IT JUST FOR ONE PRODUCT WHEN WILL BE RUNING ADS. so Im pretty sure will cancel it. Its not that easy to beginners
Pretteaface Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
1 May 7, 2018 Just installed. So far so good. Will give another review once I see a difference in my site sales.
1stcheckmate
Google | Lucky
3 May 6, 2018 Am gonna make a lot of money with this.
Seikodepot
Google | Lucky
3 April 30, 2018 Will try the APP and share my experience
Gnetiks
Google | Lucky
2 April 20, 2018 qw er ty uy re ww ww ww ww ww ww ww w c dddddd
Smart Aleck
Google | Lucky
2 April 6, 2018 This app is ok if you use in consecutively / It just did not fit my theme! the interface is not up to date to me and it made my site look cheesy. It also stalled each time i try to view the dash board. I just mainly use it to track traffic. If I could give 2 1/2 I would but you can't do half stars. This is just my person opinion. I suggest trying out the app and make a judgement for yourself. Everyone's experience is their own. What doesn't work for me may work for you. Good Luck on Your Shopify Journey!
M H Production
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 20, 2018 I wish it had a function where you can customize the option where the customer is looking at the product