Store name Rating Posted Review text
veganflow Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 very happy with the support, as we have changed to OS 2.0. The changes have been made very quick and now everything is running well. Thank you.
craftbuddy.shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 I have used this APP to one of my website, I then added to our main website. It's a bit expensive but it works really nice, my customers love it. I great shout out goes to Ankit. Not only understood what I needed immediately, but was happy to implement the change in few hours. not only this, when i comment about a details way outside normal working hours, the message was read and implemented in minutes. I deal with a lot of APPs like many that use Shopify, this customer service is one of the best if not the best. Thank you
Jesuspirit
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 I use this app to help me optimize collection pages betters. It adapts really well to my theme, hope that I can make the most out of this app. It's worth money and their Customer Service is excellent! Thank you!
FPnibs
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 App muy muy completa, pero hay que pagar por todas las opciones. He tenido que usar el soporte técnico para una integración propia y me han ayudado muy rápidamente. Muy recomendables.
Vital Marker
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 This reduces the amount of custom development required and allows me to launch faster. Excellent app and excellent support provided.
Smith n Jones
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 Flits App has: 1: Helped us grow our client base by 5x by having rewards in place 2: Allowed us to compensate disgruntled customers with credits rather than real cash backs, something most E-Comm business owners should and don't take advantage of. It's a game-changer. 3. They will customize your theme so it all looks seamless if you reach out and ask nicely :)
MultiShop.lu
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 25, 2021 I want to give FLITS 6 stars not ...only 5 !!! Ankit 1st : so responsive, 100% precise and direct. FLITS support have perfect understanding, rarely I have to send one more info ! Since 1 year I use pro apps (17 invoiced). Big time to configure and tests. With FLITS, day after day, it was successful updated, every time : WELL done ! all the staff is pro, a unified team supporting their customers carefully. I'm glad to continue my way with FLITS ! I recommand absolutely every people wants to have pro account area to work with this team/company/app ! If you want to see a recording of the final work (site alive in january), go to : multishop.lu/products/flits-customer-account-page
DOLCI DESSERTS, INC.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 This has been a great app for enhancing the customer account page on our site. It has lots of extra functionality like a reorder button on customer orders with much better design then a standard Shopify order section as well as recently viewed items and much more. Customer support has been amazing and we have been able to collaborate with there team to stylize it visually to match our site as well. I would highly recommend this app to increase the customer experience on there Shopify site.
Hunters’ Dale
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 We have not had any issues since adding this app to our site. Any design changes that we have requested have been addressed and they were addressed quite quickly. Support is fast, friendly and reliable. The customer account page is much easier to navigate and that is exactly what we needed.
Scentkew
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 Great support and beautiful interface. Got my issues rectified within a day. It will be great if there are future updates that allow more customisation and addition of more 3rd party apps/widgets.
DC SHOES® Philippines Official Online Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Amazing app and even more amazing support. The app does exactly what it should. Customer experience is elevated by the app.
Quiksilver | Quality Surf Clothing & Snowboard Outwear Since 1969
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Great app and the support is top notch. The app does exactly what it should. Customer experience is elevated by the app.
ASM Tennis Academy
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 I would recommend this app for anyone who wants a better looking and full featured Customer Account page. The standard layout looks so much better than the Shopify Account page. I contacted Flits support to implement a custom feature and they responded quickly and professionally. If you need help with anything, don't hesitate to contact support - they are more than willing to help.
nestanis
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 The app provides professional design and features. Support team is very responsive and kind. A must to have!
Urbanista
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 i got Really Good Support from this app company. I using Customer account function. i think it is best app of Store Credit apps. - can easily manage store credit - can set up expired date of store credit - customer can use credit in cart page.
Goedkopekoffiebekers.nl
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 This app is great and very user friendly. We have had a few requests and the Flits team always responds quickly and is very helpfull.
School Zone Publishing Company
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 The team from Flits has been super helpful and gone beyond the call of duty in my opinion. As a leading publisher of early education material our products spread from print to digital, it's in this digital realm where Flits really stepped up. To support our existing and new customers who may have purchased, or will purchase, downloadable digital assets - music, videos, and windows software, we needed Flits to integrate with a digital download solution, our first choice ended up being a dead-end but Flits did all they could to make it work before we decided to go in another direction. We finally chose the Shopify Digital Download app and flits worked in conjunction with our developers and the team at Shopify to make it so that when customers go to the My Order page - any of their purchases that have digital downloads are accessed directly from that line item. The customer doesn't have to sort through emails or bookmarks to try to find the original download link. It may sound simple - I assure you it's not - and I thank the Flits team for sticking with us to figure it out, not to mention all the other annoying little tweaks that we asked for. Good Job!
The Puffin Hut Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 We have recently added this app to our new theme to add some features to our website that we were unable to offer before. The reason we added this app was primarily for the re-order feature, but the other features it offers has been a hit too including the recently viewed items and the ability to order directly from the review list. It's just a shame that the wishlist option is an add-on, that would have been nice to have been included. The support we've received from Flits has been excellent and we would highly recommend them. Thank you Flits for your outstanding support!
Helle Kleven Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 Wir sind noch in der Anfangsphase und hatten Probleme mit der Darstellung im Theme. Der Support hat sofort und schnell gehandelt und uns individuelle Lösungen geboten! So sollte ein Support aussehen! Vielen Dank! Wir sind gespannt auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit!
Lucy Bee
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 We are looking to add Flits to our site and been firing lots of request to Ankit and their team, the response has been absoluetly brilliant, we will be going live in a couple of weeks time. If you are looking to improve your customer experience highly recommend Flits.
The Gentle + Classical Press | Life, Abundantly
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 Our customer account area really needed a facelift- but we don't have the budget for custom work. This is where Flits comes in and works so well. Honestly, I had a few integration glitches with other apps and their service was phenomenal. I can't believe how perfectly they worked everything out until it was just right for $5 a month. Great app and great service team! (FYI: My glitch was with sendowl digital downloads appearing for prior orders. They fixed it up, and it works great now!)
Pickon.it
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 Great app. It is very flexible and the customer service is always there to help when you need assistance. Recommended!
Delias Whiskyshop GmbH
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 11, 2021 I tried this App and it is not what I am searching. After deinstallation there are loads of entried in liquid left. Slows down my theme and is simply a no go! I have to struggle now with their support to deinstall it completely. Customer Service was very helpful and deleted the code quite fast.
Little Moon Essentials
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 Great app to customize your users account interface, very flexible, intuitive and support is great when you need any assistance!
WYDO
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 Amazing app, the customer account design is absolutely fantastic. They have so many features that you can add on, which covers all the requirements for our shop. The customer support is also great. Thank you
3rdSpring
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 Second, I'm using this app. It's easy to customize, quick to respond, and most convenient to use. If there is a problem, they will solve it quickly. There's nothing more I can ask for. Thank you for solving the problem.
Inspire Hardware
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 Great app, provides a nice professional experience for our customers. And their upgraded theme is great, really sleek. They also have great customer service if you ever need any help with changes.
Breakmood
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 great app, easy to use and great customer support. store credit feature is better then a complex loyalty programs.
Magic Candle Company
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 I am so glad I added this app to my store. It really helped to give it a professional look and more options for my customers. Their support team is very responsive and helpful getting set up and editing code as needed.
Clout9my
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 Amazing support. Absolutely love what this plugin adds to my clients and visitors. They were very very quick to respond to my custom requests too. Thank you!