Store name Rating Posted Review text
Swaggles
Google | Lucky
5 today Flowio is super easy to use, feature rich (even the free version), and the support is very responsive. I installed this for a client so she could have discount pop-up on her site.
Abhika Jewels
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2022 David has just helped me in setting it up, all good as now. Will update the review once I use the app for a well
MMI Luxe Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 David is awesome ! He helps out with each technical issue I have with my online boutique. I highly recommend this app.
Rosemary's Textiles
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 Really enjoying this so far for automated campaigns. Also, the customer service is fantastic. I ran into an issue setting up a campaign and they helped me immediately.
Patch Magic Quilts
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 Great app, User friendly. The response time is too short - Fast and Helpful.........................
Houselore
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 Great customer service and features. Fulls scope of marketing needs all in one app. Looking forward to using it more - thank you!
camasajustables
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 Yo la he usado durante 2 meses , en los cuales ha sido muy útil, siento que le ha dado a mi web mas confianza de cara al cliente, adicional la configuración de los popups es muy intuitiva y fácil, aun no he usado mas opciones, pero espero pronto poder usarlas.
UnionStudioCo
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 Awesome app with great features and an amazing customer service. Would highly recommend to anyone using other email Services. Give them a try first.
Lalumi
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2022 This seamed like a simple process. Great assistance was offered in the process of setting it up. The communication was quick and clear
Duende Slippers
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 Molto comoda e intuitiva, scaricata da poco e per ora mi trovo benissimo. Assistenza disponibile e veloce.
Dos Croquetas®
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 App is awesome! Service is even better! David helped me get up an running right away and even helped me tweak it a bit to my liking. Looking forward to using the pop up feature to show customers our new menu items for our restaurant.
Sucka 4 Smells
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 Great app, plus David was very friendly, fast & helpful................................................
Foundry Modern
Google | Lucky
5 July 31, 2022 David has been an extremely big help with getting us up and running on the app. We are excited to see how Flowio helps our business moving forward!
8mm
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 the support is mind blowingly amazing. super fast support and great team this app has the best and lowest pricing compared to all the other apps. and especially Vincent has been of Great HELPP
Schulthess-Shop
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 I can highly recommend the app as well as the support. The support got in touch with us in no time at all and looked for and found a solution. Vincent was solution-oriented right from the start. I will gladly use the support again. The app is easy to use, but there are some questionable parts, which I was able to clarify with the support.
Tophewala
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 I love the service provided when i tried using the app for the first time by David . It was quick . App works perfectly fine . Loved it
Javaun and Josh
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 incredible service, i love when someone takes to time to go over the top and this is what was done for my experience
BeastRegime
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 Great app and great customer support by David! The flows work great and the customer support was quick and very specific!
Malbrough Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 I just started using the app and so far it seems pretty user friendly. I was a bit intimidated at first but one of their reps started a chat with me and helped me make my first popup for my site. Ciara was very friendly and helpful and created a popup that matched my site's brand style. So far i'm very impressed. Would recommend.
Joanne Thompson
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 I use this app for a pop up to capture new subscribers for my small business. I like that it is free for the level I am using just now (I was paying $30 for the same with another app) Quick and friendly help was provided by David.
Sultan's Sensations
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 This is the easiest and most effective automation app I have used so far, I hope this app prospers for years to come because every other automation app gave me a headache.
MorrowMadeLLC
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 Very pleased with my pop up so far, still have much to do but it is simple and the chat is very helpful.
MHOODA.de
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 Best app for popups, easy to customize, easy menu . The support is always available, and helping :) 10/10
Straight From The Scalp
Google | Lucky
2 July 24, 2022 App worked great UNTIL it stopped working. Not able to log in at all and the reason I am needing to log into the app is because there is an error on my PopUp and now I can't fix it!
TR MARSEA.STORE
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2022 I talked with Vincent form Flowio. He created Pop up for me. After that we detected the problem. He find the solution with his developper partner. He is the best on his job. Wish every one be like him. Thank you again for everything.
JTF Oral Care
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2022 Good Team support, Especially Ciara. And this Auto email marketing app UI design great easy to use, Because of shopify, but can only be accessed from the official website or a separate login link, which is inconvenient.It would be great if it could be improved.
3epowers
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 It's an update issue. And I got trouble login in. They offer great support when I contact them. And David does a great favor.
Dr. Todd Sinett
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 I love the features and the extra helpful support team. We needed to set up our abandoned checkout & welcome series emails and they helped amazingly. I recommend them 100%!
Powster
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 I encountered a lot of questions, but vincent was perfect and patient to answer the questions for me, the process was very pleasant and easy
XSPACECUP
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2022 This is a nice app in shopify store,very useful in many area like popup,email,and sales.and their team is also very helpful and always give you fast reply.