Store name Rating Posted Review text
BURMS - 3D-Druck Jena GmbH & Co.KG
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday The first impression is very good. David is a great supporter who does everything to make the customers happy. Now i can start with email marketing. I would recommend it to everyone. :)
Vinci Leather Shoes
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Great team, excellent app. And great customer service. Thanks to Ryth, david and all team! The best mailing app in the store!
Atolyewolf Modern & Luxury Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday The best mailing app in the store I think. It really a really great app for email and SMS automation. Thanks to all team. Especially Ryth and David!
PushMore
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday App con ottime funzionalità ed ottimi prezzi. L'assistenza è davvero preparata e pronta a rispondere a qualsiasi domanda!
SupaMat
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 David helped me do the automation flow. He set up all the things for me and that too in a few minutes. His support is highly appreciated. I love the app too, it's so great and easy to use. Highly recommended for awesome support and great app!
www.roytita.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 Amazing service from David today. David did all he could to assist me today. I'm 100% happy with his job
ShopBreazy
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Very convenient especially the support I got from Vincent. He really takes care of customers and responds right away.
GEMLY & Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Great support, David is always trying to help. :) I have looked around for so many apps, but these could finally convince me the most! Thank you guys!
Markiza Moda Italiana
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 David is the best support guy. With him you have a good time ane he solve issues (when you have some)
Barb's Boxes
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 I am a new Flowio user, and I was assisted by Vincent with customer service. He has been extremely helpful and gone above and beyond since I installed the app. His excellent customer service deserves five stars!
Pretty Is Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 David did an excellent job setting me up with for the first time. Very knowledgeable and knows how to get things started!
Darlingjexpo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Great app! User friendly and great customer service. I haven't had any issues that haven't been dealt efficiently and timely by this app.
TexLoja
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Excelente suporte, não tem oque reclamar, muito plestativo desdo início, deixou minha página de vendas bem profissional, recomendarei o APP para meu grupo de vendedores.
KIRI & BELLE
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Great pop up and email automation app. Reasonably priced too. David is also super helpful with extra tips on how to improve the efficacy of your marketing automation.
BySofia
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 23, 2022 Best email marketing app out there. David is 100% the best worker there. If you can get help from him you're set!
CALDERÓN
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2022 Todo perfecto, la atención al cliente fue exquisita, me ayudo con el diseño, sin duda lo recomiendo al 100%
pickywicky
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 David really helped me a lot and gave recommendations. Great service. He really put in a lot of effort into assisting.
ZA-ZA Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 really good reception, good service and the staff is very nice and helpful. I do not regret for a second that I use this app
lisablanket
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 Amazing app that send to customer's inboxes. Price quite good. Highly recommend to other dropshipping seller.
The DIVINE Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 DAVID is amazing, he created a beautiful pop up for my store in the matter of minutes. Very professional, he's the best!
Jewelsentials
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 David was so very helpful in setting up my flow and popup. Highly recommend this app, you will not be disappointed.
Crystall-Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 very helpful thank you so much and thanks to the customer service is very fast and very helpfully thanks all
Cats Conforto
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Absurdo de bom o atendimento deles!! Respondem super rapido e são super prestativos! eu gostei demais!!!
Villagesilk
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Bạn Support rất nhiệt tình. Hỗ trợ setup email rất tốt. Đã dùng thử campaign free thấy rất ok. Sẽ quay lại đánh giá tiếp sau 3 tháng trải nghiệm app.
Amile
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 Brand của mình đã dùng thử qua nhiều sản phẩm popup trước khi dùng Flowio. Điểm mạnh của Flowio là template đơn giản nhưng thiết kế đẹp và hiện đại, khả năng tuỳ biến tốt. Sản phẩm hiển thị tốt trên cả mobile và desktop. Đội tư vấn nhiệt tình và rất hiểu sản phẩm, xử lý câu hỏi rất nhanh. Sẽ dùng lâu dài!
fauve copenhagen
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 I had great help with making my pop-up message for my website. David sent me an example of my pop-up message before i even had design my own - and it was just how i wanted it. Could not recommend more!
VENTEDO
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 Amazing. The customer service helped me out with setting up at no cost. If there were more than 5 stars I'd give it!
Teamknowfish Tackle
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 I just started using this app and I really like it. Customer support is very fast and walked me through each step. They were so helpful.
Locks By Rena
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 I like the app very easy to use and the customer service is great. Very good experience. Recommend for use.
Plants n' Crafts
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Ryth has been so supportive and really made it easy for me to navigate the app. He also made a great pop up campaign for my store! Amazing! Thanks again! Will surely recommend this.