Store name Rating Posted Review text
AmoreColors
Google | Lucky
5 May 20, 2022 This might be the best email app in UX design, very easy to use, creative in templates, and logical in customer flow. Really recommend! Ethan is very patient on my way to domain authorization, and finally helped me a lot!
FIVE1FIVE
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 The customer service was great to work with while I navigated this new app! They explained everything step by step which was very much appreciated. I've already gotten some new subscribers!
SIRUI USA, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 Very prompt reply and practical advice. Helped me out with the delivery in time. Nice app to promote by email.
Findtime
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 I like the setting interface of this background very much, and the customer service answers are very enthusiastic. Also suggested me what needs to optimize the place, I feel very practical. I am very satisfied with this APP.
H.MAN
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 Suporte Muito prestativo, app simples, fácil de configurar e não pesa o site. Recomendo para quem busca.
Ambitious Minds of Greatness, LLC (AMG)
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 The customer service I received from David via the Flowio chatbar is some of the best I've ever had. He walked me through step by step how to get the Pop-Up running how I wanted it to, and solved problems easily using the latest tech hacks.
accentstudio
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 Everything is working great so far, user interface is smooth and intuitive, and the customer support has been very responsive and helpful!
Exclusive-Hobbyshop
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 Ik ben heel blij met deze APP en zeker van de SERVICE! Vincent is heel behulpzaam en vriendelijk TOP! Ik zou deze APP zeker aanraden 100%.
VVIP DESIGN
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 I just installed and got some supports form their team and very quick and great support form their team thanks..
HTVRONT
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 It is a great app, the customer service responds quickly, and they can solve all the problems! Hope to update more templates.
XRAYish Styles Co
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 My live chat with David was amazing. He was so friendly and patient with me. He helped me set up within a few minutes my automations.
Praktical Toys
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 I've just installed the app and so far seems to do what I want it to do which is great. Can I please let everyone know though that the customer service is fantastic! David was so helpful and within minutes had filmed a personalised video on Loom showing me how to set up exactly what it was I wanted to do. Five stars for customer service! Thanks David.
Nirvana Collective
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 The customer service was fast and very accommodating. The App is also simple and easy to understand.
Rangsee by MJ
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 I use the pop-up features, automations and for sending email campaigns. It's fulfilled all my needs so far
Švara su Šypsena
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 Great app. Easy to use and very intuitive. I mainly use it for popup campaigns and it does the job perfectly. Recommend
fortoula
Google | Lucky
5 April 24, 2022 We were running into some issues with the Close button and after contacting customer service through the built in chat, the issue was resolved within minutes. Our customer service rep, David, went above and beyond, identifying the issue, resolved it and helped us test it as well. Thank you!
Savon Aromatique
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 This app is so awesome but the customer service is extraordinary!!!! Flowio has really surpassed all my expectations and David Van is excellent with his professionalism and knowledge of the product. He is really great at foreseeing what you will need for the growth of your business In the future. Thank you, David and Flowio!!!!!
ASCIAN
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 Love this app so far!! Very user-friendly. I was asking David about something and he quickly helped me fix the problem and adviced me of something else I missed out on! Really helpful and highly recommend it!
Neon Hurray
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 The best customer service I have ever had. David is super helpful. Not only solved my problem but also taught me how to optimize my campaign. Highly recommend!
NutriSANA
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 So far my experience with Flowio has been very good. Easy to use and great attentive customer support.
seababyclothing
Google | Lucky
5 April 17, 2022 Amazing customer service!!! 10/10 recommend. I was able to live chat with someone about the issues I was having.
Liana Vines
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2022 Ive used a few other apps for campaigns, pop ups and email marketing but Flowio is the best experience Ive had by far! Great service, easy interface and the flow is so straight forward. Definitely recommend!
SAFONA
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2022 The application is easy to use. There are a lot of helpful in-build features. The support team response quickly and fully. I definitely recommend Flowio to all.
ThePrintSource
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 Great experience, friendly and patient approach from David to suggestions and overall communication.
The Drop Studio
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 Great customer service, David was really helpful and gave me some great tips to get started. Very useful!
Tamivo
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 This is the best app i have ever had. So easy to set up and an amazing support. I ahd some trubble and they instantly fixed it for me.
NaomiLodgeCollection
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 Amazing customer service as well an amazing app! Im so happy i found this app it helps me with my website so much and helps me drive even more traffic and sales !
ROKSI
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 New to this app, but already gave me a nice impression because the staff is paying super attention to you. I forgot to implement something and I immediately received a message from David ( in my native language! which was very cool ) asking me if he can help me remediate it. I let him do that and in a few minutes all was implemented correctly. So 5 stars for customer service and so far for the app too! Happy I chose this app. Thank you!
Olfactory A
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 BEST APP FOR POP-UPS This app should be ranked #1 for providing the 'pop-up' functionality. i downloaded so many apps for 'pop-ups' on the shopify store and nothing did what i wanted, would charge an expensive fee, or was too complex to use; until i found Flowio. Don't waste your time searching, just download this one. This app has allowed me to have the discount pop-up window for when customers visit our website, followed by an email sent to the customer upon sign up. For something that was SO easy to set up, I'm extremely delightfully surprised by how clean and professional it looks on my website. They provide easy to use templates that make the perfect design and the app is extremely straightforward and simple to use. I sent a question to David on the support team, and received a response within minutes. David also went out of his way to test that the app worked seamlessly on my website and gave me extra tips & support to make sure it achieved exactly what i wanted. Best customer support service, ever :D
Nubian Hair Temple
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 The customer service on this app is wonderful. I was a bit confused with setting my campaign up but David did an amazing job at helping me through the chap. He was knowledgeable, fast, and efficient.