Store name Rating Posted Review text
WingGuard
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 Great and kind Assistance in all questions to your contract and handling with the app. The app is very intuitive and offers everything you need to grow your Pop-Up business. Also good working analytics.
The Avid Adventurers
Google | Lucky
5 April 9, 2022 EXCEPTIONAL service, I have never had customer service like this in my life. He went above and beyond and even assisted me on his day off to assist me with all requirements of my store! AMAZING! 5 stars PLUS!
Teeupstore
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2022 Flowio is one of the best apps I have used on Shopify to date. The customer service is top notch. Have worked with David & Vincent who both have been super helpful. Glad I switched to this app for our Email Pop-Up!
ZA-ZA Store
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2022 Lätt att använda app:en och riktig fina funktioner med väldigt bra kund support. och det rekommenderas starkt!
Rapid3D US
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2022 I'm new to all this automation but the live help is making my life so much easier getting me through and helping me make campaigns Thanks guys!
ExxtraWod
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2022 I have used it for the last 2 months with significant results. I recovered a lot of sales with the flows and I'm very happy with it!
ImproGames
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2022 I used this app as a pop-up window for email subscribers, and so far it has worked very well and the staff has been very active giving help. I recommend!
HiPosterShop
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2022 What a fantastic app and you will also get helpful support help. I'm looking forward to using this app. Thank you. so much.
HelloPeony
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2022 I'm very happy with this app so far, and support team is very helpful and friendly, especially Vincent. Good job ;)
marcandmont
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 Flowio is a time saver app that helps you grow your business by sending out marketing emails for you. The customer service is excellent! David was able to walk me through every issue I encountered.
f4usports
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 Comecei a usar o app agora, mas o time de suporte é extremamente atencioso e dedicado. David foi muito pró-ativo em me ajudar com as configurações iniciais!
Bliss Beauty Tresses
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2022 I liked using the app to create my pop up, it was fun to do and Vincent is great for optimizing the mobile version for me. I'm going to set up my email signature, hopefully I won't have any issues.
Big wave coffee roaster
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2022 Ho scaricato questa app per la chat. Sono molto soddisfatto. E' stato facile installare anche il pop up e modificarlo grazie all'aiuto di Vincent.
The Kint Co
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2022 It's easy to use and Vincent has provided such great customer service! I will recommend this to anyone who is strugging to come up with automated email flows.
Chilazexpress Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 It is absolutely brilliant to have experienced this App. It is great and does the job effectively. I am in love with it
OGI NEST THE FRUITY GROUP PTY LTD
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 Just started up using the app, I reached out for some support and got help from Dave who was extremely informative and supportive! Was cool that he did some screen sharing for mini tutorials. Also he didn't try to sell me anything - top notch!
WorthOfBest
Google | Lucky
5 March 19, 2022 Very nice app. Support from dave was exceptional. Looking to explore more. Seems good value so far...
Irawo Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2022 Easy to use and set up. Dave was very helpful in answering my questions and helping out with the set up.
In The Clouds Clothing Co
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2022 ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! Seriously though - no joke. Best app and service ever! Was easier then I could have imagined. Would give this 10 stars if I could.
cocomo.in
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 I use this app for emails & pop-ups. It is simple to use and works well. Support team is quick & responsive.
Voopies
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 I just installed this app a week ago to increase my conversion rate and it is going absolutely awesome. Vincent and Dave helped me build my automations flows and pop up and within 24 hours I already had a big revenue coming in. Definitely one of the best app i tried on Shopify !
Meu Amigo Vito
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 Dave, really helped me with a lot of patience :), nice guy! I recommend flowio and also the service.
Lights4Less
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 Very friendly and professional team member, Dave listened to all my enquiries and implemented what I was asking for. So far so good. Thanks guys for your hard effort
Kismet Klay
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2022 Used this app for email pop ups and Dave was super helpful and speedy. Really nice pop up and easy to make changes and set up
RubyeLorange
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2022 This is overall a very reliable app to use. In special, thanks to dave who helped me to setup my campaign.
RichGirlLA
Google | Lucky
5 March 12, 2022 I was a lil confuse on how to work the app at first, so i reached out thru chat. My chat buddy was so amazing with helping me set up my pop ups.
Bro Glo
Google | Lucky
5 March 12, 2022 Very useful app, can do a lot with it. Looking forward to seeing how it will boost my conversions. The developer of this app is super helpful and very responsive. Went above and beyond to help me out with checking if my flows and popups were correct. Definitely recommend!
Shop Fair Deal
Google | Lucky
5 March 12, 2022 Be Helpful Instead of Pitching the Sale. I appreciate his helpful behaviour. I am very satisfied. Thanks Bro.
BeautyByNiyaa
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 Love this app Vincent has been a big help with my pop-up subscriptions and helping me fix certain things
Coleman's Woodcrafts
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 I just started with the app, but so far the help from the support team has been phenomenal! Look forward to great things!