Store name Rating Posted Review text
TIKORI LONDON
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 I got in touch Flowio, because i needed to get bit more informations about the live chat and pop ups. I received a reply very quickly. Fabulous customer service. Dave explained everything very clearly and gave all the information I needed. I’m very much hoping to continue with the App. Highly recommended.
carpello
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 Makkelijke app en je wordt goed geholpen, Ik raad deze app zeker aan want het heeft me veel extra geld opgeleverd.
FashToday
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 The pop up message is very easy to make, good design. free entry is also a good benefit. support team answers very quickly.
Remote Practice Managers
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 I like the functionality the app has to offer. It's scaled to be a robust app aimed at boosting customer service through real-time interactions. I am yet to see the operational details of the rest of the app. But so far I am impressed by what I have experienced thus far.
ellé derm
Google | Lucky
5 March 5, 2022 Great new app for email marketing. Set up is easy, templates are nice and easy to use. Keen to try out their SMS service as well. We like that it has email, SMS and chatbox all in one.
Happiness Idea Malaysia
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2022 Good experience so far.. Vincent from Flowio pro-actively reach out to us to help us set up our account and even give us some suggestion in setting up email flow. We've seen positive result so far. Recommended!
Trendea
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 The best support you could wish for. Dave was really patient with me and set up the flow I wanted! Really happy with choosing for Flowio
AudioSoundMusic
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 Efficient and easy to use application. But the best part is an amazing support operating live through a chat. Highly recommended
EASTNOMADS.CO
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2022 I used this app to create the newsletter pop up and emails. The app is very easy to use, the customer service (Dave) is very helpful and efficient!!
PatteBlanche Atelier
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2022 The customer service is really great, very quick ! I recommand this app if you want to install popup on your website
Jazz & Milly Women's Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2022 I have been crazy today. Installing so many different apps but this app is so neat and customer service is top-notch. I am technically weak so Dev helps me with setup. Thank you so much for your help. Hopefully, I will keep using this app long time.
sneaker on street
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 Vincent very helpful, everything they will respond until it solve, Crazy good customer service. recommended to all shopify user.
Airinum Official Distributor | Malaysia & Singapore
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 Easy to use. Excellent customer service! Dave was the person who helped me with all my queries. Very helpful! Highly recommended.
The Bubble Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 Easy to navigate and support is helpful and quick to respond. Pop-Ups are very professional looking. Look forward to getting to know app better and using all that it offers.
Produjardin
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 Was having a problem with Tidio which Flowio solved. Great app with a fantastic support team. Would definitely recommend.
Vintage Turk
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 This app is really good. User friendly and effective. And best part of it that customer care team is really good, they respond very fast and help you with everything. I totally recommend to all.
Labuccey
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 20, 2022 First of all, this app has a free plan. David went way out of his way to help me create the most perfect pop-up and welcome email! Being a perfectionist, I required lots of editing & David was right there to solve my problems. Thanks for you patience! He was available right away to chat & help me with everything. Very good customer service & a very good shopify app!
THE PICKLEBALL EXPERIENCE
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 19, 2022 This is the best app i found so far with ease and options to create great looking emails and pop ups.. support has been great and are there when i need help. Highly recommended!! I am using the free option right now which has been great, and as my email list grows I will surely upgrade.
Los Angeles Hydrojet
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 Great one stop shop. Installation was easy and we were able to use within a few minutes of installation.
Vali Spa Store
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 Great services and online support fast ... do it ... I use the app in two online stores and reach excellent results
cayetano
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 Me ha ayudado mucho solucionando problemas que ni yo sabia que tenia. Ahora tengo otros problemas que sin duda le preguntaré a el
ArtigosPraVocê
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 I highly recommend it, very good. Thanks to Ryth for the quick support, he helps me with all my questions about the app.
MeinKatzenShop
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 14, 2022 Die App verleitet zu mehreren Sales! Der Kundenservice ist einfach Klasse! Live-Support ist einzigartig und gibt auch persönliche Ideen! :D
Polanti
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 14, 2022 I just downloaded the app and I received such amazing service by David. I never receive this kind of help and patience from other apps on Shopify. Thank you David & Flowio!
SABZ Haute Couture
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 12, 2022 This app is nice and easy to use, I think there is still room for improvement but the customer service is amazing... 2 reps that helped me were Ryth & Vincent, both these guys were so helpful.... they helped me during holiday and even late night and made sure my campaign is all set. I would have rated 4 star but extra star is for these 2 guys who helped me run my campaign and made sure its successful. Keep it up team Flowio.
Atmayra Art & Magic Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2022 Really helpful customer service. David was great in figuring out the issue and solving it quickly. Also, easy to set up app.
Noti Home Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2022 This APP is very effective, helping me to collect a large number of email lists. Their service is also very professional and enthusiastic, and they can solve my problems in time.
Third Tone
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2022 Just installed the app and it's very easy to use. Instructions were clear and the layouts are minimal & clean. Had some questions regarding the settings and David helped me out quickly. Hope to see more conversions with this app!
Bountiful leaf
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2022 Great app customer service: David jumped on right away and helped me set it all up then check back with me to set up some other campaigns as well. Super helpful!
urtastore
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2022 Great support! Easy communication and instant help with setting up all the features. Thank you David