Store name Rating Posted Review text
Treasured Memories
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Amazing app with fast support. They're very skilled and friendly all the time. Strongly recommended!
MyNeonNow
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Application very easy to use and learn and great customer service. Thank you for your professionalism
Extremerate
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 A wonderful App that I used! Super Amazing Quick customers service! the free plan could build one form, that is enough to me! Hope it will be free forever! Thanks for your team!
Hilinegift
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 12, 2022 I used this app and it was pathetic to its core. I had to rebuild my whole story because this app messed up my theme code and i feel sick to my stomach to say this but i just want you guys to be aware of this app and be very very careful.
Geometry Gardens
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 The forms are easy to use and update. They also have great customer service and answer any questions promptly.
EXPED USA
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 12, 2022 The app itself is a bit glitchy in my opinion, particularly the form builder, but any problems can usually be resolved by contacting customer service. Otherwise, the app integrates with our Shopify store well and looks clean. The customer service team is prompt and knowledgeable and always manages to fix whatever's going on.
Aurinkorannikon Matkaopaskoulu
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 We use this app to create admission form for our travel guide school. It worked without any issues until recently. I sent an email to customer service when issue was detected and they took prompt action, requested collaborator account access which was granted and they resolved issue without any delay. Surprised to see such a quick, friendly and motivated response from team. Would highly recommend based on my own experience. Thank you G:Builder team.
Torres Novas 1845
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Very easy and quick to setup this app, and very responsive and helpful customer support, so I could not ask for more
bauelementeschulz.de
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Absolut tolle app. Sie mcht was sie soll und der Kundensupport ist einfach unschlagbar. Weiter so!!!
Ice Lady Marrakech
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 Good app, it delivers what it promises. I wish to see more integrations in the future (like with Mailchimp) for email marketing campaigns.
heliguy™
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 This form app is highly customisable with great automation features ready to send to klaviyo, zapier or slack. Easy to use by non-technical users and easy to customise and extend for developers. The support team are always ready to help out with any issues we have, which usually stem from the layer upon layer of custom integrations we have implemented around the app.
Tashman Home Center
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Works like a charm. Easy to adjust and copy paste so you can make plenty of forms quickly with minor changes. All the right people get the follow up emails so my job is complete once the forms are live on the site!
Jebsen Fine Wines 捷成洋酒
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 This app is great. When I want to have customization to the page, the support is very enthuasic to help me to fulfill the request in time. that is so good.
Electromotion Australia
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 29, 2021 I use this app to help me with warranty submission, submission for new dealers and vehicle registration forms. For my customers it is very easy submitting forms that's way the three stars but for me and my team it is very hard as we can't follow up. When I login to the app and head to the submission area we can only see the last three forms. Also it will be very helpful if we can somehow tick or fulfil the submission forms as it will save us time.
Kraving More Sweetz
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 26, 2021 I love this app. It allows me to collect all the inform I need from my customers. I love that it keeps track of all your submissions
Miami Arak
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 24, 2021 I've used this app in every new website. I always get quick response, Wonderful customer service! I urge everyone to try this app. according to your requirement once.
U.HEALTH&BEAUTY ONLINE
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 Because it's easy to understand and customize I use it in multiple stores. It would be even better if you could add the class name to the form. Customer support was quick and polite, which was very helpful. It is an app that I want to use forever.
Kissan International
Google | Lucky
2 Dec. 23, 2021 The java script they use makes it load very fast on your website but it does slow down your website a bit. If they could trim this up that would be great. When you delete this app it leaves a bunch of js files on your back end that you may need to clean up to get a speed gain. I replaced this with a google form because their app stopped working recently. Worked well before that except for the things I mentioned before.
Sweet Bites Ltd
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 20, 2021 couple of months Ago, it works the best for free users. now, it won't work at all. I tried creating a lot of new forms to replace the old one, but it only shows {formbuilder:67344} , This app should be rate negative -0 Star
PushMore
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 20, 2021 HELP PLEASE: Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/globo.formbuilder.scripts.liquid impulse help me
Download GoGo!
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 Excellent app with great features and everything you need. I like it very much. Unfortunately, it is a bit lacking in explanations, so if you are unsure, you will need support. The support is polite, so I don't feel bad.
KetoSuperHeroes
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 We used this app as our primary form creator. I encountered a couple of roadblocks but their support team is very quick to respond and very nice to talk to. They helped me with my issues in no time.
products.takeopaper.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Very nice app! Easy to deploy. thank you! とてもいいアプリでした。 導入もわかりやすく簡単にできます。 システム上の英語もChromeなら自動翻訳がかかるので問題ありません。
BlueTex Insulation
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 The forms let me do what I need to do (love the customizations) and whenever I've contacted support, they are prompt to respond and help us out. I REALLY appreciate that. The only "con" I have to this app is that if you use GoDaddy's email platform, they tend to filter this developers no-reply email as SPAM and it can take some creative ways to get around that (but it can be done!).
risingsunshine
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Fantastic app, and the support is amazing! They answered me very fast and they helped me with everything I needed. Great job, guys!
Rukario
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Very easy to use and really cool app to have! Really helps us build any type of forms we may need for our business.
Madison L Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 Emma and her team has helped me through SO many questions i have had. I recommend this company for almost every app they have built. I use about 5 of there apps right now and wish they had more because the service and execution is amazing.
Reward Happiness
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Useful app, integrates however you need, easy to use, and the support is always here to assist with anything.
KLOTZ GRASSINGER®
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Prompt answers and perfect customer service! The form creation functions are very good and we are able to build complex forms.
GAS UP! MASTER COFFEE
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 Es maravilllosa y facil de usar , es predictiva lo cual hace necesaria para cualquier emprendedor que necesite usarla