Store name Rating Posted Review text
babyfirst Store
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Great customer service. We had an issue with coding after multiple years of use and the developer resolved it within 24hrs. We have used this app for multiple promos and giveaways. It's fairly simple to use and has provided great results for our shop. Would recommend.
Wood Green The Animals Charity
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 The support that the app provides is amazing. They always respond quickly and they're able to make the app work smoothly if we have questions.
Sorelleuk
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 excellent help, really quick and efficient and helpful. Asked for help setting up and was helped really promptly.
INNOMETICS - Naturkosmetik Rohstoffe & Know how
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 GREAT SUPPORT! Made the liquid adjustments for my old theme in a second and for free! The team is more than willing to go the extra mile for their customers. They found a customized otions form e requirements. Thanks a lot!
MNML
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 Great customer support. Highly recommend everyone try this app. You can get creative with it and make some really nice offers.
Comprof k-time
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 Great app. And the guys of the customer service are qualified and easy going. They help me with some issues and customization.
TRU47
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Reallye easy to create offers for your customers! Plus, they have wonderful customer service. Daniel was a HUGE help!
Arch Angel Shoes
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Very helpful app with very helpful staff. With this app, we're able to create many more offers with complex mechanics.
SuperFeast
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 This is the only GWP app that worked for us, the rest were causing constant issues with our customer experience and were really slow. The support is great too, really efficient and helpful. Highly recommend.
SMAI
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Excellent customer support. App requires editing liquid code but the Secomapp team performed the install safely and quickly, then helped me create, customise and test my first offer via live chat all done within 30 min.
Floraïku Paris
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 great app, used on our 8 websites with no issues. Very helpful and client service available anytime.
WAGYUMAN
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Anne helped me in a professional, friendly, and speedy manner. She perfectly understood and created a complex offer that was difficult to explain. Thank you very much!
Jasmine and Will
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 11, 2022 I found it difficult to cancel this app and get in touch with customer support but after I complained with a 1 star rating they were attentive and helpful so upgrading from 1 to 3 stars.
Coco Curls
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 The team is amazing and so helpful. I was in touch with Anne and she was great. She even got the team to do some custom coding work for us on their day off because it was urgent. Exceptional and reliable customer service. Thanks!
קמדיס - לעור בריא יותר
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 the costumer support had a quick response and a was so helpful!! Really helped me to create the offer we needed on store
Triumph Malaysia
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 28, 2021 Overall experience with this app is good. And the support team are prompt to assist to solve any set-up issues.
UNBROKENSHOP
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 24, 2021 I initially liked it. However, it does not work for cell phones. Until they solve, I am not giving it their 5 stars.
BodFood Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 I used this app to offer "spend X and get Y free" automatically, which is not a feature of Shopify. The customer service from Daisy and Henry was 100%. Blown away by the time and effort they put into getting everything set up for me, even down to colour customisation. App does what it says it will do, is clean, efficient and professional!
Face The Future
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 I use this app to create free gifts on my store - they was really helpful when I didn't know how to exclude a product from the free gift giveaway - would recommend 100%!!
Lashs London
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 I'm so satisfied with how this app works and the customer support that's provided. For my christmas deal I wanted free products to appear automatically in my cart and within no time with the help of the developers and Anne of the customer support this was arranged. Thank you for putting all the effort in and for the great customer support Anne!
三麥廚房360º嚴選
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 Anne and Brian make the perfect support Team! Nothing is perfect, but so far they display great team cohesion and made me feel like they would think and tackle problems from both merchant and shopper point of views. Hopefully a long collaboration!
Evidence Skincare
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 15, 2021 The platform can be a little bit buggy, however, the customer service is amazing and help you fix things instantly! Can't fault the customer service - Brian & Robert have been great.
Ausnew Home Care
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Great support! Was able to fix the issues stated. Very patient customer service as well. I recommend this app to the ones always giving freebies :)
Thompson Luxury Bags
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 I have chosen this app to increase our sales over Christmas. I am not a technical person therefor I have contacted your support team via chat. Daisy immediately responded and has helped me throughout the whole process of setting up my first free gift listing. I cannot really express how thankful I am. My experience with your support team and especially with Daisy have been outstanding and for me personally - one of a kind. Your app and especially your whole support team is amazing. Thank you very much and I will highly recommend your app and the Service.
Laboratoire Garancia
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 Great customer support, responsive and efficient :) Our issue was fixed in a few minutes. Thank you for you help.
The Peggy
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Great service. Customer support is doing its best job to improve your experience. High recommendation, thank you :)
Alabaster Box
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Great service. Anne and wayne are always there whenever I've needed help. Highly reccomend it to anyone looking to boost their sales.
Bind Singapore
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 The app didn't work to my needs at first. But I reached out to Robert, and it was solved immediately. Turns out their development team needs to custom some code according to my theme to get it working perfectly. Kudos to Brian from development team too!
Sabon Singapore
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 The app has all the functionalities that we were looking to have. The support team is very responsive and supportive in what we are trying to achieve. I highly recommend this app!
PAPAYA
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 I used this app for Black Friday and it worked great for our customers, was very helpful and ran flawlessly!