Store name Rating Posted Review text
Loop Living
Google | Lucky
5 today These guys are AMAZING!!! The best customer support I've seen in YEARS. I was able to build a promotion with three different tiers with different gifts in each- fantastic!!! Highly recommeneded for marketers. David and the dev team were outstanding.
The Good Patch
Google | Lucky
5 today I used this app to help add a spend x get y. Customer support was amazing and very helpful and they helped me accomplish everything I needed to do. Highly recommend them for your Shopify needs!
Beauty & Seoul
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2022 Very impressed with the product and the customer service is extremely swift! It is a really good to be able to offer a free gift with purchase, cheaper than a monetary discount and is a lovely suprise and delight for customers
Vovò Gioielli
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 Excellent app, fast, efficient support, best support team I have had on the web. Excellent app, fast, efficient support, best support team I have had on the web.
MEDICUBE MY
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 Good for adjusting promotion mechanism like free gifts for selected items Support team helps so fast whenever I get the issues during the proceed of setting the mechanism!
Miracle Botanicals Essential Oils
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 4, 2022 This app doesn't work consistently. For the price ($70 per month), I was expecting something that was lower maintenance. I'm shopping for another app that can do this now.
InspireCharm
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2022 Easy to use app and the offers work seamlessly. Support is awesome and very prompt. I highly recommend using it over any other app for promotional offers.
shopwristdrip
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 so helpful and was wondering the entire time! The helped me in all of my customizations and requests!
Kate's Real Food
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2022 I just launched my 1st promo using this app and it's awesome. The app took 2 seconds to install, and customer service sent me a live chat message offering their assistance to help me launch my first promo. I honestly did very little work which was really nice being new to the service. The app is really intuitive to use and customer service was 5 stars!
Loop Living | Hanging Planters & Indoor Plant Decor
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 This is an incredible App, so happy with it!! I was looking for a a shopify app that'll help me build very specific promotions- buy x get y, buy over a certain amount and get z. Anna, Ellie and the rest of the support team were super helpful and set up everything for me- seriously I didn't have to do a thing, and they were sweet and kind about every request. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
4Endurance Italia
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 Great support. Setting up was easy. No bugs so far, we just set it up in a matter of minutes and lets see how it goes from here.
Label K
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 L'application est très facile à utiliser et le service client très réactif et très sympathique je recommande !
Fiery Cosmetix
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2022 Amazing app, working seamlessly and does exactly what it is supposed to do, also the support team is great and very helpful.
ananné
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 Die App an sich erfüllt ihren Zweck. Top und herausragend ist der Service. Sobald man nicht weiter weiss, nimmt sich jemand des Problems an. Das spart Zeit und Nerven
DR.VEGAN
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 Really useful app and support team are so quick at helping you resolve any issue. Use it to give an automatic free gift with purchase.
European Wax Center
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 We use the app each week and the support is beyond great. the team works hard to correct any element that is not right. We have started making this app our main promotional hub for all free gifts, samples and discounted items. I would recommend this to any new shopify store.
NEOGENLAB US
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 The app is amazing! works super well. Also, the app's staffs are incredibly nice and always solve problems right away! Literally favorite app so far!
Glico THAILAND
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2022 David supported me a lot today. When I have no way to find out, he can suggest me what I want. Sometimes, texting with call service provider doesn't help or solve the problem. But David did it very well!
Shakeup Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2022 Very responsive, and technically capable. They helped us with the installation and even source code customisation to make the app work for us. Happy to recommend.
COMPLETONE
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2022 Looked a bit complicated to use at first but CS from Anne and Brain from Dev Team helped me do all that I need. They are skilled and agile!
escentials.com.my
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2022 App was great, does what it claims to do. Very user-friendly. Attended by David, his chat support was responsive and solve my issue within a short amount of time.
telic-tw
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2022 Awesome and immediate support. There are very detailed settings to let you pick, like auto gift product added, same product with different variants picks and so on. Recommended.
Technique Tools
Google | Lucky
4 July 1, 2022 Using this app for creating promotions with free gifts. Easy to use. You just need to know the difference between the catalog offers and cart offers. Support is very helpful.
迪桑特DESCENTE-台灣官方直營網站
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2022 The APP software is very practical, the settings are quite simple, and the customer service is also quite good
SINBONO
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2022 The app is really good, and Anne has been so helpful when I set up everything. She replies very quick and being very patient. I would highly recommend this app to anyone!
Skully's Ctz Beard Oil
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2022 This app is exactly what I was looking for. The team responds to emails really fast and helped me with all my questions. Great app
Yes Bebe
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2022 So far my experience of this app is fantastic. It works perfectly and the support given is super quick and helpful.
Grace and Lace
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2022 I have been really happy with the support provided by the app. They are always genuinely friendly and willing to help answer questions. They have provided quick solutions to any issues that I have encountered and have offered customization solutions when needed. I would highly recommend giving the app a try!
LALICIOUS
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2022 Customer service is super responsive and helpful! App did everything we needed it to do! I installed it to allow a free gift to be automatically added to the cart without a code. Had to tweak it a bit, but customer support was able to help with what I needed!
Soon Skincare
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2022 I used this app to add a GWP. The customer service team is very helpful and have walked me through a couple of issues I had with the app. It did just what I needed it to.