Store name Rating Posted Review text
Muscle Station
Google | Lucky
5 April 2, 2022 Special thank you DAVID & LOUIS for such a great work :) Running a business and finding the right APP is not a easy thing. I was finding the BOGO automatic discount feature for my store after long search I have found FREE GIFTS BOGO APP for my store. Every business has different requirement but thing really get easier when APP developer listen and understand our requirement and they do help to make our work in our way. I asked many time for help and the all APP team members was very helpful , they listened and understand my requirement and done a fantastic job. Keep doing great work guys .
Lash Box LA
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 Support is very responsive and helpful! We have been using the Free Gifts app for months now and we're still very happy with it.
Osmo Salt
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 both Henry and David are amazing support! Thank you for your great customer service and for helping late at night troubleshoot. The app is great!
risingsunshine
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 Amazing support! Ellie was patient and kind enough with me to explain me everything I needed! Great job, guys! Keep it up!
La Fabrique Arhoma
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 Really great and quick support! I couldn't ask for better help, they literally create the campaign for us!
JesseBlack Styles
Google | Lucky
5 March 25, 2022 Quick and efficient team, Anne answered any queries I had and sorted my issues to my satisfaction! App feels easy to use and looking forward to using this app to make more sales.
Kung Fu Merch
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 I've been using this app for a while and like it. I recently had a small issue and I was given help immediately and very quickly complete with screenshots!
Missha. ABLE CNC US Inc
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 We have been using this app for a while and the support team has been very helpful. They are quick and efficient to answer any issues or problems. David, Daniel, and Ellie were incredibly helpful and always very responsive.
Memo Paris
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 Une application très complète et un service client qui est très réactif. Je recommande vivement ! Un grand merci,
SGPomades Discover Joy in Self Care
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 Quick and efficient team to answer any queries! App feels easy to use and looking forward to using this app in the long run
COSRX Official
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 Since other BOGO or GWP apps are based on discount code, it was difficult to offer additional discount code promo but this one is more convenient. And their customer service is so kind and quick!!!
rainandbow.com
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2022 Ellie and David were both incredibly helpful. I am truly thankful for their help as well as the developing team. They made the code installation process easy and stress free. Thank you again for all of your help!
No Nasties Kids NZ
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2022 I used this app to help me provide a gift with purchase easily to my customers. The support was five star as I am not very good with technology and Anne was a super star!
也小小YEXOXO | 寵好物嚴選| 地表最也小寶貝
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2022 The service team "Anne" and "Louis" is really perfect! They are really nice to help us to customize all setting!
Geckota
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 App works very well and is easy to set up. I had a few things that needed sorting and the customer support team was very quick and helpful in getting these sorted
Orion Cooker
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 Really useful app for BOGO and has the best customer service out of any app we have used. Cannot rate it high enough.
KOSE Malaysia
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 Great team that responds and solved my query promptly. Special shoutout to David. Keep up the good work. However, there's room for improvement on the bugs
Fabbrimarine Cosmetica
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 really nice and useful app! perfect support! we use it to create offer and gift for our client (ex: 3+1, 1+1 ...)
DECORTÉ Malaysia
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 very nice & useful apps with very fast responsive support team. support team settle my issues promptly.
WellEasy
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 Really useful app for free gifts and has the best customer service out of any app we have used. Cannot rate it highly enough
Naked Sundays
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2022 Robert and Louis gave us amazing support and are always very responsive, which is why I continue to use this amazing app. thank you!
cuisinedaction
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2022 J'utilise cette application depuis plus d'un 1 an, une équipe au top, très réactive, Un GRAND MERCI à Robert et David qui m'on assisté aujourd'hui pour résoudre mon problème . Encore merci
SNEAKERMASK
Google | Lucky
4 March 4, 2022 I used the app for a Buy X get Y offer for my customers. It performed well, it could be less complicated to use and without the coding but overall good app
nl.summumwoman.com
Google | Lucky
4 March 3, 2022 We used the app's services to set up a gift with purchase for a campaign. We had some issues with order processing due to settings in the app and (mainly) David from BOGO was happy to help! We got quick responses at all hours and they are quick when it comes to finding solutions. We eventually found a way to fix the issue!
Used by God
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 Very professional team and great application. I'm testing this out now and hoping for great results.
DZAGE
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2022 I started using this app to create upselling promotions, to reward our customers with gifts upon spending a certain threshold at our store. Whilst this app requires installing to the backend files, the support is amazing! I've had the pleasure of having Anne and Brian help me, with the entire process! They replied me really fast and helped resolve any problems or questions I had, moreover they helped me create some adjustments to our site per our request beyond the app. As soon as the installation was completed, everything worked great! I have no further feedback as everything was phenomenal!
DouceVeillance
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 26, 2022 Great support even outside of work hours to solve an emergency! Much appreciated! Thank you very much (David :) )
Oui Icy
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 Perfect for adding free gifts that have variants. The support team is AMAING, very helpful and quick, I didn't have to do anything 100/10 stars.
Monster Valley
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2022 David is so kind and plugin nice too, like this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Velour
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 23, 2022 We use this app for most of our promotions! There are a lot of capabilities for different types of promotions, however, there are some limitations. The support team is AMAZING and super helpful in sorting out any issues you may have. I would highly recommend it. One thing to know is the app devs are over seas, so sometimes getting things turned around may take more than business 1 day, as devs are not online during our day ( I'm in EST time zome). But other than that they have been great to work with!