Store name Rating Posted Review text
Leya Doll
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2022 Really great help to our store! Easy to use, and this app has the BEST customer service team, very impressive, I recommend every store that needs a free gift feature to install this one without hesitation.
ROMISS
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 I used this app to do a buy one and get one for free for my shop .I felt confused at beginning, but thanks to David and Anna 's help . 5 stars for their service.
Body & Earth Inc
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 This app is very nice. They will help you solve the problem so quickly. Perfect service!Very good user experience. APP facilitates our product promotion.
D8 Gas
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 12, 2022 Great Customer Service!! Went above and beyond from the jump. Helped me set up my sale immedietly. HIGHLY RECOMED!
The iFISH Store
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2022 Robert and his team are spectacular! We have an online tropical fish store and every second counts for us. He is always very quick to respond and involves not only himself but other team members to address the issue and get it fixed ASAP. Everyone is very knowledgeable and courteous. They really care! We are very pleased with the app and all of the professional support we receive.
Mother Nature Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2022 The app does what I needed and gives you a lot of setting options. Had to fix a small specific issue before using the app. The support responded super quickly and was very helpful and proactive in problem-solving. Great job!
Supplement Warehouse
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2022 Good software and Great support by Anne. They fix most of the issues you report immediately. Would highly recommend
GAMERS ONLY Test
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2022 The app works great for us and offers lots of different configuration options. We were able to realize multiple special offers with it already successfully. The support is also super quick and helpful and has never let us down (even at very unusual times :D). Explicit recommendation!
UK Arbortec Trade
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 Very responsive and helpful when I needed help on installation, didn't have to wait for too long to resolve a coding issue
RiteBite Max Protein
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 We are facing some issues in the app and it was to be solved asap , the support team has very patiently resolved the issue. Keep up the good work , great job
Dallmann Confections
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 Had some issues with the functionality of the app due to some settings on our end. Reached out to customer support and Anne was quick to respond and fix the issues. Ver happy!
Eeziio
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2022 The customer support is quick and awesome. They literally did all the work for me. I am still on 7 day free trial but loving it so far.
ASIAN MART INC
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2022 even though this app is pretty different from what I look for, the function is really good. I will be back when I need this app, and their service is also really good, despite free trial period, they gladly customize it for me.
babyfirst Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 28, 2022 Great customer service. We had an issue with coding after multiple years of use and the developer resolved it within 24hrs. We have used this app for multiple promos and giveaways. It's fairly simple to use and has provided great results for our shop. Would recommend.
Wood Green The Animals Charity
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 The support that the app provides is amazing. They always respond quickly and they're able to make the app work smoothly if we have questions.
Sorelleuk
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 excellent help, really quick and efficient and helpful. Asked for help setting up and was helped really promptly.
INNOMETICS - Naturkosmetik Rohstoffe & Know how
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 GREAT SUPPORT! Made the liquid adjustments for my old theme in a second and for free! The team is more than willing to go the extra mile for their customers. They found a customized otions form e requirements. Thanks a lot!
MNML
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 Great customer support. Highly recommend everyone try this app. You can get creative with it and make some really nice offers.
Comprof k-time
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 Great app. And the guys of the customer service are qualified and easy going. They help me with some issues and customization.
TRU47
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Reallye easy to create offers for your customers! Plus, they have wonderful customer service. Daniel was a HUGE help!
Arch Angel Shoes
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Very helpful app with very helpful staff. With this app, we're able to create many more offers with complex mechanics.
SuperFeast
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 This is the only GWP app that worked for us, the rest were causing constant issues with our customer experience and were really slow. The support is great too, really efficient and helpful. Highly recommend.
SMAI
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Excellent customer support. App requires editing liquid code but the Secomapp team performed the install safely and quickly, then helped me create, customise and test my first offer via live chat all done within 30 min.
Floraïku Paris
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 great app, used on our 8 websites with no issues. Very helpful and client service available anytime.
WAGYUMAN
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Anne helped me in a professional, friendly, and speedy manner. She perfectly understood and created a complex offer that was difficult to explain. Thank you very much!
Jasmine and Will
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 11, 2022 I found it difficult to cancel this app and get in touch with customer support but after I complained with a 1 star rating they were attentive and helpful so upgrading from 1 to 3 stars.
Coco Curls
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 The team is amazing and so helpful. I was in touch with Anne and she was great. She even got the team to do some custom coding work for us on their day off because it was urgent. Exceptional and reliable customer service. Thanks!
קמדיס - לעור בריא יותר
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 the costumer support had a quick response and a was so helpful!! Really helped me to create the offer we needed on store
Triumph Malaysia
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 28, 2021 Overall experience with this app is good. And the support team are prompt to assist to solve any set-up issues.
UNBROKENSHOP
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 24, 2021 I initially liked it. However, it does not work for cell phones. Until they solve, I am not giving it their 5 stars.