Store name Rating Posted Review text
Gods Got My Vote
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2016 So far so good they help install app which saves you time and tech skills
Sulis And Thermae 2
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 31, 2016 A good functional app overall, however when the app is being updated or there is slight changes with our website, the app doesn't always comply and needs further investigation. Overall a solid app.
Hotmilkau
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2016 We are loving this app. We were running regular Bogo promotions using other apps that were complicated and time consuming to set up and constantly fail to operate consistently; causing both unhappy customers and wasting our support teams time addressing complaints. The Free Gifts app however is both powerful and a piece of cake to set up a promo on. And the service is the best I have ever experienced from any developer. Lightning fast and intelligent responses to any request. Highly recommend this crew.
Plumgoodness 2
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2016 We've been using this app for almost 2 months now, and loving it. 3 things to love about this app: 1. Flexible & easy-to-use 2. Support is top notch - including when I needed the install done on a Sunday 3. Intuitive and user-friendly interface for the customer Would definitely recommend.
Ilovevinilo Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2016 Very useful app. Great support team that is communicative and helpful. Thank you!
All Shades Covered
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2016 Responsive team, quick implementation, user-friendly app, and adds a new dynamic to our store
Titika Active Wear
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 28, 2016 Responsive team that was helpful with any questions or concerns I had for our store.
Opalite
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2016 Love this app. Great support that is communicative and helpful. Thank you!
Bangs Shoes
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 27, 2016 Easy to install -- they do it for you! And fast customer service. Excited to see where this App can take us!!
Petland 2
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 26, 2016 it took a little bit to get this working properly, (as we needed it) but it seem to be going good now. support was delayed by time zones but helped us a lot.
Choice Of Voice
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2016 great app, customer support is amazing, awesome 11 out of 10 points highly recommended :-)
Perfumedjewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2016 no other way for me offer a Free Gift to my customers without the help of this App. Significantly increases the value of each and every conversion plus they did it all for me - highly recommend!
Custom Fridges
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 12, 2016 after a bunch of emails and a week we are going to put this onto our main site and give it a try. not 100% what we need but they said they would look at adding some functions next version.
Protect A Bed Trial
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2016 Very easy to use, has suited all required needs thus far. Thanks.
Black Lotus Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2016 So far I have used the app only for the Free Gifts function. The team helped me resolve issues that I had implementing the feature with a banner in my cart. I plan to try out some of the other uses going forward.
Rumbatime
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 26, 2016 App functions exactly as described and the developer were very helpful for any issues we had.
Dishmaster Faucet
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2016 Easy to use. Good, quick support. Gets the job done very nicely.
Fire Vogue
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2016 Very easy to use. Very helpful. Team members can quickly solve customer's questions.
Skindinavia
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2016 This is a great app for gift with purchases! Have used without issues, and have experienced very quick and helpful responses for support when needed!
Advantagesupplements Com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2016 Great BOGO app. Installation is pretty complicated. If you aren't good with code, just have them install it for you. They do it for free. I had a minor problem with the way the badge was displaying, but Nicolas had it fixed in no time. Great customer service! www.advantagesupplements.com
Yourturnkeystore 147
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2016 Great App. Highly Recommended!
Denimkratos
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2016 Excellent product! Easy to understand to enter simple and yet powerful promotions on your Shopify site. The support is outstanding, where they install the codes for you, and the follow up in terms of knowledge transfer, and fine tuning of the application to your site and business needs are superior. They communicate well, and the follow up is excellent. Just be aware, there is 24 hour time difference. Bottom line, must have! Check us out too: www.denimkratos.com
Your Connection Destination
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 12, 2016 I want to rate this higher except the customer service is terrible! I reached out to them only to later recieve a message 2 days later asking me if I had any questions, as if they never read my prior message. After i responded and explained that I had already messaged, I received a return message that appeared as though they did not even read what I wrote but rather just responded with some kind of template. All i wanted was a good gift app so i could offer my customers exclusive gifts but I cannot seem to receive an type of support. really too bad.
The Crystal Grid
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2016 I would rate this app a 10 out 5 if I could. I ran a BOGO promotion with this and it produced my highest order volume and sales $ amount in a single day for my shop. People react to sales and this app makes it so easy to setup. I STRONGLY suggest you let one of their technicians set this app up in your theme. They are very helpful, respond quickly, and will not stop until it is working exactly how you need it. I am seriously blown away how good the customer service is. I have had good customer service on shopify, bad customer service, and downright ugly customer service. These guys far exceed any customer service I have received on shopify. I have only reviewed a couple of apps but this one I felt like it was my duty to show my appreciation because I was so satisfied. I chose this app after reviewing some of the other "free gift" apps and after reading their reviews I chose this one. Glad I did and HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Inhabit Ny
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2016 great app. very helpful service
Simplifi Fabric
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 5, 2016 had a few hiccups.. but they were very quick at resolving the issues! easy to use! thanks!
Jessicas Toy Box
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2016 I rarely get apps that actually work the way I expect and want them to. This one is a gem. It was actually easier to install than similar apps I have tried. I am comfortable working with code, but I think it is great that they offer free installation for those who are not. I only wish it was less expensive or had a longer free trial period. Since my store is very new I can't afford to double my monthly Shopify expense.
Vivez Mieux
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2016 This app really does the job! The team is available! Everything is incredible!! Works really fine! Thank you !
French Press Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2016 Love this App. It does what I need it.
Hiddit Dev
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2016 Very fast and friendly customer service. Easy to implement.