Store name Rating Posted Review text
Bears with Benefits Polska
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 We're using the GDPR/CCPA + Cookie App for all our international shops. So far we didn't have any issues with it - therefore: would recommend :)
The Barefoot Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 We have been looking for a GDPR compliant cookie bar that has a minimalist appearance on the homepage for a while. Equally as important was an intuitive UI. After a lot of searching, this is definitely the app for us!
world beauty and gold jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 Very great app I definitely recommend , 5 start ....................................................................................
VsaCity
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 15, 2022 Por enquanto to gostando bastante!! está me atendendo os requisitos gerando mais confiança pro meu site e consequentemente aumentando minha vendas!
a p h r o d i t e 's h o m e
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Very good app with very good support! Its the best app for GDPR and i suggest to Install it today!! Thank you Sotir!
Heroplants
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Ottima app, il servizio di assistenza poi è davvero fantastico, veloci, precisi e puntuali nelle risposte!
liula.it
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 ha tutto l'indispensabile ed è molto semplice da usare. Ho dovuto solo tradurre le varie sezioni. Molto utile anche la pagina GDPR compliance
Capsule Cialde Caffè
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 After several tested apps I finally found "GDPR / CCPA + Cookie Management by iSensLabs", the best app for controlling cookies that allowed me to make my shop compliant! I had particular customization needs and iSenseLabs technical support quickly provided me with all the necessary assistance, in a kind and professional way !! Great app and great support, thank you !!
Pratik Import
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Muito simples e funcional. Fácil de fazer as configurações e atende as exigências da lei de proteção de dados.
Bange Backpacks
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 29, 2021 Disables automatically without further notice due to 'too much traffic they cant handle'. Not recommended.
Yogo
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 24, 2021 Easy install. Good visual customization. The pages they create are buggy. Don't understand what happens to the data if people opt out.
Stéphanos Y'ung
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 For a long time I could not find a GDPR/cookies app that met the needs of my website until I found this one. It has every feature you could possibly need and allows you to extensively edit the design of the pop up to match your website which was extremely important to me. On top of this the developers were extremely helpful and aided me with some of the coding so that I could match the design exactly to my website. Great app, thank you.
Spirit of Eden
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Great app. Truly complient with GDPR law since it can block all cookies and collects users consent. Easy to set up, easily customizable, great FAQ videos. Thumbs up!
YuMOVE
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 The app is very comprehensive in the settings that are available. Extremely easy to set up. For any questions I had I was able to immediately talk to someone through an online chat and all of my questions were answered - backed with videos to show me how to do everything. Fantastic service, thank you.
Materloo
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 the best apps ever i recommend all people to install , make you enhace you shopify store and get more sales
GARTEN&ICH®
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 App does exactly what it's supposed to do. The customer service is absolutely amazing. I contacted them twice and both times I instantly got an answer. 5/5* guaranteed and would recommend this app to anyone. Kudos to Emil from Customer Service for being awesome.
Medoro
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 Easy to use and great support by the iSenseLabs team! The free version form iSenseLabs is already very useful
Telis Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 The app is really good and it works with all themes. The support is very fast. I suggest it to everyone!
NIL&MON
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 Whooww, a really cool app that covers all issues of the cookie management. Very efficient and competent support for integration questions I had. THX!
Sapor Gourmet
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 It's a wonderful app. Thank you very much! Easy to use, great explanations and features everywhere.
MAJOURI
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Very good application, I have used it in my store and it add all the required features to avoid the GDPR/CCPA fines
SexyEmporium
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 Awesome app, works very easily and has a ton of additional features. We required some customisation help and the team responded in less than 1 minute to help. A great company to use if you need this feature. Thanks a lot! :)
Estimulos Maternales
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 26, 2021 Se superpone con las aplicaciones de chat y además aunque pongas el texto en español sigue saliendo en inglés
UNYFORM
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Great customer service! Thank you for the quick help! Can recommend this app for sure! Happy Customers :)
BienVendo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 The application works great, I had a problem and the assistance helped me to solve it perfectly, they were very fast and very kind, I recommend this app to everyone
byHeidenreich® | Online-Parfümerie
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 The app is easy to use. It does what It's supposed to do in a very smart way! Support is amazing and fast.
MissBak
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 This app is easy to set up and really compliant with GDPR. It allows to block analytic, reports and marketing cookies before user consent. The support is really great - fast and efficient. Great app!
SUSPARSA
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 We tested at least 4 apps for GDPR compliance. Only this one contains both options required by GDPR: 1) cookie banner with manageable preferences; 2) A page where a customer can withdraw cookies or manage/delete personal information. Also, the support team is great! Special thanks to Emil Trendafilov. He made a lot of small tweaks to make the widget and the page look and feel like the whole website.
MYCLUSIV®
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 Very usefull app and good and fast support. :-) Can higly recommend this app. :-) five stars for you guys
Techscess
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2021 I just found the app via a recommendation from youtube gotta say it seems like it is the best one out of them all