Store name Rating Posted Review text
MatericaSHOP
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 L`ho installata da poco ma devo dire che per ora fa tutto quello che serve per essere in regola con il GDPR. Abbastanza intuitiva da impostare e ampiamente customizzabile. Assistenza clienti molto veloce e preparata tramite live chat.
Paperwallet
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2022 Super aplikácia na banner s lištou a nastaveniami cookies. Dá sa pekne nadizajnovať a nastavenia sú aj vo free verzii podrobné.
SPOKE FOLKS
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 I used this app for my new eCommerce site and does a great job. Will definitely upgrade to a premium version once we expand our business globally
Charms
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2022 Your site is so easy to use! We love it. We thank you and appreciate any assistance you can provide to us in the future as we are a new business and are learning the many privacy protection laws.
LANKOFIX
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2022 I used this app to help install the cookies banner in my storefront. I didn't see the result of my page yet because I'm still in test mode.
The Shawl Studio
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2022 Really fantastic app, Easy to setup and has all the functions. Took less then 5 minutes to install and setup
MonteBello Ecommerce
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 Esta aplicacion nos ayuda mucho para poder cumplir con las regulaciones de Ley. Es recomendable instalarlo.
ORDAY
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2022 buena aplicación , conveniente funcional y su plan gratuito permite la adaptabilidad de los negocios
Lift Heavy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2022 I use this app for all of my shops, the support is ALWAYS there and super fast. Thanks! Definitely a recommendation.
Foadblom
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2022 Me gusta mucho esta aplicación. Tiene un plan gratuito muy bueno. La atención aunque no es en Español es eficiente competente!
Cacaoloves.me
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2022 Very good app, working easy and the service is top. They helped me with a topic which ws not directly related. Greets to Georgi. Best
The Glamping Guys
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2022 Great app, works out of the box! If you need to translate it you have manual, automatic and 3rd party apps options. I especially love the designs of the cookie bars. Keep up the good work!
KEAT4
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2022 Very cool App.. Fast, precise and nice.. Support of iSenseLabs is also excellent.. Thanks for the service. Keat4 Team (www.keat4.com)
Top10 Store
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 5, 2022 Não há como traduzir a barra de cookies, somente o plano pago. Logo, não serve pra quem não quer pagar! Caso mudem isso, volto a testar.
Concetto è
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 5, 2022 Update 2: manager, please let me know if you are still interested on fixing your app issues and complete the tasks you offered me to be done. I am wasting to much time with you focusing on reviews instead of understanding what is not working with the app. Obviously when the app will work fine nobody will leave a bad review. Right? And the name APP remind of something that should work perfectly out of the box. Otherwise we would call it CONSULTANCY. So, please, fix all the issues and you will magically have only good reviews! Update: the app has multiple issues but the team is really helpful and try to help. They offered me to set up cookie block also for hubspot app (running on my store) since those cookies needs to be blocked too to be compliant. Appreciated a lot the effort they put into this but they gave me some not clear instructions and I end up with UNUSABLE STORE WITH 2 BIG BANNERS. Since they didn't reply quickly to my urgent message i updated to 1 star review since my website was off and this is not acceptable. Then when they get back to me and i was able to fix the issue i re-uodate the review since I appreciate the effort they are putting to fix the MULTIPLE ISSUES that are still around. For example, after a month of work, with a slow connection the app will never load. This is very NOT COMPLIANT. I have patience but it's not acceptable that the manager Elena of the app is just focus on reviews, sending private messages on Facebook and threatening me with some report to Shopify. This very childish! FOCUS ON FIXING THE ISSUES AND STOP OFFERING SERVICE IF YOU CANNOT DEAL WITH THEM! I EXPECT TO DEAL WITH ADULTS THAT KEEP UP WITH THEIR ACTIONS AND RESPONSIBILITY! Very upsetting with the manager / commercial side and very pleased with the technical support since the matter is complicated and they put a lot of effort to figure out every details.
romance&ruin
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2022 Great app! Had a few hiccups getting started but Georgi and the support team were patient and excellent in getting it resolved. Thank you! 5++
HOOKII
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2022 Great, simple configuration. user friendly. I highly recommend this app. The free plan is enough for a new website.
Meatomania
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2022 I've just installed this app and I like it: does everything I need and support (Georgi) has helped me a lot (troubleshooting another app :)
Coloured Raine Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2022 Easy installation. Clear and concise instructions. User friendly. Would highly recommend for anyone running an online store.
HACKT!CS
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2022 Easy interface, configurable and nice to use. Free for up to 10K visits per month which is a sweet deal.
queendivaofficial
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2022 I tested a lot of other apps out there, but none of them comes close to this one. With this recent update of the additionl cookie bar layouts and designs, you can really make your store feel like a high fashion brand like Prada or Burberry. Great update before the BFCM rush! Keep up the good works guys and don't let merchant bullies bring you down!
aiciavem
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2022 I really like this app because it is really usefull and in plus the team behind this app is verry verry helpfull.
SprokSpinn
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2022 The app does its duty and is in compliance with the GDPR, Cookie, Policy and much more, the possibility of changing the design and excellent experience with the support is good.
EmassK Global
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2022 Awesome Support. They patiently listen and support out of the box to solve the issue. Hats off to their support team especially Mr. Alex. Very responsible towards the issues and solutions. Keep Rocking guys!!!
R3G3N3R8
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2022 Easy to install. Free plan available for start up stores and low cost for small. Great app and lots of functionality.
Zilaya
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2022 georgi was amazing and resolved all the issues. He gave me clear guidance and now everything works perfectly again
Luminous
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2022 Great app. Thank you for staying free and will definitely upgrade to the paid version in time. I can only recommend.
Customized Deco
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2022 Amazing app. Worked seamlessly with my theme, and the look is amazing. Highly recommend it if you need a good GDPR/CCPA cookie management app.
heyday-bridalshop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2022 Super App. Einfach in der Usabillity und der free plan reicht für kleine Shops super aus. Auch ohne Programmierkenntnisse anwendbar.
Deinzigartig
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2022 Der Kundensupport ist super, uns wurde schnell geholfen. Die App ist auch sehr gut was ihre Bedienung und Hilfe bei Fragen angeht.