Store name Rating Posted Review text
Inspiredawe
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2019 Great app! Customizable, location-based and easy to install! I will continue to use this. Highly recommended. Five stars!
YASANO Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2019 That app works fantastic and the support is super fast ... love it. They added the ip-adress (which is saved if someone is actually accepting the cookies) so for future questions you are 100% save which customer accepted
Graphic Gear
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2019 Awesome app, works perfectly, easy to use and install, has great features and it's 100% free. Thank you!
Inaaz.biz
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2019 GDPR + Cookie Management is doing excellent job by ensuring cookies are willingly acceptable by customers . It is consent of customers that one gives when account is created or you explore products in inaaz.biz. Keep it up Stoyan Dimitrov and your entire team.
Master Air Tool Ltd Co
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2019 Quality driven coding company. Love how they are detailed oriented on making GDPR. It is free with good functionalities and helpful too. Good job guys.
Telefoonhouder
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2019 The only app that actually complies with the GDPR laws. Support is great. There was one part that doesn't fully comply with the GDPR laws, so I send them a Facebook message asking how I could fix it. They answered in a few minutes, saying this feature will be added next week. Perfect GDPR app for me. Have used it in many different stores.
Seol + Gold
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2019 Fantastic app! Very easy to set-up with great, responsive and patient support from the developers. We would highly recommend it!
Willow Bay Australia
Google | Lucky
5 July 17, 2019 Great app for GDPR compliance and user data requests. Super quick and excellent support too. Will install on other stores.
printondemand4all
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2019 I liked this app from among so many of them because it's quite easy to configure, UX is appealing and most importantly , has well defined GDPR pages with total transparency and honesty. Good job done!
Viking Runes
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2019 Easy to set up, customize and manage GDPR requests. Great and very fast support. And it's free! Highly recommend.
Oraclypse France
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2019 Excellent customer support and great app for GDPR! The best choice you can do on the shopify store regarding cookies
Ahands
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2019 L'ho appena installata e personalizzata. Da quanto vedo, fino ad ora, posso dire di essere entusiasta di questa app. Rispetto a molte altre questa offre veramente la possibilità di essere compliance. Lo fa dando la possibilità ai clienti di bloccare i cookies che non vogliono consentire, che poi è ciò che è imposto dalla normativa.
Evoluderm
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2019 Application respectant les normes RGPD. Utilisation simple et efficace. Support technique très réactif en cas de problème.

 Nous vous conseillons fortement cette application ! ;)
Splattery - Malen nach Zahlen
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2019 I just got off talking to their customer support over Facebook and all in all I just have good things to say about this app and their customer support. The app offers great features and even allows for user to choose settings for the cookies they want which is not offered by other plugins as far as I know. Furthermore, the people working for customer support are very helpful and were able to resolve my problems and misunderstandings immediately.
Point Two Design
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2019 This is a great app. Literally took me 2 min to install and I was done. Also really vital to us to be able to have GDPR only appear for EU visitors and not hurt our conversions for other countries.
FORERUNNER PARIS
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2019 Cette application nous à permis de mettre en place la notification cookies conformément aux normes RGPD de manière simple et complète. Elle est juste géniale! Je recommande vivement, surtout que le support technique est tout aussi efficace.
barista-internationale
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2019 I was pleasantly surprised by the ease of installing this application, and very simple to modify the texts and parameters. She is perfect Thanks to the team
Prépa Forces Armées
Google | Lucky
5 May 29, 2019 The best app for GDPR compliance and cookie management ! Easy to install, easy to use. I recommend you to try this app !
Ida-Marie Hækler
Google | Lucky
5 May 28, 2019 Amazing support. Surprised that no other app in app store gives you the ability to manage cookie settings which is such a crucial part of GDPR. I contacted the developer for a small customization of the app, and he was able to fix it in no time. Thank you!
LK VERDANT
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2019 Great app, with even better support! Response to minor technical support within a minute! Great job!
Davidissimo Shop
Google | Lucky
5 May 22, 2019 I tried several similar apps before and decided to stick with this one because it looks just right on my theme, cleaner and with a modern cookie bar that enables the customers to manage their cookie preferences, creating trust. The page this app creates is excellent, allowing customers to manage their personal data easily. Keep up the great work!
Flamingo Earth Beads
Google | Lucky
5 May 22, 2019 This app was installed super fast. The instructions are well laid out and easy to follow. I'm very happy with this app.