Store name Rating Posted Review text
VersariaKay
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2022 I used this app to set up cookie management for my store. The directions were easy to understand and follow. They even had a plan that fit my specific store needs. I chose to use this app because it offered a 7-day free option to see how it would work for my store.
Pikkukarhun puoti
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2022 Great adjustable app and exceptionally helpful and professional support. They sent me good screenshots and videos to help me forward. Can 100% recommend!
classecouroloja
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 31, 2022 Até o momento está atendendo bem aos requisitos necessários, mas creio que terei que atualizar o plano.
Omega Nails
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2022 the app does its job very well and the support team is very fast and useful, they help me in the correct configuration of the app with ga4
MYOB
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2022 Cool application, I advise everyone, customer support is super - professionals in their field. Good ratio, quality - prices - and professionalism
Homevalues24
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2022 Der Cookie-Banner gefällt mir sehr gut und man kann auch Farbe und Text sehr gut bearbeiten, bei mir erscheint er derzeit allerdings leider nur wenn ich meine Seite im Inkognito-Fenster aufrufe. Ich vermute das liegt irgendwo an meinen Einstellungen
AnotherLevelWigs
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2022 The app is fantastic. It is so easy to use and offers all the features to be compliant with the German DSGVO. The banner looks really professional on the website. Highly recommended!
Diamond Painting - Das Original
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 23, 2022 The app is good but for 30 Euro it’s to mich, just for showing cookie bar… we really can’t recommend to buy this app
malennachzahlen-erwachsene
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 23, 2022 i also cant really recommend this app, its way to expensive, i would go for another app if you searchign for an DSGVO Bar.
DianeLux
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 22, 2022 I used the app and it is very useful with high performance. I recommend it to everyone. Thank you and I wish the best.
ETERNO.BEAUTY
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 22, 2022 We work with websites for a very long time, WordPress and many other CMS platforms, but we can say that this App is very well made by professionals. Easy to use and with plenty of functionalities. Well done! Disclaimer: We have decided to add this review in order to keep this App free (within certain limits) for new users that are struggling financially to launch their own business.
eternha
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2022 The free plnt allow all the necessary RGDP Policy. I had a problem, quickly solved via chat. Suggested!
shoodo6
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2022 It is a very special program that I enjoyed after downloading it and links the information in a distinctive way that calls for pleasure and has served me a lot with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) / Consumer Privacy Protection Act (CCPA) and many thanks to those responsible for it
Femy Tag
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 15, 2022 This is the best cookie I have ever had, thank you so much iSenseLabs for the effort and the design that was made. They even have a free plan, perfect for a starter!
OHnexpected
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 14, 2022 I just installed this app on my website, and so far I am honestly quite pleased. It is very user-friendly, and its free plan seems to be more than enough if your website is just starting its life. I chose it because I read positive comments about it, and so far I think they weren't lying!
Nuvacuum
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2022 This app has everything I've been looking for! The free plan is amazing. Setup is super easy, the text is already written for you and saves you a LOT of headache. You can even choose where you want the policy to apply and change the design to your liking. Highly recommend!
marcheille
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2022 Amazing cookie management app. Very customisable to ones specific likings, thorough guides and faq section on their site, plus super fast and friendly support.
www.clevershoppings.com
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 Top tie app it’s very easy to install and working perfect with a nice design,you can choose it . And it’s for free )
Alelipa
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 Easy to use and great customer service, fast, responsive, friendly and also explained to me step by step what to do to resolve my issue.
JoyBoy&Men
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 So great, it is easy to navigate and on and on .....................................................
Rolling Mavericks
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 Nice app, simple to use and offers all the features I need to be compliant in the EU and other countries
Pintuy
Google | Lucky
5 July 31, 2022 Usé esta aplicación para colocar el pop-up de cookies. Hice esta tarea justo antes de abrir la tienda porque la imaginaba complicada, y lo cierto es que resultó sorprendentemente fácil gracias a esta APP. Me encantó. Gracias por "transformar un proceso complejo, en SENCILLO".
Sticky Balls Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 I just installed this app. Very user-friendly installation and configuration. It looks great and professional on the website.
RhinoShield Thailand
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2022 Customer support has being very patient and helpful! We had to change the code by ourselves, however they gave very clear instruction of how to do it, and it was done with ease! Definately a wonderful experience to use their service.
POISON JEWELS
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2022 Se integra a nivel gráfico perfectamente, permite la configuración imprescindible para beginers (mi caso) pero tambien para pros. si tienes dudas responden super rapido y lo resuelven. La recomiendo! Saludos
Little Florida - US Food, Candy, Drinks and more UG
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2022 Ich habe diese App für unseren Onlineshop eingerichtet. Die Einrichtung war einfach und sofort einsetzbar.
JEAZYC
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 This is a convenient app and easy to use, everything is explained very well and they have different standard templates to choose from. I would definitely recommend it.
BAD BOY
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 This is a very easy to-go app for GDPR Policy Banner. You quickly install the application and then your ready to go!
Hands Remember
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2022 It Is an excellent and straightforward App with a very supportive team. They solved all issues fast and quickly.
Scentral
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2022 Deze app doet wat het moet en is makkelijk te configureren. Bovendien ben je in 1 weg in overeenstemming met de Europese richtlijnen.