Store name Rating Posted Review text
The Pished Fish
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 So far so good. Great support. Using this as a rewards system and also gift cards. Looks great, very customisable and hoping it will increase our referrals also.
Fiori
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 I really enjoy using the app, exceptional customer service team, responds quickly and solves any problem that may have been. Easy and convenient to use and understand.
ekuBOX
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Just added the app to my website. Love the functionality. The customer service is excellent. Pauline did a fantastic job helping me fix an issue I was having.
Plntd.ae
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 App does it says it will do. Hats off to the excellent and responsive support. Even on new years day! Highly recommended
Everything Keto
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 31, 2021 Very bad support. For $600 per month I would expect help setting up. Not a bunch of self-help articles sent my way. It says in the description that there is a dedicated account manager. Not the case. I am very disappointed.
GLOWco
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Rise has made us a better, more reputable business since we introduced it to our customers. Service and troubleshooting from the team has been amazing too.
Oxford Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Rise.ai has saved us a massive amount of time and resources with their intuitive approach to managing giftcards, making integrating with an existing store incredibly quick and easy. On top of the fantastic product, the team behind the app is equally as great. We have a custom theme that made the integration slightly more hands-on, however, the issue was promptly sorted out by John and Hila and allowed us to begin selling giftcards onsite far quicker than if we had chosen any other route. We would definitely recommend this app for anyone looking for an online giftcard solution
The Hype Neon
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 Great experience with Rise.ai. Very helpful team if you need to adjust or fix some issues. Thank you Eddie for helping me. Great guy, helped me to achieve what I was asking for.
Coracao Chocolate
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 I think it's pretty good. Seems to work pretty well and integrates fairly seamlessly. Great customer service
Magpiekids
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 The app works great and integrates with our web store easily. We recently had an issue and their customer support fixed it very quickly.
M I K I K I
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 really good app, great customer service support! Would recommend to others, brilliant service and excellent service
Leaf'd Box
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 21, 2021 We use this to provide gift cards for our customers, it gets the job done. It's unfortuante we are not able to see more recipient information or delivery information. It would be nice if there was an option to schedule a delivery of a gift card to send manually in case a customer sends it to the wrong email and wants to send it to the correct one at a certain time. John was my support contact and he was very helpful and responded quickly. Thank you John, you helped all that you could and was very kind to talk to!
Merely Me
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 This is an incredible app and the customer service is amazing, anytime we have a question they are here to help us- incredible team of people!
dcamillebookstore
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 I love my gift card! I was able to brand it to my store and the ease of use is amazing. My customers love giving and receiving them. Customer service has always been A1 on the rare occasions that I've had to contact them. I recommend using Rise.ai!
The Wine House
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 Review for gift card features only - This app from what I have seen is the best solution for gift cards on Shopify. Ability for customer to send directly to recipient (instead of sending to themselves) at checkout is key, and for some insane reason missing from Shopify. Some nice advanced features, particularly the ability to schedule the send date of the card, which is fantastic. And support was great! I had an issue with my POS / web API deleting the gift card and their support team hung with me for weeks trying to help figure it out. Highly recommend this app, especially after looking at some of the alternatives.
BRUNO PREMI
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 17, 2021 Best technical assistance ...........................................................................
Grace & Gratitude Teas
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 John was responsive, patient, and very helpful! He fixed my issue quickly! I appreciate the customer service provided and I love the app!
GORUCK
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 Everyone I have dealt with, John, Hila and Eddie have been great to communicate with and a great help! Thank you!
The Sip Society
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 Very good app, does what we need and helps automize the entire gifting process. The support is also quick to respond and very helpful.
Bohemian Wicks
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Really great addition to my website. 100% recommend. Easy to use. Amazing customer service as well. They will help you will absolutely everything.
Yam PL
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 15, 2021 I have recently downloaded this app. It seems pretty cool, just having some issues with displaying proper currency.
The Modern Aviator
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 We've been able to customize the experience to fit our brand, and the Rise.ai team has been really helpful with integration support.
Axis Tango
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 We just started using this app to manage our gift cards and loyalty program. The gift card setup is easy and quick, customers appreciate having a choice of gift cards designs and sending them directly to the recipient immediately or scheduling for later. The loyalty program took a bit more effort for us to grasp and implement because we migrated from a points system and Rise loyalty program works on store credits. The most amazing feature of this app is their excellent customer support - we've had multiple questions during migration and setup that were answered quickly and helped us understand the system. The support team is very helpful and patient with questions :-) Our Rise loyalty program will go live in a few days and I hope our customers will appreciate the simplicity and better user experience than the points collecting & redeeming option.
Braave
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 This shopify app is really easy to Install and to setup, it works well and has a Great Customer Service! Thanks again Sam.
A New Conception
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 Great APP. My clients and I love the customization. Customer service was helpful when I had a problem. Fixed it ASAP. Would recommend.
Bridgewater Candle Company
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 This app helped me provide a better customer experience to our shoppers by providing an easy, customizable gift card option on our website. Our customers like choosing from the several different gift card designs offered and being able to schedule when they want their gift card sent. This app helps elevate your gift card game, making it a win for your website and your customer. Speaking of a great customer experience...I couldn't have asked for better customer support from the team at Rise. Anytime I had a question regarding functionality or a tweak I wanted to make on the back end, I received an immediate response. The team is amazing and answered every question I had in a super timely manner!
STRIKE MVMNT
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 Excellent customer service! Responsive and helpful. The app provides the opportunity to customize your gift cards. 5/5
Southern Baked Pie Company
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Very helpful!!! Eddie Cris Duran was super efficient and he fixed my issue in a timely manner. The app has helped us so much provide a new experience for our customers.
INK+ALLOY
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 We're LOVING this app so far. The opportunity to have custom branded graphics, for customers to be able to send, schedule, or print gift cards, and for us to finally be able to run BOGO promotions on multiple tiers of gift cards is great. Not to mention their customer support chat peeps are SO NICE and helpful. 10/10 worth giving this app a go!
HoneyBug
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Hands down, the most incredible customer service. We have been using Rise for Gift Cards for over a year, but just transitioned to their loyalty program as well - it has been a great experience and a great app!