Store name Rating Posted Review text
ariika
Google | Lucky
5 today they have the best customer service ever, I had an issue and they provide me with the option of a zoom call to guide me through the whole process of fixing that for an hour which is the best thing that can ever happen to someone who has and issue, thank you so much for that.
ToyZone.Pk
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 Excellent customer support and team. Been working with them from quite sometime. They are very helpful
trishnashahart
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 Niel was very helpful in setting up my shop items on Google. Quick and helpful sort and told me what I need to do next to correct the issues and advice in improving my shop overall. Thank for the help.
naturelleshop.se
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 So far so good, the support is excellent and no problems with the feeds so far after using the app for several months. Can warmly recommend it.
kaguaroo
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 10のフィードAPPをインストールして、検証のうえ、このAPPに決定しました。特によかったのは、①フィード項目をルールで最適化できる機能 ②操作のしやすさ ③写真にタグを追加できる機能 ④メタフィールドの活用 ここまで高機能なものは他にありませんでした。 またジュリーという導入にあたっては、ジュリーが大変優しくサポートして頂きました。満足です。
eMedicItalia
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 Social shop it's a very complete and easy to use app. Also the support it's very good, I really suggest
Losha
Google | Lucky
1 July 30, 2022 The feed is not working fine. For months the feed is not fetching new products. The settings are also very complex.
Ali Weiss Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 This is the best app for instagram/facebook shopify feed integration. I tried doing it myself and tried countless other apps that did not work and were so confusing. This makes it so so simple. Allows you to customize your feed, choose images, variants, descriptions and etc. They also have an amazing support team that is actually helpful and answers quickly. Thank you so much!
Test Valley Models.com
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 Since my previous review, (Now deleted) Neil contacted me within seconds, and within five minutes had sorted the problems. My active items literally doubled in seconds
COL
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 Tenía problemas con el catálogo de Facebook porque solo me mostraba una foto y algunos productos no aparecían. Instalé esta app con el plan gratuito y va todo perfecto. Gracias a Niel por su asistencia de 10!!!
1947 Denim Co
Google | Lucky
5 July 23, 2022 The app overall is really good and the Support from Niel is always top notch. Really appreciate his guidance whenever we're facing an issue.
The Hijab Company
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 the app works like a charm, fantastic and very supportive team. glad to have been working with them for long now,
Suojasi Safety
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2022 Tämä on paras tuotteiden syötegeneraatori applikaatio mitä olen ikinä käytänyt. Suosittelen lämpimästi jokaisen verkkokauppaan!
Lorenzo Veratti
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 I use this app to provide multiple customisable product feeds for Facebook/Instagram Ads. Great customer service from Neil!
53 Degrees North
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 Already the third time I've installed this app on a Shopify. Used support for the first time now, and Niel was available for hours on chat to help and solve problems. Great app, really good for the Shopping feed and much easier to set up than the original Shopify Google feed. Highly recommended!
TruClothing.com
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2022 I am using this app on my second shop and I am extremely happy with the customer service. Rachel and Felix are wholesome! Really friendly, helpful and willing to help with everything.
Helvetskin
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2022 Great app, easy to use ! And the support team is awesome ! (Thanks to Océane for guiding me in the configuration of the app)
Colorful Standard NO
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 We got fast and great support on our question verify that the app meets our needs, so that we are sure we can use it with a 3rd party app, to work on the feed.
Wild Animals Kingdom
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2022 Bastante buena, cumple su función, interfaz sencilla y buena atención al cliente. Más texto para llegar a los 100 caracteres.
elo
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2022 I was using datafeedwatch. Support was difficult to get. Socialshop from Vietnam is probably the best tech support I have ever received on Shopify.
MissDrip.co.uk
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2022 brilliant app with the team we set it all up facebook and google within 10 minutes absolute unreal. will be adding more feeds soon.
TouchMe Design
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2022 Its a great app for managing the FB and Google Feeds. I started to use the app and i feel more comfortable after the help i got via Zoom. Thank you Felix from SocialHead for helping with the setup. Cheers,
Albina
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2022 Great app! Very simple and easy to use. Many useful features. Has everything that needed. Thank you! Totally recommend!
nakedpastor
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2022 Great support team, they were very quick to help me with any of my questions! I would highly recommend this app!
Abigail Diane Photography
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2022 Rachel was extremely helpful with helping me set up my Facebook integration. She really took the time to explain everything to us. We hope we get to speak to her again. A++++++
LINDAS
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2022 Perfecta para hacer cambios en el feed de productos. Su servicio de Soporte es genial ;) Responden en poco tiempo y resuelven todos los problemas.
gruppofella.com
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2022 Ho usato questa app e mi sono trovato bene. Il supporto è stato impeccabile e ha risolto tutte le mie richieste in tempi rapidissimi.
D&C TEMPLÁRIOS
Google | Lucky
5 July 3, 2022 Baixei o aplicativo e fui supreendida - positivamente - com o suporte do colaborador Niel. Estava com muitas dificuldades, mas o mesmo me ajudou sanando minhas dificuldades. Muito obrigada.
Speedmerchant65 / Fireside Books
Google | Lucky
5 July 2, 2022 Excellent and reasonably priced app with no glitches or problems. Would recommend this for beginner to seasoned store owner.
Indagatio
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2022 Great app! Easy to work with and the connection and creation of new feeds are easy and quick. With one click you can connect your shop and GMC. The support is great, and Felix is always ready to help with the right solution. Keep up the good work!