Store name Rating Posted Review text
askDany
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 my experience was amazing as they have a dedicated team willing to support at any time, and they go an extra mile of not only supporting but also educating on how their app functions. I will keep using them.
Casco de Oro Ferreterías
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 26, 2022 es sencilla de usar y muy eficiente, subio la informacion correctamente a google, por lo que la recomiendo
www.powerslide.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 The first steps in setting up the application were successful, especially thanks to the responsive technical support staff. Thanks for your hard work!
The Four Avocados
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 You can utilize the core Shopify Sync of Products to get the FB and Insta Shop, but you're NOT going to get this level of customization and features! This thing is awesome and the support is one of the best I've received in a long time from a software service company. Great job!
at Home e-Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 I am currently using this app to help list my products on Facebook Shops and it has been a ton of help. Social Shop helps to make streamline all your listings and makes the process a lot smoother and less tedious. Their customer service is excellent so if you run into any problems contact them and they will definitely help problem-solve with you.
Be Uniquely -Wonderful-
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 I use this app to help increase traffic to my Shopify website by syncing my products to Google Shopping. Rachel was very helpful in helping me setup my feeds and collections.
CARBICKOVA CROWNS
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 She was really helpful and nice. I needed help with Merchant centre and creating feed. Thanks again for your help. :)
Lilly and Mimi Fabric Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Thank you for your help to solving out the issues. My website has much more visitors now and hope this will help to make more sells. App work perfectly now. Whatever if anyone straggling with any issues how this app run as I did, contact Felix and he will happy to help over and over again until he doesn't find the best solution. Thanks again
sublinow
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Sehr gute App für Shopping Feeds, unglaublich schneller Support, falls es mal Probleme gibt. Ich kann diese App nur weiter empfehlen.
Amazoline Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 This app is good to declare your items to Facebook Catalog. Felix is helpful in the process even though it is late. Thank you so much
FL Bean
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 13, 2022 She was so patient with my needs and very informative. Walking me through any process I asked about. I will definitely be using more of this companies apps in the future to help grow my business! Thank you so much again!
The Dreamers Club
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Rachel was so great! She took her time and went over everything with me, I truly appreciate her and her professionalism!!!! THANK YOU RACHEL!!!!!
Nacional Monte de Piedad
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Perfect an easy to use. You can connect your feed really quickly. They have online support available at any time.
Dream Rose
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Muy buena atención por parte del equipo, sobre todo de Rachel que me ha atendido, asesorado y ayudado en todo lo que necesite. De verdad la recomiendo mucho si quieren mejorar su feed. Ayuda bastante y te ahorras bastante tiempo.
Snoosy
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Super App, Super Service. Sehr empfehlenswert! Geniale Einstellungen möglich. Werde diese App auf jeden Fall beibehalten
BestKawaii
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 Great customer support. Fast and effective! Thank you very much for the clear instructions and guidance
Topmart
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 The supporting staff are very helpful and responsive. Well trained and understand the problems my products are facing.
Sports Hub Direct
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Great customer support. Fast and effective! Thank you very much for the clear instructions and guidance
Chicsta
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 5, 2022 Awesome App, very easy to use as well, just that for the free plan only a few products will be published on FB shop
Accumulators Services Electronix
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 Very good for the moment. It can send all my products to facebook shop without any problem. Moreover, all images are displayed and keeps description formatting. In addition, I can filter by collection, exclude or include products, modify metafields. No issue till now, hope then in the future.
Five-O Depot
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 Oh man, what a great experience with the customer service! I spoke with Vicky and she was AMAZING to work with. I had so many questions that she answered diligently and I really believe she went above and beyond helping us out. We probably STILL would have not gotten our Facebook store up and running without her help. Cheers to Vicky and the team!
Jellybean Crafts LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 Rachel is AMAZING BEYOND WORDS!!! She answers questions for me all the time and sends me detailed instructions and videos to help me. The customer service to make sure I am comfortable using this app earned you a forever customer. I have my shopify totally set up with my facebook so I can tag products.
EVERGLOW HAIR
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 It is very convenient to use and can basically meet my needs. The service quality is very good, which helped me a lot.
Isekai: The Anime & Hobby Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 The app does what it says. The UI is clean and easy to understand. We are able to sync our custom fields and set them up as collections in Facebook easily. The support is very helpful as well.
Salty Tuna Artistry
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 Felix was amazing. I have not received customer service like this in years! He was so patient with me and fixed my problem so quickly! Thank you!!!
håvsund
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 Great support! I'll upgrade soon for a premium package. Looking forward to see more of the app. Thanks
TAKTAI
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 nice application !! help me a lot and customizable product feed and super great team support !! recommended one.
Lilly and Mimi Fabric Shop
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 18, 2021 I don't recommend this app at all. Pay a huge amount to sync my store in every 3 hours and never see my new products on facebook only if I do this manually which I haven't got time. Paying for a service which doesn't work that is really frustrating. I have this problem and the customer service is pointless, no help at all. Don't waste your money for this app as don't do its job. Extremely disappointed. I pay $29.90 basically for nothing....Shame of you
catchndealz
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 I just downloaded the app, Customer service is great! Thanks for your help, hopefully the app will be as good as the customer service
Bambola
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 This app is amazing!!! It perfectly fulfills its function. Best of all is their customer support. I had a problem and they didn't stop until they solved it. At all times they informed me of the process and helped me in all my doubts. You are great and a great team. Thank you very much for everything