Store name Rating Posted Review text
Petspaws
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 So far this app is excellent! We've tried many apps, Google's app, Simprosys Google Shopping Feed and none of them are as good as this app, This app is a lot easier to understand and setup but one of the major points of this app is the customer service support, Julie is so helpful and will step in and help fix any issues that you have. Amazing ! I'm sure we will be using this app for many years! Keep up the great work :-)
Craft Gin Club
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 Definitely much better than using the built-in apps. More importantly, very pro-active support (thanks Felix)!
Toytexx
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 Great app, I would definitely recommend it, it worked instantly without having to through any support, The user interface is super friendly and easy to use, I reached out to customer service later for a few questions by live chat and they answered right away with very accurate answers. The app itself works and would definitely prefer over the Shopify one.
geistreich Akademie
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 absolut great world class support!!! the program is great now i have very clean feeds. good work and thank you. here's to good cooperation
SolarSale24
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 Very helpful service for connecting your products to Google Merchant Center. The customer support is also very helpful. Recommend it!
waabike
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 best service and nice support im so happy to use this app in all my stores ,all going good in google shopping with this app
Kay & Izzy's Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 Great app. I am not tech savvy and the help I received was phenomenal. A huge shout out to Julie for all your patience and help. You were super helpful and friendly. If I could give 10 Stars I would have.
everydaycosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 Great app, we were able to synchronise our product to Google and Facebook and do some quite complex data mapping using metafields, custom rules, etc. Support is absolutely incredible, quick to reply, always helpful and even checks our account to see if we need any issues to resolve. Special thanks to Ocean and Niel for magnificent support!
Brands Democracy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 This is a powerfull application. Resolve me the feed updates to google merchan. The support is one of the big point in this app. They resolve me all issues, very quickly and very professional.
Organiqa
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 I have just worked with Julie on our product feed and she helped me to fix the rejected products issue. She explained everything so now I understand much better the logic behind rejections. Thank you, Julie!
Charliehelenacollection
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 Extremely helpful!!! I have no idea what I was doing so the support provided from Jules was crucial. Thankyou
Lorals
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2022 Really great support. Appreciate your help with setting up a complicated Facebook feed. Thank you very much!
ArtFusion
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 Julie and Ocean and Niel all were very helpful in getting through some complex aspects of my integrations, and the app does exactly what I was looking for , which was specifically to be able to select the thumbnail images for products in Facebook, but the app does so much more. Thanks again
Vaja
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 La aplicación por el momento es de 10, ha cumplido todas mis expectativas y cumple su función a la perfección
pegandofogo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 Ainda estou testando, deveria ter suporte ao idioma portuges, assim ficaria perfeito. Deveria importar a categoria do Google Fields.
Ligarti Tiermanufaktur
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2022 Die App ist super einfach und intuitiv in der Anwendung und funktioniert komplett einwandfrei. Wenn man schon mal an Shopify's Google App verzweifelt ist, weiß man das umso mehr zu schätzen. Eine vierstellige Anzahl an Varianten und kein einziger Fehler im Merchant-Center – ein Traum! Der Support ist außerdem sehr zuvorkommend und hilfreich, wenn auch auf Englisch.
Solar Supplier
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 10, 2022 So far I just started using this app. I must say that their support is very fast. Thank you Julie for your prompt response. I will keep on working with this app in the future.
Fixaball Ltd. Fixings and Fasteners UK
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2022 Felix guided me through step by step and I am excited to see the great benefits of this app. He showed me how user friendly it is and easy to edit.
520 South Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2022 It runs pretty smoothly and if I do have any problems the service team is very knowledgeable and quick to fix it.
Phierce Plus
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2022 App is pretty good but what makes it better is the amazing, attentive support that takes initiative to fix any problems that arise!
The Box Peru
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2022 The app is great! so intuitive and easy to set up and the support team is very helpful to solve any doubt or issue we had so far, totally recommended!
Paintball Buddy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2022 Im vergleich ist die App absolut stressfrei und es lassen sich x beliebige Regeln definieren wie der Feed auszusehen hat. Hat man trotz der einfachen Handhabung eine Frage ist der Support extrem schnell da und hilft. Darüber hinaus scheint das Team hinter der App auch ein Auge auf den Feed zu werfen und reagiert bei Fehlern sofort und schreibt einen aktiv an, dass ist Service vom feinsten.
Onesleep.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2022 The support is amazing - everytime i have some question, there will be an expert to help you, no waiting. They will check everything for you and give you the best advice. I recommend them :)
Red Hamper
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2022 Great app , even better service from Neil Walked me through the complete set up And then checked all was correct Thank you
KidzSport
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2022 Great app, user friendly, really improved our Facebook and Google Ads workflow. As for the the customer service team, they helped us diligently and promptly whenever needed, which happened quite often :) Big thumb.
ANKSO
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2022 Excellent application. I have just installed it but have yet to measure the results on my store. I will post my recommendations again
Lets Love Christmas
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2022 This app has helped me load all my products in the one place. It is easy to edit and change things. I have also had a lot of assistance from staff. Thank you so much.
[RO] Tortli
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2022 This app have a great support. Ocean from the support was a great person who help me with everything! Thank you very much.
SportCouture.ro
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2022 Great app and excellent customer service team. They promptly helped me create data set in Facebook Business by using their app. Good job.
The Dioguardi Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2022 The customer service has been exceptional. Felix has been very helpful with explaining everything to me in detail and is very patient with me. He's awesome!!