Store name Rating Posted Review text
PlusGear
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Easy integration and great customer support that always goes the extra mile to solve all demands as soon as possible.
Lights4Less
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 Friendly and knowledgeable team, they go out of their way to help you with your questions. Felix was very efficient when I have started asking him tons of questions and he went step by step with me to make sure that everything was clear for me. Highly recommended! Well done.
MYU Essentials
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 I have been using this app for more than a year now and it's been awesome always. What's really amazing is that the team is so proactive identifying any issues and solve it in a time manner even before I notice it I myself. Here I really want to thank Felix who helped me to address a big issue so patiently! Highly recommend this app!
amongst few
Google | Lucky
5 May 8, 2022 I will give them 5 stars because of two reasons: First: the app is very easy to navigate and let's you arrange everything from their dashboard. You will need none to minimal effort to setup in advertising channel's own feed management sections. Second: the support is fast and tends to your needs hands-on. Recommended.
Resinarthub
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 This is great app if you are running google shopping ads or facebook catalog ad, The support is just amazing.
Pink Ant SL
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 La aplicación es vital para poder trabajar tus productos para google. La atención ha sido excelente por parte de Neil, facilitando los procesos que estaba necesitando hacer.
ITW Home
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 Niel van de customer support heeft mij erg professioneel geholpen met het installeren van de app. Het is een overzichtelijk dashboard met slimme functies waardoor je je feed kan optimaliseren ten opzichte van de concurrenten!
Tiborang
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 Very good App and Rachel had been a good adviser to my shop, she is a good listener and very very kind :)
Josatina Home
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 Good App overall, very efficient and customer service is great, Rachel gave me great help, super patient and help follow thru every single details on my problems, 2 thumbs up!!
ShriandSam
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 it is very good to work with this app as Rachel is very helpful and she solved all my problems in 1 go
HK WOMAN
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 Rachel is one of the most talented customer care manager I ever worked with. I'm so happy of the app and the support
LetPot's garden
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 I had a lot of questions at the beginning, MR.Flix helped me solve them and understand the software clearly.He is very professional.
ilabb
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 Loc Nguyen Huu was incredibly helpful and stayed on the phone with me for 1.5 hours helping to fix multiple product feed issues. He was very patient and knowledgable and quick at fixing things. I am very impressed with the customer service.
ilabb Canada
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 Loc Nguyen Huu was super helpful with multiple tasks and issues for our account. He was very understanding and talked me through fixing the issues clearly. Much appreciated!
Okanui US
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 I used this app and the support team were so helpful and quick to answer any questions I had about the set-up. The App is very easy to navigate and use.
Teach Fun Oz Resources
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 So far this app has been good. The ability to easily select product categories for Google Merchant Center has been just what I was looking for. So much easier to work with that Google Center itself. Hoping all continues to go smoothly after all the product feed is reviewed by Google.
Casa da Cleo
Google | Lucky
4 April 21, 2022 utilizei o app para fazer anuncio google shopping, ainda estou aguardando, gostaria que fosse todo traduzido para portugues e com tuturial, a atendente foi boa
RAVE Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 After trying several apps, I am sure that this app is by far the best. The synchronization works smoothly without any error messages. The support is also very helpful and fast. What I really like is that you can select the products to be synchronized very easily. For example, you can select specific collections from the Shopify store to be added to the product feed. This is especially helpful if you have a large number of products, but only want to show your bestsellers in the FB/Instagram store. So you can just select your bestseller collection. 5 stars for functionality, design, simplicity & support.
airhugs
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 Great customer service. Wasn't quite ready to use the app as I realized I had another integration in place but it looks like a great service with great features and very responsive customer support.
DollaLemon
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 i have just started using this app, looks very easy to use and their support service is good too. Abby was very helpful to resolve my problems on time. Thank you.
Nasj Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2022 Great App, Completed the need. Support team was so cooperative, Thank you Felix for great help.....
Sklep online MSI | Oficjalny sklep MSI Polska
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 The support team is very patient and helpful to let us understand the use of the APP more quickly. Hope to develop more features in the future.
Jane's Island
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 Felix was a great help tonight!!!! Please give him a raise. = ) Blessings. With respect, David Kane s
Aboshiny
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 nice and good App , will help too much special for the people who do not have experience and do not know how to do
Colorbar
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 Not only was Abby polite, she had a very clear way of describing what was wrong and what was she going to do to fix the problems. She has an in depth knowledge of the product. I highly recommend reaching out to her in case of any query. Thanks again, Abby! :)
Le Vanità
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 Abby di socialhead è stata molto brava, disponibile e paziente ad aiutarmi con i feed e alcuni problemi con google. 5 stelle meritate!
bestfashion mn
Google | Lucky
5 April 9, 2022 Thank so much for big help I got from Felix Ik he took with me long hour to resolve my issue I'm very happy for that big support.
BAYBALA
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2022 Great app to use to be able to choose specific images to run in facebook ad catalog campaigns. Felix at Socialshop is fantastic! He's very helpful and polite and has helped me several times when I've ran into problems. Thank you!
Zalia Atelier
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2022 Abby was very helpful and had patience with my questions. She helped me install the app correctly. Now I wait to see when google will approve my feed.
YUNIQUE ITALIA
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2022 Top top top service ....help me so much . I ask to Niel a special offer and make top price for me and help me with installation . I suggest this app!