Store name Rating Posted Review text
BAYBALA
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2022 Great app to use to be able to choose specific images to run in facebook ad catalog campaigns. Felix at Socialshop is fantastic! He's very helpful and polite and has helped me several times when I've ran into problems. Thank you!
Zalia Atelier
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2022 Abby was very helpful and had patience with my questions. She helped me install the app correctly. Now I wait to see when google will approve my feed.
YUNIQUE ITALIA
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2022 Top top top service ....help me so much . I ask to Niel a special offer and make top price for me and help me with installation . I suggest this app!
INAKOL
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2022 Amazing App & Great customer service. Easy to use and available chat support. thank you and hope it will help us build our store.
Ad Hoc Atelier
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2022 Great App! Great customer service, pricing and features. I really suggest to download it, super idea
Dog.U
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 Muy buena aplicación. Fue una de las pocas que me ha solucionado el tema del feed en google shopping con más de 1 idioma.
HomePro
Google | Lucky
5 April 2, 2022 Excellent app, and helpful Customer Service Highly recommend easy to use and you can do what you want On Google Shopping and facebook feed
Deux par Deux
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2022 Great support with dedicated customer service! The service that I received from Felix was quite amazing and I do recommend this app.
Oressa
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2022 The features of the application are very good. Also the customer support is very helpful, thanks to dear Abby from here for helping me so much!
ETIENNE HOME
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2022 The service and help by Rachel was amazing. She was so patient in helping me. Thank you again for a great app!
Kidoo-Exclusive.Ro
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2022 Great app for every kind of feed. Highly Recommended! I had great and very fast support on Shopify from Niel, keep up the good work. Thank you!
TAFT Coffee Co.
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2022 Best support I've ever had on Shopify. Great app for every kind of feed. Thanks to Niel and to whole team!
LINKD Alarms
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 Support is quick & friendly. It seems to be working, we will know more as we start running Google Shopping Ads
Bruna
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 Rapido y eficaz soporte. Te ayudan a solucionar todos los poblemas de Google de forma super sencilla. Un 10!
Inanna's Daughter Shampoo & Conditioner Bars
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 Helpful, knowledgeable Help desk staff and a great app which makes Google free listings and paid shopping ads much easier
funjunctiontoys
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2022 Used Socialhead to add product links on Facebook and Google. Google, in particular, is quite tricky to navigate on its own, so it's handy having Socialhead in your corner taking you through the setup of a Google merchant account step by step. Definitely worth adding this app to your Shopify store (almost a 'set it and forget it' app, takes a lot of strain out of integration)
RnRgifts
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 I did try to set up this app and before I even get to see if it's hard or easy to do I had a very helpful and lovely support team asking if I need help to set up my feed which I agreed to and took step by step information to have success setting up my feed center. Thanks to the support team and Rachel for being there to provide me with the information I need help ;-)
By Baano
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 Dear Abby, Thank you so much for being so patient and kind while helping with syncing my google shopping feed. You are such an amazing personalty keep up the good work. By Baano
ogginondomani
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 Outstanding app - wonderful customer service - ask them anything and they will respond - and quickly. I can't think of a single concern I have with this app - it is easy to use and has great support. An unbelievable value!
Tennisdistrict.com
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 When using this app, I got fantastic help from the support team! Never before have I experienced such a quick and comprehensive response from the support team. It now works perfectly. Thanks again!
HandCure™
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 Customer support Niel is really keen to help me with my concern. He stayed with me and responded really quickly until my issue is fixed
Bella Doña
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 Customer support Abby is really keen to help us with my concern. He stayed with us and responded really quickly. But expect more from this app in free plan. They can provide basic feature of field mapping or category mapping in free plan that will be awesome.
MISSGRAY
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 Felix was SO amazing, I was really stressed and he jumped on a call and solved all my issues quickly!
Mark Ryden Global
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2022 Very patient customer support I have not used it for more than 2 weeks so far, but I have encountered two important issues and the customer of this app responded to me very quickly and very professionally and I recommend it.
MJ Overstock
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2022 This app functions pretty well out of the box. I had one issue that Abby from their support team resolved pretty quickly. Overall I am pretty satisfied with this product so far.
Espionage
Google | Lucky
5 March 19, 2022 Best app I have dealt with :) - It work fast and I saw decent results after a few hours - give it a try its really good
Padeldistrict.com
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2022 The employees of SocialHead have helped me tremendously! Always a super fast response with clear explanations. Thank you!
SWAG KICKS
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2022 Using this app for 2 years now. The number of options it offers is amazing. Plus you get the best tech support from their side. Highly Recommended! Abby from their team is a rockstar!
Biohof Stövesandt
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 professional version works well. helped a lot to improve our ratings. custumor support is great. thank you, felix!
Aprile Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 I needed two feeds on the same shop and this app permits that in the Starter Plan. It is really fast and easy to use, the panel is very intuitive and easy to manage. The customer support is amazing, attentive and professional. I can only say that it worths the price and hope the company keeps offering this high-level service.