Store name Rating Posted Review text
AVABeauty.dk
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Seems like a good app, the support chat is very fast. The app is easy to use and got my products imported and feed created within 10 min.
StandXT - Höhenverstellbare Tische
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Very happy to have found that app! It so good and the support is amazing too! Keep on rocking!! You guys nail it!
Devenur
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 La aplicación va de lujo. Además tienen un soporte muy bueno, se implican mucho con tu caso y eso la verdad que es de agradecer. Sea lo que sea estan ahi para ayudarte. No solo recomiendo la App por lo que es sino por el soporte que tiene detrás. Muchas gracias Felix!
Voyage Maison
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 All the SocialHead apps that I have used have been easy to both install and setup. Where I required more information, their support was instant and solved my issues within minutes. Great company to work with on my Shopify stores. Thanks guys
CTC Security
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2022 Really enjoy Social Shop app, works great, excellent support, able to connect Google and Facebook with ease.
Giftman
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2022 I was trying to merge google Ads variants myself ( or delete other variants). This app helped me to sort this issue and thank you for your help Vicky :)
Spy Gadgets
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 Super responsive support. VERY robust system. Would highly recommend. Abby is very helpful as are the other people who work for the company.
Silverprint Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 easy to use, helped us a lot to be able to sort out our google feeds fast and really helpful support
hippiesoulshop01
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 Just added the app, but already I have had great assistance from them in fixing the issues with GMC. Many thanks to Abby in particular for her knowledgeable, prompt response.
COLORAT
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 The application is very nice, easy to use and very effective, IT specialists very efficient and always ready to help, special thanks to Felix very professional and patient, my congratulations for a job well done. I highly recommend this application.
shipped
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 Great App, easy way to customize the product feed . Support is also very passionate, they will try their very best to solve any kind of issue,
Discount Furnishings Outlet
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 only started using it today but its so easy to set up and abby has helped talk me through the whole process. Very happy
Nordikido
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2022 This app is very easy to use, I love the auto-sync function. And the support, Felix, is very helpful too =)
zarto.de
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 This app is very user friendly and easy to use. The support via chat is very helpful. Great! A very good support. Everything works fine. I can absolutely recommend it.
Manlytshirt
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 So nice of the service! They help me on every single details of undating my feed. I also use their currecy app. Their service is really great!
Barks & Wags
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2022 Amazing app and the best part is their support. Product syncing is quick and the UI of the app is very friendly. Thank you so much social head team.
SAINT SOMEBODY
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2022 This app helped me navigate the confusing world of google shopping feeds... the support I received over the live chat was exceptional.
Mason's
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2022 L'applicazione è molto semplice da usare ed intuitiva. La utilizzo per gestire i miei Feed collegati al Google Merchant e a Facebook per le campagne pubblicitarie. Un punto aggiuntivo al servizio clienti che è sempre disponibile a risolvere ogni dubbio sull'utilizzo dell'applicazione Complimenti a tutto il team per l'ottimo lavoro
Fragment Products
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 The support team is very helpful and supportive. I think it's a great app. Please keep up the support.
Bella Mia Activewear
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 i use the app and its amazing. the help is so good,. the staff is 5 star . im so thankful and happy.; i recommend this app to all the business owners. And felix is the best app developer you can ask for. the customer service is amazing and they help you and guide you all the way up.
・Artdesigna Glass Printing Wall Arts・
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2022 I have tried a lot of other options but this is really great app with an excellent support team. Thank you
Artdesigna Glass Printing Wall Arts
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2022 The app works great for both Facebook and Google. The support team is always ready to help. Thank you, guys.
Mavens Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2022 That was the best service ever super helpful and was much appreciated for the time given to me by your customer care.
HoneyBean
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 great service, will try the app to see if it works as expected, the agent respond immediately with lots of good info
GothBB
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2022 nice app,the support is very good. All systems work as needed and integration with Shopify is simple and straightforward.
Always Knitting and Sewing
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 Customer service second to none. So far the app looks and works great, would definitely recommend this app
Natralii
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 Was making some adjustments and Abby from support reached out and provided additional assistance. Very proactive and supportive. Went above and beyond to ensure I was getting the most from the app.
Marthena Mercier Clothings
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 Thank you Rachel for helping me! it's good that you assist your clients beyond expectations thank you so much!
Retroiscooler
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 I have just installed the app for integrating my e-commerce account with FB. Excellent app, fast service, and very good client support.
Luxusbetten24
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 14, 2022 the app is working fine and Felix was always the first helping and solved all my problems, thank you!