Store name Rating Posted Review text
Lilly and Mimi Fabric Shop
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 18, 2021 I don't recommend this app at all. Pay a huge amount to sync my store in every 3 hours and never see my new products on facebook only if I do this manually which I haven't got time. Paying for a service which doesn't work that is really frustrating. I have this problem and the customer service is pointless, no help at all. Don't waste your money for this app as don't do its job. Extremely disappointed. I pay $29.90 basically for nothing....Shame of you
Yūjin
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 29, 2021 Support is amazing. But App is useless. I mean, if you want to update your catalog you can't. You can just create new catalogs to use for ads. I leave 2 starts instead of 1 because support was great.
ledia.ro
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 16, 2021 lot off errors during feed uploading. uninstaled . Worked well for facebook but for google no way to make it wright
White Raven Boutique
Google | Lucky
3 July 20, 2021 This app works fine for Facebook and Google data source feeds if you are directing customers to your Shopify for checkout, but DO NOT USE if you have Facebook/Instagram checkout enabled. It does not keep your inventory synced back to Shopify in realtime to prevent overselling on FB and IG. And IMO, for the price, it should. There are better apps (for less) when it comes to realtime sync, but none with the in depth filtering features. If you don't need advanced filters on the products you want synced, I would go with an app that updates products in realtime.
Ton Petit Plus
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 22, 2021 Great, simplified my job. I have installed it and its easy to use and find out what problems you have
BENEFIT BEAUTY ® : PARFUMS ET COSMETIQUES
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 14, 2021 pas mal , en cours d'essai pour la boutique facebook...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
ezy2find
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 9, 2021 The setup was fast ,but I don't know how it performs yet ,this is all new to me. I will do a follow up review when I see the results .
Hunnie Bunn
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 8, 2021 good! good!good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good! good! !good! good! good! good! good! !good! good! good!
Luxurionworld
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 2, 2021 I could Install the App with just with a few clicks however benefits of the App still needs to be seen.
Connectionjewelry
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 30, 2020 i just start useing this app i cant telling goood or not good let see plesse so lazy to make a comment befor it work or not
Snoopstore
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 29, 2020 i think it helps some how and Some how not to be honest but i like it they way to connect with merchant center easy