Store name Rating Posted Review text
Atarni's shop
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I like this product very much, he helped me solve too many problems, especially the display of ads on the Google platform, this application is definitely indispensable, I hope you like it too
Chroma Gel
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Excellent app and fantastic, fast support - 5 stars all day long. Would highly recommend for Google shopping and Microsoft Shopping.
Smith n Jones
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday After two years of doing things the very manual and clunky way via the Google sales channel, With over 13000 products on our store we needed a solution. This application was recommended by my Google ads manager as a way to effectively manage my large feed. I figured what the heck, it must be a super application if Google themselves are recommending it. I downloaded the application, are after the install process I had some issues, I reached out to support and within one hour they had all my issues sorted. I have an actually use this application for more than 24 hours but so far these guys have amazing support and it's really helpful.
Mid West Displays
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday The app is brilliant and the support is too. The app is intuitive to use even for somebody with limited expertise; changes to the feed can be made easily and quickly. The support is fast, clear and goes above and beyond what I would expect - the whole support & developer team are brilliant.
SAINT CHIC
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 This app is so important to our business. They support they give is extremely comprehensive and thorough.
BitStackD
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 Pretty sure others will say the same - the app itself is super simple and easy to use, but their customer service is beyond stellar! Had a few issues, solved them all one by one within a couple days. No fuss, no bs - just solutions! Highly recommended! Keep up the good work guys
MyHappy Baby
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 No joke - incredible support! Just incredible!!! I will use this plugin in the future no hesitations!
Docelazer
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 O atendimento é excepcional e a ferramenta contribui muito na minha vinculação do Feed com o google, Parabéns!!!!
Keltur
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2022 Amazing customer support. I needed some help updating my schema based on some errors I was getting from the feed and they quickly jumped in and help me sort it out. Really appreciate it! I would've been lost without the help! Thanks again!
Vending Pending
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2022 This app helps a ton with organizing your products. Not only that, their customer support team is very helpful and quick to respond!
COOLKATANA
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 Although the app is a little difficult to use, but the customer service is very good, he helped me solve some difficult problems
BabyArmor
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 excellente application pour le google ads un service client excellent et très rapide (merci a ashvin)
Nazakah
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 Its a great app with many customized options to submit product feed to google , it helped us to boost sales on google ads . They have professional team available for any support. Great work !
The Makers Emporium
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 The app does everything you need to submit your product feeds, has very good documentation, and the support is great.
Premium Body Armor
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 Tons of critical features and A+ customer support. There's a reason it's the "go to" app for feed management.
selectfurniturestore
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 Simran from Support was very helpful, resolved my issue very quickly, would recommend this app to other store owners.
Julie & Ev
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 Feed for Google by Simprosys is one of the most useful apps we have installed in our Shopify account. Easy to integrate, very useful and wonderful customer service. Highly recommend it, and I would also like to thank the team for helping me troubleshoot certain Google related issues. Going above and beyond in customer service is much appreciated and recognized.
Chaussures Robustes
Google | Lucky
1 May 13, 2022 App is not working fine Microsoft conversion are not getting tracked properly. in revenue it is showing default value
Arbeit Schuhe
Google | Lucky
1 May 13, 2022 App is not working fine Microsoft conversion are not getting tracked properly. in revenue it is showing default value
Dehomecomfort
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 I used the app to resolve the conversion tracking issue. I received brilliant support from their customer service team
Bamboo Ave.
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 I've been using this app for years now and their customer service is next level. Help solve all problems over and over.
OzDealz
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 This app does exactly what it's meant to do, and lots more. It's excellent value, but the best thing about it is the customer support
Prestige Dining Tables
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 Great app, with feeds for all merchant and ad accounts in one place. Customer service is excellent and very helpful, and knowledgable on the issues faced
Master Palm Pneumatic
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 lovely app, help me to promote my products on google and bing and facebook with ease, highly recommeneded
MellowJ
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 This application is very good, you can upload product feeds in multiple languages, the service is very good, and the response speed is very fast
Japan Figure
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 Thank you for warm support. The customer service is outstanding and the app makes life easier for those who use Google Ads.
by melena
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 Great app experience, intuitive UX design and very helpful customer support that responds very quickly. Highly recommended.
The Local Flea
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 Great app and super responsive support. Milan was awesome helping us get everything set up. The app also does everything we needed.
Farra dos Pets
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 So far it has been great using the Feed for Google Shopping App. The customer service is outstanding and the app makes life easier for those who use Google Ads.
Pino Shah Antiques
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 I always like to wait for a while before leaving a review as typically, the support from developers is great in the beginning, and then once a glowing review is left or as time passes, the attention, and responsiveness fade. I am impressed that such is not the case with Simprosys and the various solutions that I have been using for about six months now. They have consistently delivered by way of speedy support and knowledgeable support. In diverse areas. From the Google Merchant Feed troubleshooting to Shopify schema markup issues, they have knowledgeable resources. I wish they would also have an offering for Google Ads as that is a core area that would complement or complete the solutions needed for an e-commerce site. As would feed solutions for other marketplaces such as eBay, Amazon, and, Etsy. And, their rates for the app are reasonable. They are based in India so, time difference may be a challenge initially and I found that someone responds to emails around the clock. Screensharing for support was helpful when email back and forth seemed to not work. One time, I picked up the phone and dialed their number for what was around 8.30a Indian time and was pleasantly surprised to have my call answered by the CEO who walked me through the setup. Having used other major solutions/apps for Google Merchant Center feed before switching over to SimproSys, I can say that they are the way to go. Good job team, Simprosys!