Store name Rating Posted Review text
KustomizeMaster
Google | Lucky
5 today The customer service online service is very fast, and the problem is solved in time, and very patient! Product is easy to use
Forevermark Ltd India
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Solved my issue with the group id that the other app has - also it is very easy to use when you need to do a bulk upload. Highly recommend.
Aruba Aloe NL
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Great app! Easy to use and the support takes the time to answer your questions. A real musthave for your Shopify Store.
rexezguardz
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I am using this app since last many years for my different clients. And i would highly recommend this to any marketer as it covers all features which can help you to manage your all feeds, tracking very easily.
Qwikfone.com
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Great app with wonderful support. Must try this useful app Thank Ashvin for the kind and quickly support!
SANSI Lighting
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Great customer service. Good experience. Good App. It offers detailed video tutorial. I recommend this app.
Cicinia.co.uk
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Back2you.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Absolutely fantastic service, the app has always worked well for us over the years and when we recently ran into an issue the customer service was absolutely great, they went in and fixed the issue for us and were very quick and polite. 10/10
Valyou Furniture
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 The app and support are absolutely amazing. This is a 5-start product that made feed optimization and Google Ads SOOOO much simpler. It lets our team focus on strategy and things that matter most, while knowing that our feed will get updated and will look exactly how we want it to. Support is simply fantastic, and always ready to help. Even if it comes to code customization that is needed to make some advanced functionality work. I can't imagine running Shopify PPC campaigns without this app.
Memory Block AU
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Amazing support, any issues I have encountered they have been so helpful with resolving! Definitely the best Google Feed App I've used!
DIYlife-today
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 I have questions with the google feed and the support from this app is always helpful and try their best to find the solution for me. Their customer service is the best among all the shopify app I have used and I strongly recommend them
Perfume Empire
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Great app - I use it on a few clients to help manage their google shopping campaigns. It offers more flexibility than the default google channel. I also appreciate their customer support who I've needed to rely on on a few occasions and have always been quick to respond and willing to help
Cyclop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Great feed app to run your google shopping ads. Team is very prompt and easy to work with to sort any issues. Highly recommended
Homes Rugs
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 I use this app to feed products to my merchant center and ads account. app was recommended by a friend and is working really well. plus customer service is a+. kudos to Kaushik for helping me set up. and they have pretty cool innovations rolling out constantly. good job guys
Kuffestore
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 The app is very nice and the customer service is fast. They immediately responded to all my problems and tried to solve them. In addition, explanation videos have been prepared in detail.
Cosmetici Bio
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Easy to use, do a lot of usefull things and they have a very good customer support. Happy to pay for this app
nightribbon
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 The app is great and I really appreciate the help from their customer service reps. Whenever google makes a policy change it can be quite frustrating but Sympriosys is there to help out :)
Desire Soaps and Candles
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 We have found this app to be amazing and very versatile in setting up and managing your data feeds with Google, Bing and Facebook. Highly recommended and their support is second to none.
Ambrae's secret
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Très bon service client réactif et compétent. Je viens d'installer l'application je verrai dans le temps son efficacité.
Time Boutique House
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 This application is very good, I think it is very useful, the reply is very serious, I am willing to give a very good experience
MucarZone
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 The customer service is very helpful and helped me solve the problem quickly. The technical support is in place. The money is not vernacular.
ElephantRobotics
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Very timely and professional after-sales technical service support. Thank you very much. Nicely done!
Abba Patio
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 The software is very practical, the customer service is very careful, the customer service professional knowledge is very rich, very good
caseovo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 I really like their APP, which is very convenient for uploading data and editing. Their online customer service is also very good and solved my problem in time
drinkbasis
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Love this app - so many things you can do with it. Also, customer support is next level. So fast and great.
Shop Kultivate
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 The app is super easy to use. Support responds immediately and answers questions in a timely manner.
Goode Rider
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Great app and excellent support. Defo the best google feed app out there and makes your campaigns a lot better.
HoReCatarvike.fi
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Great functions to edit products, feed and other aspects of the shopping feed. Very fast and helpful support. Worth the little money
Fullymart
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Thank you. Very patiently answering questions for me. I have been cooperating with you for more than a year and helped me with many things. Thank you very much.
Nurodo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Great Support, Just Order they Help to get answers for any question you are searching for, from Google suspension to small details.