Store name Rating Posted Review text
Fashionshoeshouse
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday The support team responsed very quickly. And they help on a lot to set up the conversion tags. Recommended!
emliviaronline
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2022 fast and responsible customer service!!! really like this app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Griffin Retail
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2022 Great and easy-to-use app. Works flawless for facebook/google and support is helpful! The pricing for the amount of products I run is awesome :-)
proxari
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2022 I use this app since 1-2 months and it is great. very easy to handle but the best thing is the great support. BEST support for ALL your problems with Google Ads and Merchant Center. Much better than Google support. Thank you for helping all the times when I git a problem!
SILKSILKY
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2022 Affordable price, nice customer service. It makes it easy for manage products feeds. If there is anything that can be improved, just extend the online time of customer service.
aussiewelders.com.au
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2022 I had been searching for answers regarding my campaign errors for days and the team was able to help me in 10 mins! Amazing customer service
Meu anel
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2022 Excellent application pour du google shopping et aussi pour bien tracker les ventes avec sa boutique shopify. Merci
TheBlowdryer.com
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2022 We've been using this app for quite some time now and we love it! It is so much easier to fix errors from google Merchants. Submit listing and feeds. Also, their support team is always willing to help! Thank you so much!
Footwearcountry
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 10, 2022 Not being technical I need help which was easy to get and very patient with my lack of knowledge to help me get to where I wanted to be
Vortex Massage
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2022 Thank you support for helping me with my issue. They helped to solve the issue, not even related to shopify!
moorbodycare
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2022 This app is great. You need your products on google, it does it, perfectly. What's more is that the support is great too. Something went wrong in my shopping campaign and I got an email from the app developer to let me know! Another time I wanted to not have a size of product on shopping and support chatted me through the process. The feed also does bing and facebook too.
AmoDescontos.com
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2022 Ótimo Aplicativo, quem puder pague, porque vale muito a pena. Aplicativo rápido e completo fazendo até as tags de rmk
Hype999
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2022 这个应用挺好用的,同步产品很方便,有问题找客服人员也可以很快得到解决。挺推荐的。 这个应用挺好用的,同步产品很方便,有问题找客服人员也可以很快得到解决。挺推荐的。 只是因为字数不够,真心推荐!!!!!
Golf Clearance Online
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2022 Support is great and helped with my query very quickly. App does exactly as needed as well. Thankyou very much.
La Plume Shoes
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2022 The app does the job without any issues, excellent and fast customer support, they are very helpful and will go out of their way to help.
Mamasansar
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2022 I am using this app for facebook feed and sending server side events, it is easy to use and customer support is excellent
samebike
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2022 很好,客服服务的也很好,知道我在讲什么,很节约时间,凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数凑字数
Atomic Game Store
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2022 Great app and fast responding team. It takes a little bit to understand how everything works, but I love the Help Section and the numerous videos they provide. Highly Recommend!
Chilitos Dulces y Chamoy
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2022 The app works great and I have received great support from Shiva. Highly recommended if you run google ads
Jaspe Couture
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2022 Très bonne application pour utiliser Google Merchant et faire des campagnes. Je suis très satisfaite. Le service est Top !
I Love Grilling Meat
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 This app is way better than the others I've tried, plus the customer support is very responsive whenever you run in to a roadblock, highly recommend!
N E V A N N A
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 This app is Excellent and the team are very knowledgeable and very helpful. I used this app on all my stores. 5 Stars
GARTEN&ICH®
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 The App works perfectly and the few times I contacted the Support, Mohit instantly helped us out and solved our issues right then and there. Would definitely recommend to any Business Owner!
brandshd
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 This app is really good and has great features. Support is very good and helpful. Highly recommended!!.
Urban Wings 101
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 I was stuck and didn't know what to do to get my products to display on Feed For Google Shopping. When I contacted Live Chat, I followed the steps and my products were soon listed and ready to process. Thanks FFGS!!
EXHOBBY
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 Good app, Great service. .................................................................................
Trudy Rice Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 I was surprised at the ease of integrating this app with my Shopify and Google Merchant setup. I did have one question, which was answered very swiftly by the team at Feed for Google Shopping. Their video tutorials were also really easy to understand. Thanks a million!
Probuzzstore
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 The app does what it's supposed to do, easy to install and use. Customer service is very good too. I totally recommend it.
8000Kicks
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 Best app for the feed, We actually uninstalled google to have this one working instead. Customer support is amazing. Big thank you to Sohil.
Sunro Raven
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 This app is super useful, it has all the functions I need, plus their customer service is really good! I recommend it.