Store name Rating Posted Review text
Tienda Bacana
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 Uso esta aplicación para cargar productos a Merchant Center de forma automática, crear reglas para aplicar costos de envío para los productos y también etiquetas. Es una aplicación muy buena ya que ahorra muchos dolores de cabeza a un costo muy bajo a cambio del servicio que brinda. Lo mejor de todo es la atención al cliente. Respuestas eficaces en menos de 24 horas
A&S Welding & Electrical
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 This app has helped provide more info than the useless built-in apps, this is a great must-install for your online store.
Yes Bebe
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 So far so good. I had an absolute nightmare with Shopify syncing. I really appreciate being able to do XML full syncs with more transparency. Customer service is good
Alexanders Apparel Hastings
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 Using app to help with shopping campaigns and hopefully improve our page ratings. Support was good when I needed them.
Cranleigh Furniture
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 Very helpful support team, managed to speak to Ashvin who helped me to set up the Google feed within minutes. Recommended!
HX Style USA
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 Amazing support by Sohil - very thankful for the great work these guy do / day in and day out and they are always there to help
Papery.Art
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 Very user-friendly! The support team is always there to help that provides guidelines and solutions within minutes. Recommended!
Seek Optics
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 simply the best app and best customer service!!! It is helping me so much time it is unbelievable! Thank you!!!
ohmycover
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 5 stars for very nice customer service, they help me to resolve many problems of merchant center! The app is very convenient!
Zen-eS
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 Great app, and very quick and professional support. It could smartly do many useful things, and functions are also very easy to use.
Abbott Lyon US
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 The easiest way to manage your feed & tracking on a Shopify store. Quick changes via content API, and great support if you need it.
J F M
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 Best of the best, I am using this app for a long time and never get sad. Do not search for a different one.
HANRO
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 I'm really Impressed with this app and their service. Needed to contact them twice and both times they replied instantly and were extremely helpful. Definitely worth 5*
ecowinshop
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 If you don't understand something about GMC, you can go to him.Patient and quick to respond.I really like their service.
Gecko Paper
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 Top level app, and even better support. These guys resolved all my problems syncing with Google Merchant Centre. 100 % recommend
My Honey Balm
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 Fantastic app, make things a lot easier. 5/5 stars, very conveinent way to use Google ads. Extremely satisfied
ebiketech
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 So far very happy with this app. Their support dep. helped us set up Feed for Google Shopping. The onboarding was patient, and went through all the questions we had. They got back to us even when we done a setup error. The return on investment on Google Shopping has been fantastic.
Manjasheets
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 Great customer support! Will recommend to others. I had an issue relating to syncing this to my shopify store and the rep helped alot!
VRAFI
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 This App is very helpful! I like it a lot plus their service is really good! I recommend this App to everyone!
NJ-Jewellery
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 Very good customer service support. Help set up the category, and age, gender of those attributes very patient. love their service
Duefte24
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 Eine Klasse App, welche mit allen Kanälen welche wir benutzen funktioniert. Ob Google Merchant Center, Facebook Instagram Microsoft Shopping. Alle Kanäle werden damit gefüllt und man kann die Produkte in der App noch bearbeiten, was z.B. wichtig für die Grundpreisangabe. Der Service ist Spitze, wenn wir schon mal ein Problem haben, wird uns sehr schnell und gut geholfen. Kann die App nur empfehlen. Wir nutzen Sie in 2 Shops
Silky
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2022 Very good app, I am using it on several Shopify Stores and highly recommend it. Extra thanks to the support chat function, you are the best
River Growers
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2022 The support is amazing, Chat was attended fast and knowledge and instructions were clear and easy to follow. Highly recommended this app.
FurnitureOkay
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2022 Been using this app since 2018, so much better than the standard Google channel. Excellent support team also
LightingCounty
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 Best feed management app for Google, bing, and facebook on Shopify. Happy with the features and service.
PuregemcoFitness
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 Yes! have been using this app for years now! i love it, super easy to use and the support is unmatched! i recommend it to everyone! thanks
queendancer
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 very good app.I give 5 stars to let you know it.Ive Paved the way for you, download this app, insted of others
FIT WATCH WORLDWIDE
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 realy whit this application support is fast and smart they resolve big problem and help me for integration
BobbleGifts AU
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 很好的app,在传Feed的过程中很方便使用。客服也很负责,解决了很多问题,比其他我用过的上传FEED的APP都要更简单好用。但是为什么评论一定要100个字符呢,说实话我打不出那么多,60个字符已经阐述完了
Organique Science
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 Excellent customer support, very helpful, and answered all my questions. Answers were clear and where necessary detailed enough.