Store name Rating Posted Review text
MucarZone
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 The customer service is very helpful and helped me solve the problem quickly. The technical support is in place. The money is not vernacular.
ElephantRobotics
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Very timely and professional after-sales technical service support. Thank you very much. Nicely done!
Abba Patio
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 The software is very practical, the customer service is very careful, the customer service professional knowledge is very rich, very good
caseovo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 I really like their APP, which is very convenient for uploading data and editing. Their online customer service is also very good and solved my problem in time
drinkbasis
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Love this app - so many things you can do with it. Also, customer support is next level. So fast and great.
Shop Kultivate
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 The app is super easy to use. Support responds immediately and answers questions in a timely manner.
Goode Rider
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Great app and excellent support. Defo the best google feed app out there and makes your campaigns a lot better.
HoReCatarvike.fi
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Great functions to edit products, feed and other aspects of the shopping feed. Very fast and helpful support. Worth the little money
Fullymart
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Thank you. Very patiently answering questions for me. I have been cooperating with you for more than a year and helped me with many things. Thank you very much.
Nurodo
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Great Support, Just Order they Help to get answers for any question you are searching for, from Google suspension to small details.
De Wijnkoeler
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 This app is really useful to connect you webshop to Google Merchant Center. They have a very good support department and they will help within seconds. Ashvin helped me out really good!
NewAge Products
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 This app helped me to reduce manual efforts for maintaining the feeds. It automatically syncs the price & inventory status.
SteamLuxury
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 great customer support Ghumen N was very responsive, patient, and help ful. They also respond to emails on time
Eastar music-US
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Useful app to push google feed. Easy to use without any difficult code. The support team is nice and helpful. Recommended
Fonezone.ae
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 the app is so good ,easy to use customer care person also very helpful , and price is also cheap , thanks
Wild Botanica Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Great app with brilliant tech support. Had an issue with my Google Merchant centre and the team (Shiva) was able to resolve all issues seamlessly.
GharaSquare
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 This is has probably been said countless of time already but this app makes it really easy to setup a product feed even for beginners. Also, their support is really helpful and available when needed. Kudos to them!
D.Louise Jewellery
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Amazing customer support. Really amazing. They are helping us, getting all the answers that we have. This is the right way of treating customers. Thank you :)
Dog Savant
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Very Knowledgeable and Patient staff. Was helped set up my campaign and tracking properly.Not sure I could have done it without their help.
Sanggol
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2022 Gret app. I like that i can work on all our feeds for Facebook, Google and Bing from the same dashboard and make changes individually as needed
Sunlight Spa Supply
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 This app is just perfection. It will make your life a thousand times easier and it is perfect for adding products to google shopping. If you aren't already advertising through google shopping, YOU SHOULD! One note for the developers: products will sometimes say something like "missing gtin value" or "extraneous text", it would be helpful if the app told us how to fix it. Loving the app though.
Way Voi Tique
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 This app helped me resolve my Google Merchant Center issues and I was able to get my products listed.
Dozen Glasses
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Very great APP, easy to use and the support is very nice! I highly recommend this app, it is a must-have for anyone who wants to set up google shopping in a easy and time-saving way.
ECOVACS AU
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 a very useful apps, helps us a lot a really supportive customer service (on-line chat) you have to download it
Marenah.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 Does the work well for my company. it's able to automatically feed Google Shopping with products. This is the best app I can find to get the work done.
ZIPONG
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 Automated Rules for Feed is good, but it can not set rule for gogole product category, hope this can work
VOLTLIN
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 We are so excited to use this app! Set-up wasn't necessarily easily for us, but support made it as simple as possible and helped every step of the way. They were so helpful and patient with our questions. We're excited to have all feeds managed in the same app. Thank you so much! :) www.voltlin.com
VM Aquatics
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 Works really well with no errors or warnings in Merchant Centre other than the usual for products with 0 reviews. Contacted support a couple of times and they have always responded quickly and worked fast to get things resolve any issues.
DL Fan
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 The support team is great and help us solved the problem with a short time. Really helpful and this app also useful for our business
Simply Golf Simulators
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 The support is unbelievable! They analyzed my website, and give advice to very technical issues. Their response time is also excellent! Highly recommend this app!