Store name Rating Posted Review text
NEWBLOM
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 23, 2021 I have been asking for support , firstly, one support guy ask me to delete some contents, second guy to let me creat a new account again, but all failed. MY GOOGLE MERCHANT ACCOUNT STILL BE SUSPENDED, NO HELP. If my google account be suspended, why should customer buy your service? Why your team can not give me useful suggestions? I will close my store, it's really disappointed.We are willing to solve my account problem, but no one gives me USEFUL advice or guidance. Even if just tell me where I need to amend, I can immediately correct it. But never, NO ONE TELL ME HOW TO SOLVE IT.
Olive from the Raw
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 The Best Customer Service ! I have used this App for almost a Year and it Really Helped my Business Grow. Their Team is very helpful in correcting any errors that come up. 5 STARS!
Colemans Online®
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 First class service getting the app set up. Answered support request instantly and guided me through migrating from the free Shopify Google app to this app and I can already see that our Merchant Center feed is correct
The New Scooters
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 I used this app to sync and fix my google shopping feed. The support staff was very helpful and fast with helping and fixing my problem.
pantafly.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Applications très utile. Gains de temps et efficacité pour démarrer et suivre les produits. Un aide indispensable.
Capstore.dk
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 God app og fantastisk support med hurtige og præcise svar. Kan helt klar anbefale denne app. Nem og overskuelig.
Hilton Textiles London
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Very friendly staff and always happy to help quickly and resolve any issues! Thank you! 5 stars!!!!
LONGCHAMP
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Great app for syncing Google feed. There is a bit of a learning curve as there are a lot of options available. Also, once you understand the limitations from Google the layout etc makes sense. Support has always been available via chat as well and quite helpful.
Lady Of Nature Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 I used this app to help me set up my ads with google ads, and the app make this process very easy. I highly recommend this app and am very pleased with it and the great support available.
Phatik
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 I used this app in many stores really great one I do recommend them if you wanna keep your merchant clean
Upscaleman
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Hemant Sharma saved me HOURS of work. Took the time to explain how to properly use the software and what would have been a terrible many hours long manual process was completed in 5 minutes using the Feed For Google Shopping. Hemant even went into our Google Merch acct and fixed the errors I created and made sure everything was working properly. Top rate support, great product.
Lojas Top Oferta
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 The best app for Google Merchant! I was recently serviced by Kalp and he helped me resolve any issues I had on my account. Everything was resolved quickly and I had a great service.
Topicado
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Great Application with Great Costumer Support Service , you can fell free to ask the support about any issue that you are facing .
Horsey Shopping
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 great support with clear instructions and quick to respond to my query, will be expanding the service with you thank you
JewellryGO
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 the app can make work easy, and their amazing customer service will surprise you. I very much appreciate it.
HOMEDOREMI
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 first used this app for uploading products in my shopify store. I am not sure how it will work well for our products sales in the future. But the agent is nice and helps with details kindly. appreciate much
Joyoung
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 the best app for google shopping feed , their support service is also very good and quick to respond & provide help , Big thumbs up
louisvuittongift
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2021 Great App!!! :) The support is excellent and very attentive. They were polite and solved my problems. Thanks!
DEGUTI
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 Overall: Yes, well worth using this app over other apps! We have switched to this app very recently and have only good things to say about it. I did encounter a few issues getting the products to sync initially, but reached out to their support department. They remedied the issues very quickly and got everything functioning. Support was quick, and they pointed out exactly what was causing the issue. And the online instructional videos are excellent! Very grateful. Thank you!!!!
Door Station
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 Great app which we're using for about 8,000 products to feed Google Shopping Ads. The bulk edit feature is great for excluding products (including by product type) and also adding custom labels etc. We've only scratched the surface of what this app can do. We've only needed support to ask a few simple questions but was helped by a very friendly Abhishek - thank you :)
My Brick Wall
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 Customer service team very helpful. the product is great not just for starter companies, we run 5 including My Brick Wall and turnover 1.4Million. We have used more expensive feed companies such as Feedonomics at $1,000 per month and this one is just as good.
thepearledpanther
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 This app is amazing. And Support was awesome. I preffer to use this app. I am using this app, I get best service from this app.
Discover Device
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 I. uesed this app to upload my feed.its good to use, very kind help from stuff and very easy to use.;)
Seed World
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 A straightforward and effective app. Installation was a breeze. With the tools provided progress was made very quickly. Highly Recommended.
Locality Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 We use this app to feed all our products and it works great, the customer service level is the reason we keep using it. Definitely the best one going.
Lemon Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 Great App!!! :) The support is excellent and very attentive. They were polite and solved my problems. Thanks!
Bother
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 This is a great app. I've received completely first class support which is a massive help. Setting up feeds is a complete faff normally, but you can always reach a support agent at Simprosys and they're so amazing and helpful.
Glowing Flame
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 The best customer service available! I contacted them due to issues with my google merchant centre account and they conducted a full review of my site and gave me a full list of improvements that I would never have even thought about. Great service very highly recommended.
Metayantra México
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 This app is outstanding. It works like a charm. It also includes a Remarketing & Conversion Tracking feature, this is an awesome perk. The Customer Support Team answers fast, and they truly help you.
Surfin Estate 43°39'46"N, 1°26'36"W
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 15, 2021 Encore en cours de prise en main, mais le support par chat est attentif, prends le temps, humain, et répond bien aux questions et aux échanges! Ils m'ont beaucoup aidée. Il est bien mieux d'utiliser cette application pour Google shopping que l'application native de Shopify qui comporte de multiples erreurs.