Store name Rating Posted Review text
My Honey Balm
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 Fantastic app, make things a lot easier. 5/5 stars, very conveinent way to use Google ads. Extremely satisfied
ebiketech
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 So far very happy with this app. Their support dep. helped us set up Feed for Google Shopping. The onboarding was patient, and went through all the questions we had. They got back to us even when we done a setup error. The return on investment on Google Shopping has been fantastic.
Manjasheets
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 Great customer support! Will recommend to others. I had an issue relating to syncing this to my shopify store and the rep helped alot!
VRAFI
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 This App is very helpful! I like it a lot plus their service is really good! I recommend this App to everyone!
NJ-Jewellery
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 Very good customer service support. Help set up the category, and age, gender of those attributes very patient. love their service
Duefte24
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 Eine Klasse App, welche mit allen Kanälen welche wir benutzen funktioniert. Ob Google Merchant Center, Facebook Instagram Microsoft Shopping. Alle Kanäle werden damit gefüllt und man kann die Produkte in der App noch bearbeiten, was z.B. wichtig für die Grundpreisangabe. Der Service ist Spitze, wenn wir schon mal ein Problem haben, wird uns sehr schnell und gut geholfen. Kann die App nur empfehlen. Wir nutzen Sie in 2 Shops
Silky
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2022 Very good app, I am using it on several Shopify Stores and highly recommend it. Extra thanks to the support chat function, you are the best
River Growers
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2022 The support is amazing, Chat was attended fast and knowledge and instructions were clear and easy to follow. Highly recommended this app.
FurnitureOkay
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2022 Been using this app since 2018, so much better than the standard Google channel. Excellent support team also
LightingCounty
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 Best feed management app for Google, bing, and facebook on Shopify. Happy with the features and service.
PuregemcoFitness
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 Yes! have been using this app for years now! i love it, super easy to use and the support is unmatched! i recommend it to everyone! thanks
queendancer
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 very good app.I give 5 stars to let you know it.Ive Paved the way for you, download this app, insted of others
FIT WATCH WORLDWIDE
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 realy whit this application support is fast and smart they resolve big problem and help me for integration
BobbleGifts AU
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 很好的app,在传Feed的过程中很方便使用。客服也很负责,解决了很多问题,比其他我用过的上传FEED的APP都要更简单好用。但是为什么评论一定要100个字符呢,说实话我打不出那么多,60个字符已经阐述完了
Organique Science
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 Excellent customer support, very helpful, and answered all my questions. Answers were clear and where necessary detailed enough.
Round Up
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2022 Symprosys team is Amazing. Super Fast Customer Support. I have been working with symprosys since two years and i loved the way they guide and provide support to us
The Warehouse Salon
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2022 This app is awesome!, can filter errors from Google Merchant and bulk edit! Makes my life so much eaier! and their support team is very helpful! Thank you
Vine Jade
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2022 Melhor aplicativo para vincular o shopify com o google merchant center. O suporte deles é excelente e atende super rápido. Recomendo demais !!
Duo Hook
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2022 A very good app simplifies the feed process. It is a must have app for online shop owners. Quick on response if you are facing issues. Recommend!
Dé Rococo
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2022 Support is amazing, helped me solve my issues instantly. Happy to work with the team. Best feed app ever!!!
Cajun Crate & Supply
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2022 This app really helps you fine-tune and optimize your google ads and customer support is A+ Rome helped me set some things up right away.
My Medic
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2022 Awesome app for Google Shopping feed. Love it. It really allows us to get custom and ensure we are putting our best foot forward.
EasyTot
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2022 great support responsive helps use all product features of this app. Could not manage my large and complex feed without it
Paddlespot.de
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2022 Works great and the support is fast! Highly recommended for all merchants using Shopify as a platform.
TESLAUNCH
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2022 Very professional after-sales service, quickly helped me solve the problem, I hope to recommend it to more people.
Mil Genial Uruguay
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2022 Great app, great service and support. We recommend Great app, great service and support. We recommend
Decal Venue
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 Excellent app. The support is top notch and knowledgeable. They helped me sort out an issue with one of my feeds. All of the apps by this developer are of high quality work as they should. Keep up the great work!
Natapura
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 We love this app. Does exactly what it should and works perfectly good. The support is super fast! Highly recommend.
Educational Equipment Supplies
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 really great customer service, very quick to respond and resolve any issues. ......................
Daedalus Designs
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 Sohil helped us migrate from Flexify feed to Symprosis. Everything is so seamless and he guided us step-by-step until all the products are active in Google Merchant Center. Superb customer service and app!