Store name Rating Posted Review text
National Engraver
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2022 Using this app for many many years and never thought that we did not leave review how great they are. Just remember the days, when was not chat option and now they have it. That's really helpful thing to get problem sorted and get advice. 6 stars.
Lurringo
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2022 Easy app to use with very good customer service if you have any questions. Would highly recommend you give it a go.
No Nasties
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2022 We use it for both Google AND Facebook/Instagram product feeds. Very detailed and backed by some of the best tech support you can find. Hemant is a star. Definitely recommend using this app!
Interest Pod
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2022 Very efficient app for fast and easy management of Google and Facebook product feeds, among others. There is also an easy workaround for syncing different product data to Google than Facebook for example. Support is very quick and helpful. Big thanks to Ashvin!
galaxypawss
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2022 I am glad that I choose this app over the other overpriced apps. The user interface for the app is easy to interact with and learn. They also include countless video tutorials to make sure that you have zero issues using the app and if you do end up having an issue the customer service response time is incredibly fast and they are able to resolve your issues the same day if you communicate well with them. This app will save you countless hours trying to get your products on google merchant center. I am 100% glad that chose this app!
Attic Discovery Shop
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 Excellent. Just what I needed. Also their support really went above and beyond to help me with my enquiries to get set up and running.
Achilles Heel
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 The support is always excellent and super fast, I would highly recommend, it's also very easy to use.
CarPlay Smart Box Store
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 This application is very convenient to use. And their support is very professional. They can help you solve any problems you have very quickly
Estilo Living
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 An awesome app so far, and quite easy to integrate and use. I installed Simprosys' app as my store now requires multiple feeds for my Google Shopping ads to be correctly displayed in multiple countries, and the regular Google channels app cannot do this. The app's support team in incredibly helpful and got back to me straight away with answers to all of my questions, including walking me through the integration step-by-step via live chat, just to make sure that it was all installed correctly for my needs (Prem Chavda and Sohil in particular). We're very happy with this app and are looking forward to seeing what we can do with it.
PilotKnot
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 Great App! syncs your Google shop account products and Facebook shop products perfectly! highly recommended!
JSAUX
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 Yes quick help Great service Easy to use Just recommend Yes quick help Great service Easy to use Just recommand
Inovouu
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 Excelente aplicativo. Suporte muito prestativo, conseguiram me ajudar com diversas que eu tinha. A assinatura vale a pena.
1lovebaby
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 Great application! Don't fret at all, use this app! They have an excellent customer service team. Thank you so much!
Zioccie
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 Very helpful and professional service. make everything simpler and easier. Customer services are excellent too.
Onlinetileshop.com
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 Sohil is the best he helped me for everything from a to z for google merchant center best app ever. Thank you
NUTBAGS GROOMING
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 I have used this app on several shopify stores over the past few years. It's a great app for automating multiple feeds for different countries. Whenever there are tech questions or troubleshooting, the support is quick and thorough. Thank you
Noble Pets
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 The customer service is phenomenal. They will literally help you with anything and they know what they are doing. Highly recommended.
USmile
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 love it very helpful and professional service. make everything simpler and easier. Customer services are excellent
stylesmor
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 Gave me a lot of help, really good experience, five-star recommendation, as a first-time user, the staff is very patient, taught me how to use step by step, very professional, makes me feel very warm and help me saved a lot of time
Dog's Lounge
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 Feed For Google Shopping is a great app, with very vast and helpful tech support that's always happy to help. Thank you!
Furnishing Horizon
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 This app is great for large submissions to google. We had a minor issue and the support was great, they made the neccessary adjustments on our behalf which was really helpful.
Smartdesk Pro
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 This APP is the best. Seriously, their customer service is very responsive and they will walk you through everything. If it's the weekend it may take some time, BUT, once they're in they get to you quick. Best app, right now.
Electric Ride Co.
Google | Lucky
5 April 9, 2022 Still learning how to use the app but have been very impressed with the support so far. Big thanks to Kalp!
popmart global
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2022 the best app ever with the best support ever , their live support has never let me down and they are also very professional
VERILADY
Google | Lucky
4 April 8, 2022 The customer service attitude is great, very helpful Hope you can use this APP will definitely be helpful
Animal Lovers Tienda
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2022 Perfect app and customer service ! I highly recommend installing this app. It's the BEST you can find.
Arnouts Shoes
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2022 Excellent functionality and great service from the support team. I can get the level of control I have been looking for with this app
Ambal Furniture
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2022 Excellent Customer Service: Prem has exceeded expectations today with his level of customer support. Over the course of about an hour, he not only helped me fix issues affected my products on the google merchant center which required him to arrange for a developer to fix my schema but then took the time to go though my account and provide me with suggestions on how to optimise my feed and get the best out of the product. The developer was able to make the fixes in real time while o was chatting with Prem and I was able to see my issues clear on google merchant center before prem and i terminated the chat. Great service
Luxoma.com
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2022 This app supports exactly what we were looking for! Technical support is outstanding! Videos are extremely helpful!
Kidstinyland
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2022 Great app and great customer service. When I made a mistake in the operation, they were very quick and patient to help me solve the problem. They are so great.