Store name Rating Posted Review text
iBuy
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 18, 2020 After using this app, my google merchant account got suspended. I never could get it unsuspended. Uninstalling this app
CUSTOMA2Z - Make It Yours!
Google | Lucky
3 Sept. 14, 2020 Update: Support team has sent me emails on time but they all come to spam so I did not read them. I will check back later. I will change review when the problems were solved. --- customer service bad. I can't contact. I can't change the ID. the application still has bugs. please help me.----
3DUPfitters
Google | Lucky
2 Sept. 7, 2020 Most of my products never showed up in the Merchant Center and the ones that did were rejected because of formatting errors. This is odd since they worked fine with the built-in Google Ads plugin that Shopify provides. I tried contacting tech. support before giving a bad review, but its been several days and I didn't get a response.
Uiisii
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 3, 2020 It has been two weeks since I uninstalled this app and they still charge me. The customer service cannot help solve my problem and my GMC is blocked. Finding other apps successfully brought me back to GMC. Using this app is a waste of money.
DiamondSmileⓇ
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 10, 2020 I am paying for this app since months and if you get an error, you are on your own. We can't advertise on Bing and miss out on opportunities.
Walrus Oxford
Google | Lucky
1 July 19, 2020 if you remove this app this people remove all your google feeds and they that help you. i see this app high reating but that is not true.
Jeremstore
Google | Lucky
1 June 30, 2020 Very bad support service, i don't recommend this app at all. You can choose an other one, you will find better!
votvot.ch
Google | Lucky
2 April 24, 2020 i used this app for a couple of months, because i felt it should help maintaining google shopping campaigns. it does somehow, but usage is not pleasant, especially when you work with custom tags, however i realized that the app does update the google merchant center daily which make the campaigns go down for a few hours, as the products are resubmitted, as this is business critical we decided not to use this app anymore, we cannot afford having our products not available in google for a few hours a day
colimandia.com
Google | Lucky
1 March 29, 2020 No Good at all On the facebook app I try to change my email and It disconnect all my accounts I have lost 4 days trying to recober my accounts and now I find out merchant center and my ads are disconnected I'll never use Facebook on anything. Long time ago they get into my phone and I have to smash it. Now have fix these.
SteelJoy!
Google | Lucky
3 March 1, 2020 I am using this app to get more traffic, I gave it a 3 star for now because I am not sure how it is helping.
Exact Tooling
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 18, 2019 DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP. We spend a lot of money on this app and the customer service was horrible. False promises made and the quoted us a custom price for high volume of products we had which after months of billing turned out they were charging us more than agreed. After we left a negative review for this app the owner has assaulted our business by disabling the google shopping feed and making us non complaint with Google Shopping. The owner of this app is absolutely pathetic and childish.
Smart Ware Co Australia
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 15, 2019 Pathetic App, took off the products from Merchant centre without letting me know.. caused me to lost hundreds of dollars in the peak season. Be careful.
Fortnite Shop
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 12, 2019 I unistalled the app and ALL my website images disappeared. DO NOT install it. Please, fix your app.
Artful Stickers
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 1, 2019 I have issues of submitting some products to Google. Support seems nice enough, but after some emails, they stop replying me, I guess it's because they can't find the solutions or answers either. Finally I have decided to remove this app and start to upload the feed myself -- manually, through a file I created. Some people said that once they uninstall the app, the app will delete all your data on the Google Merchant Center. But I told myself that I have removed the old feed already and replaced with the data that I created myself, so this shouldn't happen. But it did happen, they removed all the data, data that I created myself. To be honest, this is not good. You could say this is your data and you want to remove it, but since you can't access my data on Google, you wouldn't know whether data has been replaced or not, you have no right to remove other people's work either. People should have the right to like or dislike an app if they feel that this app isn't helpful to them.
FITOSTIC | Vêtements de Sport pour Femmes et Hommes | SPORTSWEAR
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 24, 2019 Problème = ERROR , ils me disent de supprimer les cookies chose faite, et encore error, imposible de l'utiliser
vintageembroidery
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 15, 2019 FK OFF this app,it's totally rubbish,after you removed this app,they will removed all of your items from google shopping,even the products not upload by them ,totally fk,don't use it anymore if you want face such a loss
uspetsuperstore
Google | Lucky
1 May 29, 2019 The app is good but support is very poor will not recommend this app to anyone as I was trying to get the support from last few months but did not get any answer for my problem yet.
Vermont Bacon Soap
Google | Lucky
2 May 18, 2019 Getting this app set up was annoying. I kept getting an error while setting shipping rates, and asked for help. Support was quick to respond, but wildly inaccurate. Took two days, and SEVENTEEN emails for them to enter two simple shipping rates correctly.
uhoodie
Google | Lucky
1 May 14, 2019 i can bet this app has fake reviews. the poorest customer support i have come ever by any of shopify app i have ever used. don't ever try to use this.
OleleKids.com
Google | Lucky
1 April 26, 2019 i can bet this app has fake reviews. the poorest customer support i have come ever by any of shopify app i have ever used. don't ever try to use this.
SOXESSORY
Google | Lucky
1 April 19, 2019 Its dumb and over complicated Its dumb and over complicated Its dumb and over complicated Its dumb and over complicated
All Hail Express
Google | Lucky
1 March 15, 2019 Gives you a limit on how much you can upload. I did not notice this and marketing same products over and over. This cost me thousands of dollars!!!
Paideia Health
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 23, 2019 I had a lot of problems with this app when I installed it. However, I had a lot of help and support from Amit who responded to all my emails and arranged google hang outs to resolve my issues. He deserves a pay rise or bonus for his dedication and commitment. Thank you Amit. I gave this 3 stars because I have not made any money since installing the app.
zhi yue2012
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 15, 2019 My shop and MC center have set the shipping cost, but google can't crawl it. My product has been disapproved because of this problem. I need help and deal with this problem. I have sent the email several times, please help me as soon as possible. Thank you
Massdeels
Google | Lucky
2 Dec. 24, 2018 app wasnt great, support wasnt great either. kept getting error codes, they sent me general help guide which had me in circles.
Six + Row
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 13, 2018 I tried using this app but it wasn't very intuitive. Google merchant center showed that the products were pending due to "microdata" issues. I contacted the app designer and he sent me a video on how to fix the issue. However, it seemed to be too complicated. I am now looking for other options.
Lux fitt
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 20, 2018 Ruined my store do NOT get this app. I installed it and it seemed to be working and it killed my sales from $3K a day down to $0
Printoctopus
Google | Lucky
3 April 24, 2018 Does the work however charging quote a lot.
Thelactone
Google | Lucky
1 March 23, 2018 it has been submitted all products wrong. we have waited for 3 day to submit and mostly description and title couldn't be submitted. Also you can't add the custom description to merchant center with this app so we will use the manuel submit instead of this app
Warrior Sound Gear
Google | Lucky
2 March 1, 2018 Unfortunately upon using this app to submit to merchant centre i've had my account blocked for policy violations to do with false shipping information (where when managed manually it was fine) The app doesn't display any errors or issues but does forward you to a very lengthy fix that essentially involves doing it manually again....