Store name Rating Posted Review text
Oskari
Google | Lucky
1 yesterday Diese App verursacht schwerwiegende Probleme bei den Artikeldaten, so dass sämtliche Artikel von Google abgelehnt werden. Dies hat zur Folge, dass das Merchants Konto suspendiert wurde.
Athena
Google | Lucky
1 May 16, 2022 very terrible experience they keep suspending my new website ive included all the policy and information and still keep getting denied claiming misrepresentation with no details on what else to do and now i dont see a way to ask for another review anymore
securvaillance
Google | Lucky
1 May 16, 2022 SAME AS OTHERS very terrible experience they keep suspending my new website ive included all the policy and information and still keep getting denied claiming misrepresentation with no details on what else to do and now i dont see a way to ask for another review anymore
Fry's Pet Supplies
Google | Lucky
1 May 14, 2022 Google suspended my account claiming I had a parked domain... which is not true. I contacted their customer service which was no help. I've now given up and deleted the app. I should have just taken the hint from the previous reviews and avoided this all together.
leisurelyapparel
Google | Lucky
1 May 13, 2022 They suspended my account for misrepresentation, but won't help me identify what to fix if anything. Highly disappointed.
DEPLEJS
Google | Lucky
1 May 13, 2022 Thet have suspended my Account for Policy Violation: Website needs to be improved but won't help me identify what to fix. I have mailed several times but they only redirect me to the same page that wont helt me. Highly disappointed.
Rustic Patch
Google | Lucky
1 May 11, 2022 Google Channel has suspended my account due to misrepresentation, which all fields they require is has been added. Plus GTIN is on all products but still not accepting it. Google help is of no help at all
EMARTBUY
Google | Lucky
1 May 9, 2022 very bad experience. Not approving my product. It keeps showing pending. I made all changes but still not approved.
20REX
Google | Lucky
1 May 9, 2022 Our website has been established for a long time, but google merchant center has been suspended because of "Misrepresentation". Is this because of the use of shopify? Or what is the reason, can you help me? We opened a one-year shopify package at one time, but because of this reason, we have been unable to start the project.
Patissland
Google | Lucky
3 May 8, 2022 Hi, I need help, the GTIN of my thousands of products are not recognized, and consequently since a few days, no products can be active on google shopping, could someone please help me urgently, I will then update the review. Best regards
Healthup Vitamins Store
Google | Lucky
1 May 7, 2022 it doesn't work, it says that all my products are a form of misrepresentation and when I try to contact google they suspend my account and are not offering any form of help.
XBODY UK
Google | Lucky
1 May 6, 2022 Does not work! Constant "Publishing Errors" that stops our products from getting published on Google. The app then ask for a lot of information about each products, which would take an age to complete. Not a good solution!
Kinky Toy Store
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 I was using this app to manage products for my business and it seemed to be working fine. I got a message from Google asking me to visit their settings to verify, which I did and then I got the message that my account had been suspended. I think it's a good idea to have this app as a backup, but I think it's too inconvenient to use. https://www.kinkytoy.store https://www.shackled.me
romanshop-uk
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2022 Works as expected, I was able to connect the dropshipping App with Shopify and Shopify with Google sales channel!
Nevaeh’s Closet LLC
Google | Lucky
1 April 29, 2022 It keep saying suspended due to misrepresentation. They told me to make sure I have my contact information visible along with the refund policy and shipping policy. I made sure all of that was there in multiple places. Still not approved.
Cadsoft Solutions Limited
Google | Lucky
1 April 29, 2022 Broken after Google changed Merchant Centre data feed specification... https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/11905642?hl=en-GB In particular Shopify not delivering country sub-attribute... Provide delivery country sub-attribute: When providing the delivery [shipping] attribute, you now need to provide the country [country] sub-attribute to ensure that delivery prices are accurate. Item-level warnings ('Missing sub-attribute [country (sub-attribute of [shipping])]') have already been issued in the Diagnostics page to help merchants identify affected products and will move to errors starting today. This has resulted in none of our products being listed. Shopify please update ASAP
Pear Tree Hill
Google | Lucky
1 April 29, 2022 HORRIBLE!! The customer service on this app is terrible. I received 20 plus messages. Store connected, store suspended, store connected again, someone claimed your URL (it was ME)... Just horrible. Shopify needs to get with Google to correct this. I have been dealing with this for two weeks. Every SINGLE day I get a different message from them. Accepted...Suspended...Misrepresentation...claim website. The cycle continues. Shopify just tells you to contact Google. This is an APP issue
Pro Computer Inc.
Google | Lucky
1 April 28, 2022 My account was suspended due to misrepresentation its unbelievable so many people this happening too right now, come on google shed some light so people can correct the error
Shackled.Me
Google | Lucky
5 April 24, 2022 The Google channel is a new way for merchants to advertise and get their products in front of potential customers. It is very simple to use and affordable. I love that I can reach so many potential customers with one easy campaign. I would recommend this to any business that wants to increase the amount of customers they get. https://www.shackled.me/ https://www.kinkytoy.store/
plava designs
Google | Lucky
1 April 24, 2022 I got my Merchant account suspended after I installed this channel. I even tried myself to fix the problems since I got no support! After that I even hired someone to help. My account is still suspended
Babylove.ie
Google | Lucky
1 April 21, 2022 This app is simply a disaster. One and the only reason I had it installed in the first place was to use it as a feed to Merchant Centre. I've never tried to use it for the actual campaigns due to the numerous horror stories related to the rapid cleaning of account balances without any results or control over the campaigns. Once I started to seriously use the data provided by the feed I discovered that the app has been has been stripped of the customisation functions necessary to use it properly as a functioning feed. BTW If you're brave enough to run any campaigns on it, good luck since the data necessary to optimise them is not there. Moreover, if you're trying to get any support Shopify will send you to Google and Google will send you back to Shopify, at the end of the day Shopify will say that you should get some other paid apps to get it to work.
Forbes Gallery & Gifts
Google | Lucky
1 April 21, 2022 Had nothing but problems since I changed my domain and now my Merchant account is suspended. Have tried asking for a review as my listings are the same across all my seller platforms, but Google just happen to have a problem with my Shopify account, and trying to speak to a human being is nigh on impossible. You just get the standard email reply which is NO HELP WHATSOEVER to someone who doesn't speak nor understand jargon. Strange how my listings show up just fine on Bing!
Urban PentHouse
Google | Lucky
1 April 21, 2022 I've had nothing but problems since adding Google to my Shopify store. After carefully reviewing all the information on my website, all information is intact and not misleading. My website business email was rerouted to my gmail account in Feb it worked good. Now it's disabled??? Google Merchant error states my account is not linked but I have a Google Customer ID number? I continue to get emails from Google saying my merchant account is suspended? Vague with no clear explanation nor direction. This is extremely frustrating and time consuming with no results. As a solopreneur trying to maximize my website's visibility, this is not the best use of my time...HELP!
Jeans4you.shop
Google | Lucky
1 April 18, 2022 I reported tracking problems seven days ago, and the team hasn't made any fixes yet. Remarketing code is missing in the implementation, and begin checkout and add payment info conversions are not firing. So this channel isn't working as it should. Be careful installing this channel because if the tracking is not working correctly, the optimization won't work as it should, and you will lose your budget.
わのくら
Google | Lucky
1 April 14, 2022 課金はきちんとされるのに成果が全くありませんでした。別のアプリを試された方が良いと思います。Googleなので売り上げにつながる!というのは幻想です。比較検討し使ってみて、と思いますがGoogleはあてになりません。
AllTradeFloor
Google | Lucky
1 April 12, 2022 This app is nothing but a pain. you cannot delete a current campaign and recreate a new one. app is not responding. stay away from this one
Boot Lovers
Google | Lucky
1 April 8, 2022 I have been trying for a year to get my Google account from being suspended. Google has been useless. I didn't realize it had anything to do with this app. However, upon reading all the one-star reviews, I now see that seems to be the problem. I guess I won't waste any more time trying to get my account status corrected. I wish I had known this. I've wasted so many hours and the frustration is next level. I wonder if I should cancel my merchant account and make a new one. Is that a thing? I also somehow ended up with 2 Ad accounts. I can't seem to figure out how to delete the unused one. That account says it's restricted due to unauthorized payment issues even though I've never run an ad under that account number.
FreeReturns14
Google | Lucky
1 April 5, 2022 I have no words! This app is awful. Same problem as most of the 1 star reviews. I've been dealing with this issue since I became a Shopify customer in July 2015. I was immediately suspended from the Google merchant account for misrepresentation as soon as Shopify connected my (2015!) Merchant account and was unable to get approval. I tried with other accounts and the result was the same.
FuzWeb
Google | Lucky
1 April 5, 2022 I became a Google Merchant in 2010 and at the end of March. When I launched a Google ADS campaign within a couple of days , it the same moment I connected my merchant account to the campaign I was immediately sent an email by Google stating that my merchant account had been suspended. Upon coming here to the review site I was astonished at how many recent 1 star reviews were posted by other Shopify customers with exactly the same result of Google suspending the merchant accounts under the exact problem heading of misrepresentation . Very disappointed for the lack of due diligence for Shopify customers who now have suspended merchant accounts caused by misrepresentation of what?? Nobody knows, at least that is what the other reviews say. Then answer from Google is also very vague and does not have any ideas on offering a solution to fix this serious problem
greecegemstones
Google | Lucky
1 April 4, 2022 My account was suspended due to misrepresentation its unbelievable so many people this happening too right now, come on google shed some light so people can correct the error