Store name Rating Posted Review text
S3ART Store
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 3, 2021 This app slows down my website a lot, also there are not many configuration options to integrate it to my website. The Wishlist is ugly as hell. All of this with an abusive price. No thanks!
Keyport
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 We have used the Growave app for several months now and are using most of its functionality. It takes a little bit to configure, but once it is set up, Growave is an excellent customer retention tool. We are very happy with it, and the customer support (thank you, Tina!) is outstanding.
Clothilde Store
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 3, 2021 Does everything I need and is better than the old reward app I used. I'm not easy to persuade in changing apps as it's often a lot of work so props to them for making me switch!
Salt & Sand
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 We 100% recommend this app to EVERYONE. Been using it for years now and it's golden. The app itself and the service from the team, especially Tina who always helps straight away if we have an issue and is also super sweet. Our audience has grown using this app, and we couldn't be happier. Thanks, Growave for being amazing at what you do!
PhysioPunch
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 We're really enjoying Growave. The team behind it is prompt, patient, and accommodating. We switched back to Growave after trying out Stamped.io as an alternative. Its far more user friendly and provides much more bang for your buck. If you're looking for a solid Review/FAQ and Rewards widget, look no further. Growave's the best money can buy for a Shopify store. Shout out to Chris for his endless support this past month.
Shobot
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Excelente aplicación y excelente soporte. Siempre están atentos a solucionar de manera rápida los inconvenientes que se van presentando. ¡Felicitaciones!
VITAMIN EXPRESS
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 We are not using all the features of the app, but whatever customization or help that we need on what we use, the support is just incredible. Very reactive and very helpful.
AngelEze
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 10 out of 5 stars :-) because of two key elements 1. Gorwave as a Product: Comprehensive and integrated product that actually works, We are using Rewards, Wishlist and Reviews. Super easy to understand and configure based on our business needs. 2. Exceptional Support & Service: "We really feel that Growave is not just an app provider but part of our own team", huge shout out to Tina as she not only listens to our requirements but works with us in a very structured way to deliver those. Super helpful and easy to communicate team! After working with you guys, I know if ever something goes wrong I have a dedicated and supportive team with me :-). Thank a lot
Aurea Jewel
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 Thanks Alex and Tina so much for their help whenever we have questions and diffculties. It's an app that integrates many features and functions so it's great!
TAMASHII KOKORO
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Great customer service support! Love that they are very attentive to my questions and issues whenever I have any. Easy to use!
Seente vägi
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 A great app, very functional, user-friendly admin interface, seamless customer login experience. Very reactive 24/7 support team! Guys, if you are looking for a functional, reasonably priced loyalty & referral app this is the ONE! Great for translating to your countly language (most shopify apps are not that apt).
OhmoJewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 I am so happy with the customer service!! Their development team and Tina are really supportive and understandable. Higly recommend!
ROYAL CODES
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 I use this app for wishlist, reviews, rewards, referrals, and shop instagram feature. I LOVE their support team -- they are always available to help with nearly any request. TOP NOTCH. I wish the app had a better UX. It feels a bit elementary in terms of design (especially when compared to others like LOOX). It would be nice if I was able to use my own developer to make the changes I want design wise, however the way the app works, if you make any changes to the css files, they get overwritten when the app updates. Overall 4/5 --- amazing functionality and support team, but room to improve on the overall design and customization.
Kiosk Grandi
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 I am very happy with the customer service I got. Tina helped me completely set up the whole site and was really nice and polite the whole way through. The setup looks great and she understood exactly what I wanted. I recommend this app to anyone who needs their services.
Swiff
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 We have just launched, but Growave has been integral in making our website as friendly to customers as possible. We're using the Reviews, Rewards, and Social login. So far out customers have loved it and the Growave team has been incredibly helpful in customizing everything to meet our needs. We will soon use the Instagram function as our product gets to the consumers, but overall I've loved the app. I won't know my returns on Growave for a month or so, but customer satisfaction seems to be boosted by it already, so as a new company, that's really helpful Rewards - really easy to customize and there are probably 30 pre-built options for rewarding, so really easy to use. Reviews - also really easy to use and I integrated Klaviyo to take care of the emails and keep everything together. Other things - allows for color and font customization to fit your brand!
The Caffeine Experience
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 This app is really a saver and the solution for any membership needs. This app helps with the ability to connect customers to us and bring about a increase in the awareness of our cafe. A sure consideration in any membership search.
TurntableLab.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 We use Growave for product reviews and questions, as well as our store's reward program service provider - and the platform performs excellently. It was easily integrated into our newly updated theme and the customization elements are great! Their support squad is also excellent, super cordial & timely with their responses - not to mention helpful and thorough! The Growave team is also very proactive - they want to make things right and make sure as the user you are satisfied. Highly recommend.
Jenston Girl
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 I really love the app. It looks good on my store and sync with my theme perfectly. Thanks to Alex and the rest of the Growave Team for bringing this together perfectly.
zoe kratzmann
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 amazing app and amazing customer service. response time is so quick and they are always able to fix any issue we come across (which to note hasn't been many at all).
Resynate
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 With my sites design (Streamline), we wanted to go with the cleanest possible mobile look. Anything with a pop up widget was out of the question. This left me with Loyalty Lion, or Growave for options in terms of a loyalty points app that can be embedded in its own dedicated page or menu. The app runs completely off site, and doesn't install any code. I had many design changes that needed to be done, including the color change of almost every bit of text and background in the program. I could have done this myself, if it had been on the Shopify side. However I was able to reached out to the team and they promptly made all of the required changes, pretty much the same day. They absolutely didn't have to do any of that, based on the low price the app. For a fraction of the price of the other major loyalty point apps, you get an awesome, rewards, reviews, wishlist, and social login app, all baked into one, for a very low monthly fee (based on order volume). For the price, the quality of the app and the team backing it are unbeatable. Highly recommended, and I will be a customer for life as our store grows. Thanks so much Growave!
Taelor.Style
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 The app is super helpful. Its' wishlist and review functions help our company quite a lot. They offer great UIs and strong stability. Except for their provided functions, I have to shout out to their customer service and engineer teams. In my journey of cooperation with them, they helped us with tons of things at amazing speeds. They are one of the reasons why our company can grow so fast.
MorselMunk
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Growave has been very helpful to our business, combining multiple features into 1 central location. They're always improving, and their support is outstanding. I changed store themes earlier this year, and just updated to the new Dawn (2.0) theme. Both times they integrated their app into my theme in less than 24 hours (with no advance notice to them), free of charge. Alex and the rest of the team are amazing.
VOXAPOD®
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 This app has been super helpful in pulling multiple other apps into one and we're very happy with it and would recommend it.
Jenston Girl
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 9, 2021 I love the app. I would love to keep the app. But there's a small Glitch in the app that I been trying to get customer Service to fix. For some reason the wishlist is duplicating itself when place on a product with the pre-order app.
Posh Pleats
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 We installed Growave and feel that the function is complete. The best part is the support team; they are nice and right to the point to help out. Alex has helped us a lot. Thank you.
ZOMIGEN(ゾミゲン)
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 Software that can effectively manage reviews. The customer service staff has been actively helping me solve the problem, Alex is a very good guy.
GLOV - Innowacja w oczyszczaniu twarzy i pielęgnacji ciała
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 awesome app and support - dev team made some customizations for us and our theme is now working like a charm :)
Supervek India
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2021 Amazing App and Excellent Customer Care. We have used this app for over 6 months and our customer like the new features we were able to provide using this app.
Daily Elements
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 Great app, and what's even better is the kind of support they are providing for their customers! Never had such a great experience with a team ready to jump in and help you with your project. Recommend them 100% if you need referral system and much more.
Handpicked Healthy
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 Great product! more importantly STELLAR customer support team. They go long ways to support your business