Store name Rating Posted Review text
BFF Box
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Been using a different app for a while which was a complete rip-off in terms of price to performance. Found this and got to say I loved the different templates and customization options from the outset. Had an issue with the placement of the upsell on my landing page but got to say the help I received from Alex was really top notch. Sorted out the custom placement for me and told me how to edit it myself in the future. Would seriously recommend!
The Fone Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 Amazing app! One of the best one works really well, you can customize it and there is no issues while processing orders! Thank you HoneyApps
Hadush* Hygiene
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 This application is fabulous! It is so easy to understand how to use it, and furthermore, I'm very grateful that there is such quick customer support.
The Blue Namaste
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2021 This application is definitely very helpful for me! The results exceeded my expectations, which is very important for every business owner.
ActMuscle
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 This app is truly amazing! I love that it is so effective for my business, increasing my sales using upsells and cross-sells.
Paris Hair Depot-Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 The results that I achieved are really amazing! I am absolutely thrilled by how smooth all the process is going for me, starting from installing the app, finishing with converting great sales for me.
Honey Bliss Collections
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 I’m glad I founded this app, which meets all my business needs. Highly recommend! It’s very easy to customize, and also the interface looks genius!
The Carry-On
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 This app has everything I was looking for. Great design, very polite and helpful customer support which is working 24/7, and also great features you can implement for your needs.
Absolutestacker2
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 It is really nice that you can track all the results that you get with your store, using the tracking feature that this app offers
Billion Dollar
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 A/B testing helped me in choosing the best offers, that I will use for selling my products further. A nice option, that is really important for having a successful business.
White Label Gold
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 The multiple upsell funnel is the feature I was looking for in other apps but I couldn't find it. It's really interesting how the developers created all this. They are genius!
Flying Fox Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 The setup for this app was real quick. It took me only about 2 minutes. It's less of a hassle. You have to give it a try for sure!
Teq Bandits
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 I was searching for such an app since a very long time ago! These days I installed it, and I am very pleased with the design, support, features and app itself. Highly recommend!
New Era Masterpiece
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 One of my colleagues informed me about this app . I check it for my business needs, and it looks like there are so many interesting and useful things for me, that I definitely use it for a very long time .
DoorBeep
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2021 It's really interesting how the exit popup funnel works. I've got some nice sales with this feature. I've never seen such an amazing option in any other apps that I have tried earlier.
Shopin emporium
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2021 HoneyApps is very useful and affordable if you are interested in having some great help in boosting your sales and reaching unbelievable results on Shopify
Obie Essentials
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2021 I really enjoy the experience with HoneyApps team. The app is very helpful and it has all the needed features I require for myself.
Mikia's Mega Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 It was really easy for me to customize all of my funnels from english to spanish language. Recommend!
Brandskingpakistan
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 With this app I managed to increase my revenue, and also I was able to track my results for the whole period
MajesticWolf Traders
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 You definitely have to give a try to this awesome app! I've never seen such a nice design. HoneyApps team, you did a great job!
Krafted By Design Sports
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 I had a few questions for the HoneyApps employees before downloading this app, but now I'm sure it has everything needed for me.
Luxurious Home & Garden
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 I use this app for bundle recommendations on product pages and "add to cart" upsell. Works perfectly for me, I'm happy with it. Free plan by the way!!
Elegant Layer Jewels
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 Don't hesitate to check out this amazing upsell and cross-sell application. It's for sure the best choice out from Shopify! Also there is a live chat working 24/7. You will not regret it!
Own Here
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 I never though that a single application might contain so many interesting features and designs, all in one combined. It's really amazing how the crew managed to work so professional in doing such a great job!
Chinitosent
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 I was really happy when I founded that this application can track the results I got from my selling process.
luvcobaby.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 In My own Opinion, This is the best app for customizing your funnel base on your store niche I so much Recommend this
99smokindeals
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 Well Pleased with What I got from this. Good funnel that I can tell every store owner and entrepreneur to confide in.
Inspects Gadgets
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 I choose a predefined template for my cross-sell funnel, and i am really satisfied with it. Worth 5 stars, No doubt
LightAndSheen
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 HoneyApps is surely the best boosting sales app from Shopify. It took me only a few minutes to set up my funnels, because there are so many pre-made templates offered, and I had no need to create my own design.
Leen's Sneaker World
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 I was so unlucky with my previous app installs, but it looks like this one so far is working pretty well for me and it's affordable. Recommend!