Store name Rating Posted Review text
Inspects Gadgets
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 I choose a predefined template for my cross-sell funnel, and i am really satisfied with it. Worth 5 stars, No doubt
LightAndSheen
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 HoneyApps is surely the best boosting sales app from Shopify. It took me only a few minutes to set up my funnels, because there are so many pre-made templates offered, and I had no need to create my own design.
Leen's Sneaker World
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 I was so unlucky with my previous app installs, but it looks like this one so far is working pretty well for me and it's affordable. Recommend!
ashrafjiddo
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 I consider the exit-intent popup one of the greatest features included in this application so far. It is very help when you almost lost your customer, giving them the second chance to discover your products.
T.C.C Solutions
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 There are so many language possibilities to choose from when creating a funnel. A great way to sell my products to all of my non-English speaking clients.
Peto Grooming
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 The full analytics feature is a really nice option because it shows the real results that you get in a period of time. It include a dashboard with numerous data which are very useful for everybody!
Dolla Gettin
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 I was totally amazed that I could keep an eye on the performance of my store, even from your mobile device. Very nice feature!
Xtremepoint
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 At some point i had troubles with the application, but with the help of this wonderful live support, the problem was fixed within minutes
Dream Lites
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 This application is very easy to navigate and it has a large variety of features that you can find for all of your needs!
Fitted Mania
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 A wonderful app which require the attention from everybody! It has so many options you can choose from, that you'll get blown away!
LIGHT SOURCE DESIGN STUDIO
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2021 This team is so helpful! They answered all of my questions very fast and we managed to fix my funnel issue that I had in a matter of minutes.
California Express Mall
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2021 i'm astonished by the live chat app which is working 24/7. Alex was very friendly and helpful in resolving all of my problem
LatailleFitCo
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 With the use of this app I managed to achieve all of my goals that I required for my business. Really recommend!
TechCoMedia.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 I really love the customer support from HoneyApps. They responded to me really fast and I had my problem fixed within a few minutes.
Easystreetoperations
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 3, 2021 With the help of my exit intent popup funnels I managed to convert a few of my visitors into clients now thanks to this app!
Nasiiyah's Beauty Bar
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 3, 2021 This application worth attention from everybody who want to dedicate himself and have a great selling traffic results!
PeaFlex
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 2, 2021 All the widgets provided by the HoneyApps developers team are really amazing. I used several in order to meet my needs, and all of them fit perfectly for my store! Worth 5 stars, no doubt about it!
SpiritbeadNW
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 2, 2021 I used the multiple upsell funnel and managed to obtain a lot of sales for my store in a matter of days! Highly recommend this application which worth 5 stars for sure!
NZGlobals
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 2, 2021 I was so unlucky with Shopify applications for a period of time, but now I'm so glad that I founded this one, which is really useful for me.
WestCoastApparel54
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 Love this application a lot! In a few clicks I managed to create the needed design template which I want to use for my funnels!
LIONS DEN FITNESS Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 I was really happy to see that this app has a tracking results feature which is really helpful for me to see what performances I had over the last period of time.
The Nordic Look
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 I had some issues today with my PC and I was really impressed that I was able to use this app from my phone. It is running so smooth and perfect for me.
Fitness Mallimey
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2021 I used a couple of different apps for my business needs, but I understood that this one is the best so far. Highly recommend
FeelFitnessCo
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2021 My funnel creation process was smooth and fast, all thanks to this app. And I was able to convert more deals with this app.
Decor Therapy
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2021 Amazing and wonderful App, i was very impressed with this app because it worked well more than my expectation and very useful, i recommend this App to other store owner to try it out as well
2Beautify
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2021 i recommend this app to anyone who is interested in multiple upsell funnels and this feature helped me to boost my salesreally fast
Carla Croman
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2021 I am so grateful that I found this app. This is a great way for me to collect customer feedback and their support is super responsive too! Every time I need to answer something or decide which is not often because everything has been going well so far, someone from the company immediately responds. Thanks again, guys !!
allureglambeauty
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 The customer support experience that i had with this crew was really nice. `they were able to reply to all of my message and email very fast
Wish.N Dreams
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 This application is bomb! I met all the needed criteria for an app that I require for me. Thanks a lot!
Rasco
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 Thanks HoneyApps team for developing such a wonderful application that meet all the needed criteria for me.