Store name Rating Posted Review text
The Model Server
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 The developer of this application did a really great job for sure! Everything looks fantastic to me. Thanks!
Mihuti store
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 I felt in love using this app. You guys are really amazing! The support worked perfectly for me, because they were able to resolve all my needs very fast.
EazyyLight
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 I am very satisfied with the customer support from the HoneyApps team. They are really quick in response every time I have a question for them
Signature Specialty Salon
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 This application is so wonderful! I surely recommend it to anyone of you, if you are interested in having a great application for your business needs.
Shop Elatan
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 For me, this is the best application I have ever used. I would recommend it to everyone who is interested in cross-selling business.
Decoractive
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2021 In my opinion this is the best app for any Shopify store! You can choose which language you want for creating a funnel.
Feminine touch
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2021 The HoneyApps team has a live chat which was wonderful for me when I had questions about the set-up.
Alan Kurdi
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2021 With the use of this app I managed to find and create all the needed funnels that I definitely require for my business.
Fetch South
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2021 Dan was really quick in replying to my email. I would recommend this app to everybody who is interested in upsell and cross-sell!
Altawoodshop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2021 can't believe how great is this application for all my business needs! and the support team is very helpful as well.
Pure Pressure
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2021 This application is special to me. It is really great for my business and also it has a great interface
Forward Fashions
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2021 I've tried several apps for my business, but this one is working the best for me. Appreciate your work guys!
Rosie Online Outlet
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 The app is very easy to use, in fact the app worth more than 5 star. I will start introducing the app to others. Thanks honey app
Fairhope Designs™
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 Nice app, friendly interface, really easy to use. The support team is great. They helped me to resolve all of my problems very fast
Capsys
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 Usually I don't write any reviews, but you guys really deserve a 5 star rating for your great app! You rock!
Lamplux
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 Thank you so much guys for this wonderful app. I managed to set up all my preferences in one funnel.
Pets Wonderland
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 I am very happy with the customer support of this App. You guys are really wonderful! Sincerely recommend
Pets Wonderland
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 I managed to create the needed for me upsell funnel within few minutes , that is why I really love this App
topdecorshop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 This app is really helpful for me and all my business needs! The funnels are very easy to create, and their design is amazing!
Porgy's Popular Products
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 I really enjoyed using mostly all the features that this app offers. Highly recommend. Easy to use app
Positive underwear
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 I found this app really interesting and easy to use. It's very friendly to all it's clients, for which I would highly recommend this app
Kouturi
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 Very satisfied with this app. The support is also really fast in replying to emails. Thanks a lot, guys!
Proflamee
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 Great customer support! I had a question about my upsell funnel, and Dan was able to provide the answer within a few minutes.
Decorator's Lab
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2021 I downloaded this app for a few days now, and I got really surprised, especially with the support team who explained to me everything in details on how to set up my funnel.
GetOut Your Feelings
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2021 The app is super-friendly. The best part about it is that they have a live chat where you can ask all of your questions to the live agent.
Make Moves
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2021 I recommend this application for every store owner. It has all the needed features required for my business.
Ecom Hair 19912
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 This application is definitely worth 5 stars! I have tried mostly all the features with all of them.
Browndogs Custom Tackle
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 I've been using this app for a few days now, and so far I'm very pleased with everything. Highly recommend.
FitnessSpo
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2021 so far I have really enjoyed the customer support offered by the HoneyApps team,they were really fast in providing the solution to my problem
Home Yameli
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 After installing many different upsell and cross sell apps, this one has the greatest interface out them all for sure.