Store name Rating Posted Review text
Angoo Travel Bag
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 29, 2022 I just used the app and although I am new to it, i can feel and see how it is going to make my store. So I am grateful to being able to learn and have Jonanthan to send me a email with a new way to boost my store and I am happy that I am going to use it as well.
LEGACY
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2022 Lynda was great wishing 24 hours I had my design and everything was done it looks great and I’m happy with what I see
Crystal Clear Memories
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2022 I tried several upsell apps and Honeycomb was by far the easiest. A few clicks and I was upselling within 10 minutes. I had a couple questions and Jonathan responded right away, even though it was late in his timezone. Highly recommend.
PetiBooster
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2022 Verry professional App and Support,I recommend They also have top designers who customize your baner!
Cheesyplace.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2022 Great App! Set up 2 funnels for now and both have generated sales. Easy to use. Support set up the design for free and very quickly.
Athena's By Jennifer N
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2022 This is the only app that has been able to help me offer discounted products to my customers who spend over a certain amount, while still keeping those discounted products hidden to the rest of the website and customers who are browsing. THANK YOU
Viking Grossisten International
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 nice job there i hope it sale for my shop and for my company. i was surpriced by the easy application.
Blaq Majestic
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2022 Thank you for all your hard work. My site is looking better and better everyday. I love it!!!! I will continue to work with you. Great job!
FLash Choices
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2022 very nice! and professionals. I hope I gonna make many sales with this app. I see a lot of good reviews for them
Bukan Soal Kurus by Kevin Zahri
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2022 Amazing app with amazing support. Really appreciate the work that Conversion Bear puts into the applications. Highly recommended.
Shea BODYWORKS
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2022 App is easy to use and easy to install! We've had lots of success using Honeycomb Uspsell and Cross Sell.
Alert-Sports
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2022 Very Good apps. Customer service is absolutely fast on responses. Thank you to create them. Highly recommended.
Storonly™
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2022 Incroyable ! L'application fait exactement ce dont j'ai besoin (affichage à la suite de plusieurs offres, description suffisamment bonnes pour mes produits et présenter mes offres...). Très certainement une des meilleures applications d'upsells et Cross Sell si ce n'est la meilleure pour moi.
Clarente Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 25, 2022 Honeycomb stands out in an online market of far too many choices and even fewer companies and services that actually work. If you want simple and effective then look no further than Honeycomb for your Ecom needs
GreenBoxx
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2022 Awesome, they added integration and my colors/fonts directly into the app! Super easy to work with I would recommend!
Savage Performance
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2022 Great! They even set it up to match my store! I will definitely be keeping this app for future use. Thank you!
Sunset Coco
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2022 I was a little hesitant at first because upsell apps usually look a tad spammy, however I'm so pleasantly surprised. I received an email with an offer to design the app to match my store brand free of charge. Lynda from Honeycomb did a great job and the pop up looks like part of my store. Works great! Would recommend.
ARMOR-X
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2022 ミ Get shopify app reviewsミ I can give REVIEWS to you app. As much REVIEWS as you want. You just have to share the ミ REVIEWS CONTENT 彡 which I will publish On your FAVOURITE app. I will charge $10 per Review. ミミI am available to Discuss further.ミミ You can contact me on: ★ ★Whatsapp;+923241557219 Gmail; [email protected]★ ★
Happy Endings®
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2022 Been using for a week and it's really making people add more products before checkout. Worth it 100%
Levasca-Paris
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2022 Questa applicazione di per suo è buona. Ma sono rimasto sconcertato dall'efficenza del vostro servizio clienti. Jhonatan in particolare mi ha aiutato a risolvere i miei problemi e mi ha spiegato delle cose che non sapevo con delle videoregistrazioni! io sono per la meritocrazia e una persona che lavora in questo modo con i clienti merita!
DogyZone
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 i used this app for my e commerce business and i like it and the cusomer suport was so great and respond fast
Cougar's Makeup & More
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 i used this app to help me upsell it does good wprk so im going to test it out awhile thank you honeycomb!
Ancient Wisdom Distillery
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2022 I love the app, yes it delivers by upselling to customers. over 50 5 of my customers end up buying multiple items.
Katie Goes Platinum
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2022 This app has increased my sales, for sure! I can't wait to build even more funnels! And their customer support is awesome.
MAGA MN
Google | Lucky
5 June 22, 2022 Honeycomb Upsell created a popup upsell custom to my website in less than an hour! Highly recommend! Thanks!
Pollice di panda
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2022 I'm using the free version just to start and see how it works. It seems great and I like how easy it is to set all the different funnels! Totally recommended.
Barely Touched Soap
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2022 This app is easy to install and it has helped with upselling! I would definitely recommend this app for any small business.
scrunchieology.
Google | Lucky
5 May 28, 2022 So helpful, one of their staff completely redesigned the bundles and offers on scrunchieology.com for FREE, already making conversions on our website, easy to follow instructions
COLAGENE
Google | Lucky
5 May 14, 2022 Je viens tout juste de faire connaissance de cette application, je l'ai utilisé et elle est vraiment adaptée à mes besoins. Je le recommande .
Blue Sky Feathers
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 I received great customer service, she quickly replied to my email and designed a new pop-up for my website that is beautiful. Thanks so much.